SECOND SCHEDULE

SITUATED within Porirua City:

No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff): from Mepham Place to a point 280 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said State highway from Arawhata Street; and from a point 50 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said State highway from Teihana Road (Pukerua Bay) to a point 160 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said State highway from Gray Street (Pukerua Bay); and from a point 380 metres measured north-easterly, generally, along the said State highway from Toenga Road to a point 20 metres measured north-easterly, generally, along the said State highway from Toenga Road (Pukerua Bay).

Kenepuru Drive: from the southern boundary of Porirua City to a point 300 metres measured southerly, generally, along Kenepuru Drive from the main entrance to the Porirua hospital.

Papakowhai Road: from Whitford Brown Avenue to a point 1.9 kilometres measured northerly, generally, along the said road adjacent to the Papakowhai pedestrian footbridge.

Porirua-Titahi Bay Road: from a point 100 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said road from Walton Leigh Avenue to a point 120 metres measured southerly, generally, along the Porirua-Titahi Bay Road from Kahutea Terrace.

Whitford Brown Avenue: from the No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff) to a point 1320 metres measured easterly, generally, along the said avenue from the said State highway.

Signed at Wellington this 24th day of July 1985.

R. W. PREBBLE, Minister of Transport.

*New Zealand Gazette, No. 1, dated 11 January 1979, page 16 (M.O.T. 29/2/Porirua City)

30

Post Office Bonus Bonds-Weekly Prize Draw No. 4, July 1985.

PURSUANT to the Post Office Act 1959, notice is hereby given that the result of the weekly Prize Draw No. 4 for 27 July is as follows:

One prize of \$25,000: 973 548248.

Thirteen prizes of \$5,000: 366 407160, 478 200901, 577 636055, 1293 892833, 1697 867850, 2290 248142, 2392 582364, 3294 966687, 3299 964019,

3392 536629, 5085 069332, 7484 665926, 8685 707655.

JONATHAN HUNT, Postmaster-General.

The Traffic (Rotorua District) Notice No. 1, 1985

PURSUANT to the Transport Act 1962, a delegation from the Minister of Transport, and a subdelegation from the Secretary for Transport, I, Carne Maurice Clissold, Chief Traffic Engineer, give the following notice:

NOTICE

This notice may be cited as the Traffic (Rotorua District) Notice No. 1, 1985.

The roads specified in the First Schedule are hereby declared to be closely populated localities for the purposes of section 52 of the Transport Act 1962.

The roads specified in the Second Schedule are declared to be 70 kilometres an hour speed limit areas pursuant to Regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976.

The road specified in the Third Schedule is declared to be a limited speed zone pursuant to regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976.

The Traffic (Rotorua District) Notice No. 2, 1983, dated the 29th day of November 1983*, issued pursuant to section 52 of the Transport Act 1962, and regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976 is revoked.

FIRST SCHEDULE

RURAL DIVISION NOTICE

SITUATED within the Rural Division of Rotorua District at Lake Okareka:

Acacia Road.

Benn Road.

Branch Road.

Calder Road.

Millar Road: from Okareka Loop Road to Steep Street.

Okareka Loop Road: from Summit Road to a point 200 metres measured south-westerly, generally, along Okareka Loop Road from Benn Road.

Price Road

Ridge Road.

Steep Street.

Summit Road.

Wattle Grove Road.

SITUATED within the Rural Division of Rotorua District at Lake Tarawera:

Spencer Road: from a point 400 metres measured south-westerly, generally, along the said road from Te Toroa Drive to a point 200 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Waitangi Road and from Cliff Road to the north-eastern end of Spencer Road.

Alexander Road.

Bay Road.

Cliff Road.

Ronald Road.

Te Toroa Drive.

Waitangi Road.

SITUATED within the Rural Division of Rotorua District at Mamaku:

Mamaku Street: from a point 360 metres measured south-westerly, generally, along the said street from Maraeroa Road to a point 100 metres measured south-easterly, generally, along Mamaku Street from Maraeroa Road.

Maraeroa Road: from Mamaku Street to a point 20 metres measured north-westerly, generally, along the said road from Umuroa Street.

SITUATED within the Rural Division of Rotorua District at Mourea:

Ngareta Road.

Takinga Street.

Waana Street.

SITUATED within the Rural Division of Rotorua District at Ohakuri:

Ohakuri Village Loop Road.

SITUATED within the Rural Division of Rotorua District at Reporoa:

Broadlands Road: from Reporoa Road to a point 160 metres measured south-westerly, generally, along Broadlands Road from Reporoa Road.

Guthrie Street.

Massey Road.

Reporoa Road: from the Waiotapu Stream to Broadlands Road. Settlers Road: from Reporoa Road to a point 320 metres measured

Settlers Road: from Reporoa Road to a point 320 metres measured north-easterly, generally, along Settlers Road from Reporoa Road.

SECOND SCHEDULE

SITUATED within the Rural Division of Rotorua District at Hamurana:

Hamurana Road: from Fryers Road to a point 200 metres measured westerly, generally, along Hamurana Road from Kaska Road.

SITUATED within the Rural Division of Rotorua District at Mourea:

No. 33 State Highway (Te Ngae-Paengaroa): from a point 100 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said State highway from the northern abutment of the bridge over the Ohau Channel to Okawa Bay Road.

SITUATED within the Rural Division of Rotorua District at Okere Falls:

No. 33 State Highway (Te Ngae-Paengaroa): from the northern end of the bridge over Kaituna River to a point 1000 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said State highway from the said bridge.