Te Puke Agricultural and Pastoral Association Sale of Land Consent Order 1984 (No. 3244; Ag. 1024)

# DAVID BEATTIE, Governor-General ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government Buildings at Wellington this 14th day of May 1984

## Present:

#### THE RIGHT HON. D. MACINTYRE PRESIDING IN COUNCIL

PURSUANT to section 2, Agricultural and Pastoral Societies Amendment Act 1920, His Excellency the Governor-General acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council, hereby makes the following order.

## ORDER

1. This order may be cited as the Te Puke Agricultural and Pas-toral Association Sale of Land Consent Order 1984 and shall come into force upon the date upon which it is signed by the Governor-General in Council.

2. Consent is hereby given by His Excellency the Governor-General in Council to the transfer of all that parcel of land containing 2.9870 hectares, more or less, being Section 134, Block II, Maketu Survey District, and being all the land in certificate of title 31B/300, Hamilton District Land Registry from the Te Puke Agricultural and Pastoral Association to Stanley Gordon Williamson to Te Puke, company director and Netta Joy Williamson, his wife as tenants in common in equal shares.

P. G. MILLEN, Clerk of the Executive Council.

Appointment of Members of the Northland National Parks and **Reserves Board** 

PURSUANT to section 32 of the National Parks Act 1980, I hereby appoint:

James Thomas Brockliss Richard John Drake Gordon Charles Ell Neil David Mitchell Desmond James Stancliffe Ogle Tupinia Te Para Burrows Puriri Thomas Martin Ringer Shirley Joan Ross Edmund Vernon Sale Vivian James Trounson

to be members of the Northland National Parks and Reserves Board for a term expiring on 31 March 1987.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of May 1984.

JONATHAN ELWORTHY, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. NP 2/2/1)

Appointment of Members of the Waikato/Rotorua National Parks and Reserves Board

PURSUANT to section 32 of the National Parks Act 1980, I hereby appoint:

Nigel Barrie Church Colin James Davey Peter Leonard Dimond Basil Stanley Lindsay Graeme Kenneth Nicholson Holmes Godfrey Lindsay Mackersey Nora Mary Martelletti Basil James Morrison Horace Kay Taylor Richard John Webb

to be members of the Waikato/Rotorua National Parks and Reserves Board for a term expiring on 31 March 1987.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of May 1984.

JONATHAN ELWORTHY, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. NP 3/2/1)

3/1

3/1

PURSUANT to section 32 of the National Parks Act 1980, I hereby appoint:

Hugh Barr Rodney Fox Draffin Cyril Douglas Forbes John McAra Graham Kevin Richard Hackwell Roger Henry Holyoake Valerie Merle Jarvis Malcolm Taylor Parker John Richard Edward Ryan

to be members of the Tongariro/Taupo National Parks and Reserves Board for a term expiring on 31 March 1987.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of May 1984.

JONATHAN ELWORTHY, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. NP 7T/2/1)

3/1

# Appointment of Members of the Taranaki National Parks and **Reserves Board**

PURSUANT to section 32 of the National Parks Act 1980, I hereby appoint:

Terence Wedgwood Boon Kathleen Shirley Bourke Neville Victor Davies Richard James Fisher Kenneth John Fox Roger David Fyfe Robert William Stokes David Ernest Walter Albert William Willison Hamiora Raumati, on the recommendation of the Taranaki Maori Trust Board to be members of the Taranaki National Parks and Reserves Board for a term expiring on 31 March 1987. Dated at Wellington this 16th day of May 1984. JONATHAN ELWORTHY, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. NP 6/2/1) 3/1

Appointment of Members of the Wellington National Parks and Reserves Board

PURSUANT to section 32 of the National Parks Act 1980, I hereby appoint:

Charles Kay Arcus Ian Athol Edward Atkinson Te Reimana Kaporere Bailey Eric Hawdon Davison Margot Bernice Forde Darrell Thomas Serge Grace Norman Frederick Hubbard Stanley James Victor Lane Sarah Barbara Mitchell Lysaght George Mollett

to be members of the Wellington National Parks and Reserves Board for a term expiring on 31 March 1987.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of May 1984.

JONATHAN ELWORTHY, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. NO 7W/2/1)

3/1

Appointment of Members of the Nelson/Marlborough National Parks and Reserves Board

PURSUANT to section 32 of the National Parks Act 1980, I hereby appoint:

Geoffrey Allan Carr John Anthony Doogue Ross MacFarlane Elliffe Stuart Robert Kennington Ian Lash Peter Heywood Malone Laurence Arthur Pigou