## THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

6

as referee to exercise the jurisdiction of the Small Claims Tribunal, for a term of 3 years on and from the date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of July 1984.

J. K. MCLAY, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 31/20/2 (5))

Trustees of Trustee Savings Banks

NOTICE is hereby given as follows that on the 18th day of June 1984, His Excellency the Governor-General was pleased to: 1. Appoint in terms of section 11 of the Trustee Banks Act 1983:

Malcolm Blair Dickie.

as trustee of Trusteebank Bay of Plenty.

John Leonard Palmer,

as trustee of Trusteebank Canterbury. Michael Ernest Christopher Cox.

as trustee of the Eastern and Central Trusteebank. Ian Halstead.

as trustee of Trusteebank Otago.

Alan Douglas Horner,

as trustee of the Taranaki Savings Bank. James Robert Watt, J.P.

as trustee of Trusteebank Wanganui. Douglas James Howard,

as trustee of Trusteebank Wellington.

Iris May Hambleton,

as trustee of the Westland Savings Bank.

2. Reappoint in terms of section 11 of the Trustee Banks Act 1983:

Alfred Ernest Allen, C.M.G., J.P., Terrence John Harris, Stafford L. Parker, J.P., Ormonde Johnston Toplis,

as trustees of the Auckland Savings Bank. David Reynolds Hume,

as trustee of Trusteebank Bay of Plenty. Philip Graham Collins,

as trustee of Trusteebank Canterbury. David Henderson Miller, J.P.

as trustee of the Eastern and Central Trusteebank. Robert Ross Allan,

as trustee of Trusteebank Otago.

Laurence Killoh Cooney, Joseph Edward Thompson, J.P, as trustees of Trusteebank South Canterbury.

Grace Elizabeth Jean Cantrick-Lange, Murray Hercus,

as trustees of Trusteebank Southland.

Noel Henry Stanley,

as trustee of Taranaki Savings Bank.

David Joseph Braithwaite, Geoffrey Fantham Sim, Q.S.O.,

as trustees of Trusteebank Waikato. Margaret Findlay Craig, Graeme David Meyers,

Margaret T mulay Craig, Gracine David Meye

as trustees of Trusteebank Wanganui.

Douglas Hewdy Catley, Brian Spencer G. Lambert, as trustees of Trusteebank Wellington.

Jack Preston,

as trustees of the Westland Savings Bank.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of August 1984.

PETER NICHOLL, Economic Adviser, Reserve Bank of New Zealand.

20

Appointment of Member to the Coal Mines Board of Examiners

PURSUANT to section 210 of the Coal Mines Act 1979, the Minister of Energy has been pleased to appoint:

John Martin Stark

to be a member of the Board of Examiners from 1 May 1984 for a period of 3 years.

Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of August 1984.

R. J. TIZARD, Minister of Energy.

(Mines 17/31)

Officers Authorised to Take and Receive Statutory Declarations

PURSUANT to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, as amended by the Oaths and Declarations Amendment Act 1972, I have authorised the officers in the service of the Crown named in the Schedule below to take and receive statutory declarations under the said Act.

## **SCHEDULE**

## HOUSING CORPORATION

Senior Loans Officer, Auckland. Loans Officer, Auckland. Housing Officer, Auckland. Office Manager, Whangarei. Loans and Housing Officer, Whangarei. Officer Manager, Glen Innes. Housing Officer, Glen Innes. Office Manager, Takapuna. Loans and Housing Officer, Takapuna. Office Manager, Henderson. Loans and Housing Officer, Henderson. Housing Officer, Christchurch. Loans Officer, Christchurch. Loans Officer, Timaru. Loans and Housing Officer, Timaru. Loans and Housing Officer, Timaru. Loans Officer, Dunedin.

Housing Officer, Dunedin. Senior Housing Officer, Dunedin.

Senior Loans Officer, Hamilton. Loans Officer, Hamilton. Senior Housing Officer, Hamilton. Housing Officer, Hamilton.

Loans Officer, Head Office. Housing Officer, Head Office.

Housing Officer, Invercargill. Senior Loans Officer, Invercargill. Loans Officer, Invercargill.

Loans Officer, Lower Hutt. Senior Housing Officer, Lower Hutt. Housing Officer, Lower Hutt. Office Manager, Masterton. Loans and Housing Officer, Masterton. Loans and Housing Clerk, Masterton.

Senior Loans Officer, Manukau. Loans Officer, Manukau. Senior Housing Officer, Manukau. Office Manager, Mangere. Housing Officer, Mangere. Office Manager, Otara. Housing Officer, Otara.

Loans Officer, Napier. Housing Officer, Napier. Administration Officer (Legal), Napier. Office Manager, Gisborne. Loans and Housing Officer, Gisborne. Office Manager, Hastings. Housing Officer, Hastings. Senior Loans and Housing Officer, Nelson. Housing Officer, Nelson. Loans Officer, Nelson. Office Manager, Blenheim. Office Manager, Blenheim. Office Manager, Greymouth. Loans and Housing Officer, Greymouth. Housing Officer, New Plymouth. Loans Officer, New Plymouth.

Loans Officer, Palmerston North. Housing Officer (Housing), Palmerston North. Office Manager, Wanganui. Loans and Housing Officer, Wanganui.