6

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of April 1984.

S. J. CALLAHAN, Secretary for Justice.

(Adm. 3/17/11 (6))

PURSUANT to the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of Marriage Celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information.

Marriage Celebrants for 1984, Notice No. 2

ADDITIONS: CIVIL

Alexander, Patricia May (Mrs), J.P., 85 Shakespear Road,

Whangaparaoa.
Bayliss, Thomas George, 3 Eyre Place, Kaiapoi.
Bryden, James, J.P., 18 Hills Street, Kaiapoi.

Collin, Diana Margaret June (Mrs), 154 Queens Drive, Lyall Bay, Wellington.

Durbin, Barbara Anne, J.P., Greenhithe Road, Greenhithe, R.D.

Edwards, Graham Neil, 3 Polglase Street, Richmond. Glen, Wallace Dalton, J.P., Wrights Road, Matakana, North Auckland.

Auckland.
Gorbey, Maurice Edwin, 38 Davies Road, Wellsford.
Hight, Maurice George, No. 7 Road, Waitoa.
Hunter, Neil David, 30 Tern Street, North Otago.
Kelly, Rodney, J.P., 118 Methuen Road, Avondale.
Little, Thomas Desmond, 34 Chums Road, Paraparaumu.
Middlemass, Charles Raymond, Gladstone Road, Richmond.
Moffat, R. Grant, J.P., 32 Wright Street, Wainuiomata.
Neilsen, Neil, Budda Street, National Park.
Nester, Diane Hazel, 43 Mahoe Street, Lower Hutt.
Orchard, Lyelle Gae, 145 Brougham Street, Westport.
Purdy, Marion Heather, 104 Deep Creek Road, Torbay, Auckland
10.

Robinson, Allan, J.P. 4 Kowhai Court, Katikati. Rusden, Alexander Scott, J.P., 258 Muritai Road, Eastbourne, Wellington.

Sceats, Richard Graham, 46 Adelaide Street, Petone. Sinclair, Beverley Anne (Mrs), 12 Somerset Road, Wanganui. Titchener, Wray Davies, 94 Stanley Point Road, Devonport,

Auckland 9.

Turnbull, Shirley (Mrs), J.P., Ruakiwi Road, Ruakiwi. Ziegler, Marcia Muriel (Mrs), J.P., 16 Sylvan Crescent, Te Atatu, Auckland 8.

DELETIONS:

Collins, Diana Margaret June (Mrs), 154 Queens Drive, Lyall Bay, Wellington.

Glen, Wallace Dalton, Wrights Road, Matakana, North Auckland. Rusden, Alexander Scott, J.P., C/- 32 Harland Street, Wellington

Sceats, Richard Graham, 418B Jackson Street, Petone.
Tuhakaraina, Samuel Te Ahitamau, J.P., 10 Claremont Ave,
Mount Victoria, Wellington.
Whitehead, Joan Margaret (Mrs), J.P., 10 Cremorne Avenue,

Palmerston North.

ADDITIONS: CHURCH

Anaru, Mahia, Ratana Established Church. Arlidge, Clive, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. Barber, Marlene Evelyn (Mrs), Fire Station Church.

Chadderton, William Kenneth, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Childers, John, Pastor, Assemblies of God in New Zealand.
Deverell, Bruce John, Reverend, B.A., Presbyterian.
Edwards, Erika Pirini, Ratana Established Church.
Foster, Robert Ayton, Reverend, Presbyterian.
Fox, Ben Te Ihutu, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. Georgantis, Anthony George, The Venerable, M.A., L.TH., B.A.,

Anglican. Hatton, Ronald A., Pastor, Assemblies of God of New Zealand. Haverland, John Adrian, Reverend, B.A., B.D., TH.M., Reformed

Churches in New Zealand.
Houghton, Rodger, Pastor, Assemblies of God in New Zealand.
Irvine, Donald William, Brethren.
Kruger, Paora Noho, Reverend, Anglican.

McKean, Francis George, Reverend, M.B.E., DP.TH., Presbyterian. Maloney, Graham Rex, Pastor, Baptist.
Missen, Alan William, Pastor, M.SC., PH.D., Baptist Union.
Murray, Tom Bowling, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

Nepia, Mauhikitia, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. Norling, Maurice James, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

Samusamuvodre, Penaia Driu, Open Brethren.

Spicer, Roger James, Baptist.

Stone, Grant Marlin, President, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Waetford, Warren Raymond, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Williams, Gareth, Fire Station Church. Winslade, Brian Norman, Pastor, Baptist Union.

Witehira, Charles A., Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

DELETIONS:

Amende, Reinhard Klaus, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Duncan, John Elder, President, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. Frost, Maai Fritz, Bishop, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day

Saints.

Georgantis, Anthony George, The Reverend Canon, M.A., L.TH., B.A., Anglican.

Nepia, Huki Charles, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. Ormsby, Arnel Reid, President, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Peach, Alistair Charles, New Covenant Church in Levin.
Riwai-Couch, Roy Te Ra, President, Church of Jesus Christ of
Latter Day Saints.
Stone, Grant Malin, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.
Sutton, Rodney Samuel, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Taimana, Maurice Rangi Kapua, Bishop, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.
White, William Te-Maihengai, President, Church of Jesus Christ

of Latter Day Saints.

Dated at Lower Hutt this 27th day of April 1984.

P. C. HORNE, Registrar-General.

Declaring Land to be Crown Land in the City of Upper Hutt

PURSUANT to section 42 of the Public Works Act 1981, the Minister of Works and Development declares the land described in the Schedule hereto to be Crown land subject to the Land Act 1948.

SCHEDULE

WELLINGTON LAND DISTRICT

ALL that piece of land containing 855 square metres, situated in the City of Upper Hutt being Lot 2 on Deposited Plan 18563, being part Section 90, Hutt District. Part of the land contained in document No. 534036A, Wellington Land Registry.

Dated at Wellington this 1st day of May 1984.

J. R. BATTERSBY, for Minister of Works and Development.

(P.W. 24/2635/11; Wn. D.O. 94/3/6178)

16/1

Declaring Land Held for Maori Housing Purposes to be Crown Land in Block VIII, Nuhaka Survey District, Wairoa County

PURSUANT to section 42 of the Public Works Act 1981, the Minister of Works and Development declares the land described in the Schedule hereto to be Crown land, subject to the Land Act 1948.

SCHEDULE

HAWKE'S BAY LAND DISTRICT

ALL that piece of land containing 1492 square metres, situated in Block VIII, Nuhaka Survey District, being Nuhaka 2E3A7B2B36; as shown on plan ML. 2514.

Dated at Wellington this 1st day of May 1984.

J. R. BATTERSBY, for Minister of Works and Development.

(P.W. 24/2646/6/9; Na. D.O. AD 6/2/14/97)

14/1

Declaring Land Held for a State Primary School to be Crown Land in the Borough of Waihi

PURSUANT to section 42 of the Public Works Act 1981, the Minister of Works and Development declares the land described in the Schedule hereto to be Crown land subject to the Land Act 1948.