St Ita'a School, Rakaia St Joseph's School, Fairlie Monte Cecilia School, Hillsborough Monte Cechia School, Hillsborou, Marian College, Christchurch Xavier College, Christchurch St Therese's School, Three Kings Holy Cross School, Henderson Pompallier School, Kaitaia Marcellin College, Auckland Sacred Heart College, Auckland Vermont Street Catholic School, Ponsonby Vermont Street Catholic School, Ponso St Joseph's School, Waitaruke St Joseph's School, Grey Lynn St Brigid's School, Johnsonville St Francis de Sales School, Island Bay St Patrick's School, Greymouth St Mary's School, Christchurch St Mary's School, Christenurch St Joseph's School, Otahuhu St Joseph's School, Pukekohe St Mary's School, Papakura St Dominic's School, Blockhouse Bay St Michael's School, Remuera St Peter Chanel School, Motueka Marist School, Herne Bay St Anne's School, Manurewa St Joseph's School, Takapuna St Anthony's School, Seatoun St Mary's School, Carterton.

The said supplementary integration agreements come into effect In 8 said supplementary integration agreements come into energy on 1 May 1984. Copies of the supplementary integration agreements are available for inspection without charge by any member of the public at the Department of Education, Head Office, National Mutual Building, Featherston Street, Wellington and at regional σ offices

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of May 1984.

J. R. WILLIAMSON, for Director-General of Education.

Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975

PURSUANT to section 10 of the Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975, notice is given that supplementary integration agreements have been signed between the Minister of Education and the proprietors of the following schools.

St Mary's School, Mosgiel

St Mary's School, Mosgiel St Joseph's School, Balclutha St Peter's College, Gore St Paul's High School, Dunedin St Thomas of Canterbury College, Christchurch St Gerard's School, Alexandra St Francis Xavier School, Dunedin De La Salle College, Mangere East McKillop College, Rotorua Sts Peter and Paul School, Lower Hutt St Patrick's School, Bryndwr St Mary's School, Blenheim St Theresa's School, Featherston

Theresa's School, Featherston

- St Peter's College, Palmerston North

- St Peter's College, Palmerston 1 St Anthony's School, Pahiatua Sacred Heart School, Manaia St Joseph's School, Opunake St Joseph's School, Levin St Pius X School, Titahi Bay St Joseph's School, Fairfield St Joseph's School, Te Kuiti St Joseph's School, Stratford St Joseph's School, Eltham St Joseph's School, Hawera

- St Joseph's School, Hawera St Patrick's School, Inglewood St Mary's School, Putaruru Chanel College, Masterton.

The said supplementary integration agreements come into effect on 3 May 1984. Copies of the supplementary integration agreements are available for inspection without charge by any member of the public at the Department of Education, Head Office, National Mutual Building, Featherston Street, Wellington and at regional offices

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of May 1984.

J. R. WILLIAMSON, for Director-General of Education.

Consent to Raising of Loans by Certain Local Authorities

PURSUANT to the Local Authorities Loans Act 1956, the undersigned Deputy Secretary to the Treasury, acting under powers delegated to the Secretary to the Treasury by the Minister of Finance, hereby consents to the borrowing by the local authorities, mentioned in the Schedule hereto, of the whole or any part of the respective amounts specified in the Schedule.

SCHEDULE

Local Authority and Name of Loan	Amount Consented to \$
Birkenhead City Council: Parking Loan 1983	182,000 337,000
Hawkes Bay Electric Power Board: Reticulation Loan 1984	1,500,000
Kaitaia Borough Council: Public Library Loan 1984	150,000
Marlborough Electric Power Board: Branch River Hydro Electric Loan No. 3, 1984	1,111,000
Taumaranui County Council: Owhango Water Supply Loan No. 1, 1983 Owhango Water Supply Loan No. 2, 1984	100,000 100,000
Taupo County Council: Taupo County Office Extension Loan 1984	500,000
Waimea County Council: Glenduan Sewerage Scheme Loan 1984	100,000
Waitemata City Council: Central Park Development Loan No. 2, 1983	146,000
Wellington City Council: Aquatic Centre Loan 1984	5,000,000
Dated at Wellington this 9th day of May 1984.	

H. N. EASTGATE, Assistant Secretary to the Treasury.

Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975

PURSUANT to section 10 of the Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975, notice is given that supplementary integration agreements have been signed between the Minister of Education and the proprietors of the following schools:

Good Shepherd School, Balmoral Christ the King School, Owairaka St Mary's School, Ellerslie St Leo's School, Devonport Our Lady of the Sacred Heart School, Epsom St Joseph's School, Matata St Joseph's School, Whakatane Star of the Sea School, Howick St Mary's School, Northcote St Mary's College, Auckland.

The said supplementary integration agreements come into effect on 4 May 1984. Copies of the supplementary integration agreement are available for inspection without charge by any member of the public at the Department of Education, Head Office, National Mutual Building, Featherston Street, Wellington and at regional offices.

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of May 1984.

J. R. WILLIAMSON, for Director-General of Education.

10

2

Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975

PURSUANT to section 10 of the Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975, notice is given that supplementary integration agreements have been signed between the Minister of Education and the proprietors of the following schools:

St Patrick's College, Silverstream St Kevin's College, Oamaru John Paul II High School, Greymouth St Joseph's School, Orakei St Joseph's School, Kaikoura St Patrick's School, Kaiapoi St Joseph's School, Pleasant Point Our Lady of Victories School, Sockburn St Peter Chanel School, Te Rapa Marist Brothers School, Hamilton St Patrick's School, Paraparaumu St Patrick's School, Paraparaumu New Brighton Catholic School, Christchurch

82

56