Sunnvnook-Becroft Drive, Wairau Intermediate School Lyford Cresent, Sunnynook Primary School. Sunnynook Road, Church of Christ.

Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District.

Access for the disabled.

## HAMILTON EAST ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Albert Street, Knox Hall.
Bankwood Road, Fairfield College.
Brooklyn Road, Show Buildings.
Cambridge Road, Hillcrest Normal School.
Clarkin Road, Fairfield Intermediate School.
Clyde Street, Sacred Heart College. Comries Road, St. Albans Church Centre.
Dey Street, Air Training Corp Hall.
Fairfield Road, Woodstock Primary School.
Fifth Avenue, Fifth Avenue Primary School.
Grey Street, Hamilton East Primary School.

Grey Street, Hamilton East Primary School.
Grey Street, Foundation for Blind.
Herbert Road, Chartwell Kindergarten.
Holland Road, St. Chad's Hall.
Insoll Avenue, Insoll Avenue Primary School.

Mrighton Road, Knighton Road Normal School.
Mardon Road, Community Centre.
Myrtle Street, Masonic Hall.
Peachgrove Road, Peachgrove Intermediate School.
Peachgrove Road, Southwell School.

Pickering Crescent, Hukanui Primary School. River Road, Miropiko Kindergarten. Searancke Place, Fairfield Baptist Hall.

Polling Place for the Western Maori Electoral District.

Access for the disabled.

## HAMILTON WEST ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Aberdeen Drive, Aberdeen School. Anglesea Street, Old Waikato Club Building. Bader Street, Richmond Park School.

Bader Street, Richmond Park School.
Bremworth Avenue, Dinsdale Free Kindergarten.
Bruce Avenue, Glenview School.
Churchill Avenue, Maeroa Intermediate School.
Cunningham Road, Vardon School.
Deanwell Avenue, Deanwell School.
Fow Street, Hamilton West School. King Street, Presbyterian Church Hall.

King Street, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Maeroa Road, Berescourt Hall.
Massey Street, Frankton School.
Milton Street, Disabled Living Centre.
Mountview Road, Melville Intermediate School.
Ohaupo Road, Melville Primary School.
Rhode Street, Primary School.
Rifle Range Road, St. Columba Hall.
Storey Avenue, Forest Lake School.
Willoughby Street Whitiora School. Willoughby Street, Whitiora School.

Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

## HASTINGS ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Akina-Hastings Street South, Hastings Intermediate School. Southampton Street East, Central School. Camberley

Kiwi Street, Camberley School. Omahu Road, Memorial Hospital Education Centre.

Central City Avenue Road East, Salvation Army Youth Centre.
Eastbourne Street West, District Courthouse.
Eastbourne Street West, St. Matthews Hall.
Hastings Street South, Wesley Hall. Southland Road, St. John Ambulance Hall.

Frimley Road, Frimley School.

Street North, Druids Hall.
St. Aubyn Street West, New Life Centre.
Tawa Street, Mahora School.
Williams Street, Unilever Office Block.

Mayfair-Karamu Road North, Mayfair Gospel Hall. Willowpark Road North, Mayfair School.

Windsor Avenue, Karamu High School. Parkvale-

Albert Street, Riverslea Training Centre. Howard Street, Parkvale School. Park Road North, St. Davids Hall. Park Road South, Parkvale Kindergarten. Raureka

Gordon Road, Raureka School. Oliphant Road, Ebbett Park School.

Havelock North-

Campbell Street, Havelock North School. Elliott Crescent, Lucknow School. Mangarau Crescent, Anderson Park School.

Middle Road, Borough Council Offices.
Napier Road, Central Kindergarten.
St. Hill Lane, Youth Hall.
Te Mata Road, Havelock North High School.

Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

## HAURAKI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Colville, Public Hall.
Cook's Beach, Rees Avenue, Cook's Beach Hall.
Coroglen, Public School.
Coromandel, District High School.
Elstow, Public School.
Hikutai, Public School.
Hikutaia, Public School.
Hoe-O-Tainui, Public School.
Kaihere, Public School.
Karangahake Public Hall.
Kennedy Bay Public School Kennedy Bay, Public School. Kerepehi, Public School.

Kerepehi, Public School.
Kopu, Public Hall.
Kopuarahi, Public School.
Kuaotunu, Centennial Hall.
Manaia, Public School.
Mangaiti, Public Hall.
Mangatarata, Public School.
Mangateparu, Public School.
Matatoki, Public School.
Netherton, Public School Netherton, Public School. Ngatea, Public School. Opoutere, Public School.

Belmont Road, Linn Motors Ltd.
Normanby Road, Memorial Hall.
Thames Road, Racecourse Motel.
Patetonga, Public School.
Pauanui, Youth Centre, Pauanui Club.
Port Charles, W. J. Taylor's residence.
Puriri, Public Hall. Puriri, Public Hall.
Springdale, Public School.
Tahuna, Public School.
Tairua, Public School.
Tapu, Public School.
Tauhei, Public School.
Te Aroha—
Whitaker Street, Contract Bridge Clubrooms.
Public School

Public School.

Stanley Avenue, School. Te Puninga, Public School. Te Puru—

Public Hall.
Public School Te Rerenga, Public School.

Thames-

Mackay Street, Wesley Centre. Moanataiari, Public School. Parawai, Public School. Queen Street, Courthouse Rolleston Street, Scout Hall.
Tararu, Old North School.
Thames South, Public School.
Thorntons Bay, Public Hall.
Turua, Public School.

Waitakaruru, Public School.

Whangamata-Lincoln Road, St. John's Ambulance Hall. Whangamata, Public School. Whenuakite, Public School.

Whitianga—
Mercury Bay Old Primary School. Mercury Bay Area School.

Polling place for the Eastern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.