Sacred Heart Girls' College, Hamilton
St Pius X School, Glen Innes
Our Lady of the Assumption School, Hoon Hay
Hato Petera College, Northcote
St Augustine's College, Wanganui
St Bernard's School, Lower Hutt
St Bernard's College, Lower Hutt
St Joseph's School, Onehunga
San Antonio School, Eastbourne
Sacred Heart College, Wanganui
St Michael's School, Rotorua
St Francis' School, Thames
St Canice's School, Westport
Sacred Heart School, Reefton
St Joseph's School, Paeroa
St Joseph's School, Matamata
St Joseph's School, Waihi
St John's School, Darfield.

The said supplementary integration agreements come into effect on 2 May 1984. Copies of the supplementary integration agreement are available for inspection without charge by any member of the public at the Department of Education, Head Office, National Mutual Building, Featherston Street, Wellington and at regional offices.

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of May 1984.

J. R. WILLIAMSON, for Director-General of Education.

10

## Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975

PURSUANT to section 10 of the Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975, notice is given that supplementary integration agreements have been signed between the Minister of Education and the proprietors of the following schools:

McAuley High School, Otahuhu
St James' School, Palmerston North
St Patrick's School, Wainuiomata
St Bernadette's School, Naenae
Our Lady of the Rosary School, Waiwhetu
St Michael's School, Taita
St Mary's School, Palmerston North
Pompallier College, Whangarei
St Matthew's School, Wainuiomata
Our Lady of Fatima School, Mairehau
Campion College, Gisborne
St Patrick's School, Taumarunui
Holy Cross School, Papatoetoe
Liston College, Auckland
St Peter's College, Epsom
St Bernadette's School, Hornby
St Paul's Catholic School, Dallington
St Joseph's Catholic School, Papanui
St John the Evangelist School, Otara
St Mary's School, Avondale
St Dominic's College, Henderson
St Dominic's School for Deaf Children, Feilding.

The said supplementary integration agreements come into effect on 3 May 1984. Copies of the supplementary integration agreement are available for inspection without charge by any member of the public at the Department of Education, Head Office, National Mutual Building, Featherston Street, Wellington and at regional

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of May 1984.

J. R. WILLIAMSON, for Director-General of Education.

10

Advertising the Taking of a Census, Section 31 (5) of the Statistics Act 1975

PURSUANT to section 31 (5) of the Statistics Act 1975, notice is given that a Census of Local Authorities (1983–84), which has been approved by the Minister of Statistics, is being undertaken by the Department of Statistics.

The census will cover all classes of undertakings listed below:

City Councils Borough Councils County Councils Town Councils River Boards Drainage Boards Crematorium Boards Gas Boards Regional Councils United Councils District Councils Regional Authorities Catchment Boards Water Supply Boards Electric Power Boards Hydatid Committees Licensing Trusts Museum Authorities Pest Destruction Boards Valley Authorities Railway Board
Nassella Tussock Boards
Transport Boards
Plantation and Forestry
Boards.

It is the duty of the person in charge of each undertaking of any of the above classes who has not received a questionnaire within 21 days after the date of this advertisement, to inform the Government Statistician that such an undertaking exists.

For further information, enquiries should be made to the Department of Statistics at:

C.M.L. Centre, 159 Queen Street, Private Bag, Auckland.

Christchurch.

Auckland.

M.F.L. Building,
Corner Colombo and
Gloucester Streets,
Private Bag,

Aorangi House, 85 Molesworth Street, Private Bag, Wellington.

Norwich Union Building, Corner Rattray and Bond Streets, Private Bag, Dunedin.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of May 1984.

S. KUZMICICH, Government Statistician.

## Commerce Act 1975

NOTICE is hereby given of Decision No. 80 of the Commerce Commission dated 17 May 1984. By this decision which relates to a collective pricing agreement operated by Interflora Pacific Unit Limited the Commission resolved to:

- (1) Revoke that part of Decision No. 32 of 14 September 1978 which authorises the collective pricing arrangement which allows Interflora to publish and distribute to its members an average price list.
- (2) Authorise an alteration to the arrangement relating to the delivery charge referred to therein to allow that delivery charge to be added to the flower value for transmission to the delivering florist who may then deduct that charge.
- (3) Confirm the authorisation allowing Interflora to set minima for the use of overseas customers wishing to have flowers delivered in New Zealand.

The full text of this decision is available for inspection at the Commission's offices Sixth Floor, 163 The Terrace, Wellington (P.O. Box 10-273). Copies may be purchased.

D. J. KERR, Executive Officer.

Designation of Christchurch Community Arts Council

PURSUANT to section 32 (i) of the Queen Elizabeth the Second Arts Council of New Zealand Act 1974, on the recommendation of the Southern Regional Arts Council and on application of the Christchurch Community Arts Council, the Queen Elizabeth the Second Arts Council of New Zealand hereby designates the Christchurch Community Arts Council to be the Community Arts Council for the duly defined area:

Christchurch City Council; Lyttelton and Riccarton Borough Councils; Ellesmere, Heathcote, Malvern, Mount Herbert, Paparua and Waimairi County Councils.

This notice revokes the previous notice headed "Designation of Christchurch Community Arts Council" which appeared in the *New Zealand Gazette*, No. 49 of 1977, page 1277.

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of April 1984.

The Seal of the Queen Elizabeth the Second Arts Council of New Zealand affixed in the presence of:

Sir MICHAEL FOWLER, Chairman. R. WALKER, Deputy Chairman. WENDY J. BAYLEY, Witness.

[L.S.] (I.A. Cul. 10/6/8)

5

Designation of Raglan Community Arts Council

PURSUANT to section 32 (i) of the Queen Elizabeth II Arts Council of New Zealand Act 1974, on the recommendation of the Northern Regional Arts Council and on the application of the Raglan Community Arts Council, the Queen Elizabeth II Arts Council of

offices.