Gwyn Wilfred Thurlow Patrick Thomas Timings Jennifer Shirley Worley

to be members of the Nelson/Marlborough National Parks and Reserves Board for a term expiring on 31 March 1987.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of May 1984.

JONATHAN ELWORTHY, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. NP 9/2/1)

3/1

Appointment of Members of the North Canterbury National Parks and Reserves Board

PURSUANT to section 32 of the National Parks Act 1980, I hereby appoint:

Lance Desmond Bowring Ian Calvert Wynne George Croll Ian Donald Gardiner David Roger Given
Alexander Maxwell Henderson Peter Malcolm Johns Bruce Frederick Kenny Lesley Helen Shand Te Wharetutu Aroha Stirling

to be members of the North Canterbury National Parks and Reserves Board for a term expiring on 31 March 1987.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of May 1984.

JONATHAN ELWORTHY, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. NP 11C/2/1)

3/1

Appointment of Members of the West Coast National Parks and Reserves Board

PURSUANT to section 32 of the National Parks Act 1980, I hereby appoint:

Maida Elizabeth Claire Bryant Rowan Mark Emberson Peter Ralph Fegan William Stuart Gilbertson Ashley Robert Groom Bryan Maurice Horne James Francis Keenan Robert Gerald McAuliffe Michael Joseph Sullivan Philip Gordon Wood

to be members of the West Coast National Parks and Reserves Board for a term expiring on 31 March 1987.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of May 1984.

JONATHAN ELWORTHY, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. NP 10/2/1)

3/1

Appointment of Members of the Aorangi National Parks and Reserves Board

PURSUANT to section 32 of the National Parks Act 1980, I hereby appoint:

Frances Marion Aubrey Harold Windeyer Fisher Gordon Edgar Hasell James Ian Innes Helen Mary Newman Raymond Stanley Newton John Edward Ross Roger Samuel Tasker Donald Gordon Thomson William Torepe

to be members of the Aorangi National Parks and Reserves Board for a term expiring on 31 March 1987.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of May 1984.

JONATHAN ELWORTHY, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. NP 11M/2/1)

Appointment of Members of the Otago National Parks and Reserves Board

PURSUANT to section 32 of the National Parks Act 1980, I hereby appoint:

Graeme Alexander Anderson Barbara Ingeborg Patricia Barratt Roger Gault Barrowclough Kathleen May Beauchamp John Randall Burgess Walter Alexander Cameron Ronald George Duffy Jolyon Christopher Manning Patricia Kave Mark Graeme Cameron Scott

to be members of the Otago National Parks and Reserves Board for a term expiring on 31 March 1987.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of May 1984.

JONATHAN ELWORTHY, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. NP 12/2/1)

3/1

Appointment of Members of the Southland National Parks and Reserves Board

PURSUANT to section 32 of the National Parks Act 1980, I hereby appoint:

Barbara Helen Anglem Allan Alexander Bradley Henry Golden Davidson Maxwell Charles Kershaw Charles James McFarlane Blair Allison Robbie Walter John Ferguson Somerville Robert Agrippa Maoengaro Whaitiri Duncan Blackburn Wilson Lancelot Edmund Wilson

to be members of the Southland National Parks and Reserves Board for a term expiring on 31 March 1987.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of May 1984.

JONATHAN ELWORTHY, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. NP 13/2/1)

Appointment of Deputy to Members of the Berryfruit Marketing Licensing Authority (No. 3242; Ag. 1/53/2/51)

PURSUANT to regulation 5 of the Berryfruit Marketing Licensing Regulations 1983, I hereby appoint

David Peter Humphrys Barker, export manager of Wellington as deputy to S. D. Taylor or P. J. MacDonald (on the nomination of the Berryfruit Sub-Committee of the Horticultural Exporters Council to represent Berryfruit Exporters)

to be a deputy member of the Berryfruit Marketing Licensing Authority for a term of 1 year from 1 September 1983

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of May 1984.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Agriculture.

Reappointment of Member to the New Zealand Wool Testing Authority (No. 3243; Ag. 1/53/2/31)

NOTICE is hereby given by direction of the Minister of Agriculture that, pursuant to section 3 of the Wool Testing Authority Act 1964, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint

Raechel M. Laing, University Lecturer of Dunedin (as a Government representative)

as a member of the New Zealand Wool Testing Authority for a period of 3 years from 1 July 1984.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of May 1984.

M. E. WILSON, for Director-General of Agriculture and Fisheries.