RECEIVED	-
30 JUL 1984	
by	



SUPPLEMENT

TO THE

NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

OF

THURSDAY, 26 JULY 1984

Published by Authority

WELLINGTON: FRIDAY, 27 JULY 1984

Resignation of Members of the Executive Council

HIS Excellency has been pleased to accept the resignations from the Executive Council of:

- The Right Honourable Sir Robert David Muldoon, G.C.M.G., C.H.;
- The Honourable James Kenneth McLay;
- The Right Honourable Duncan MacIntyre, D.S.O., O.B.E., E.D.;
- The Right Honourable David Spence Thomson, M.C., E.D.;
- The Honourable William Francis Birch;
- The Honourable James Brendan Bolger;
- The Honourable George Frederick Gair;
- The Honourable Hugh Campbell Templeton;
- The Honourable Warren Ernest Cooper;
- The Honourable Venn Spearman Young;
- The Honourable David Allan Highet;
- The Honourable Mervyn Langlois Wellington;
- The Honourable Manuera Benjamin Riwai Couch;
- The Honourable Anthony George Malcolm;
- Doctor the Honourable Ian John Shearer;
- The Honourable Robert Leslie Gapper Talbot;
- The Honourable Jonathan Herbert Elworthy;
- The Honourable John Howard Falloon:
- The Honourable Anthony Peter David Friedlander.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of July 1984.

P. G. MILLEN, Clerk of the Executive Council.

Resignation of Ministers

His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to accept the resignations of:

- The Right Honourable Sir Robert David Muldoon, G.C.M.G., C.H., of the Offices of Prime Minister and Minister of Finance;
- The Honourable James Kenneth McLay, of the Offices of Attorney-General and Minister of Justice;
- The Right Honourable Duncan MacIntyre, D.S.O., O.B.E., Minister of Fisheries;
- The Right Honourable David Spence Thomson, M.C., E.D., of the Offices of Minister of State, Minister of State Services and Minister of Defence;
- The Honourable William Francis Birch, of the Offices of Minister of Energy, Minister of National Development and Minister Regional Development;
- The Honourable James Brendan Bolger, of the Office of Minister of Labour;
- The Honourable George Frederick Gair, of the Offices of Minister of Transport, Minister of Civil Aviation and Meteorological Services and Minister of Railways;
- The Honourable Hugh Campbell Templeton, of the Offices of Minister of Trade and Industry and Minister of Customs;
- The Honourable Warren Ernest Cooper, of the Offices of Minister of Foreign Affairs and Minister of Overseas Trade;
- The Honourable Venn Spearman Young, of the Office of Minister of Social Welfare;
- The Honourable David Allan Highet, of the Offices of Minister of Internal Affairs, Minister of Local Government, Minister of Recreation and Sport, Minister of Civil Defence and Minister for the Arts;

2911