THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Sidney Moko Mead, M.A.(HONS.), PH.D. Stephen Gerard O'Regan, and The Secretary for Internal Affairs

to be members of the New Zealand Geographic Board for a term of 3 years from the 1st day of July 1985.

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of July 1985.

K. T. WETERE, Minister of Lands and of Maori Affairs.

Reconstituting the Ruahine State Forest Park Advisory Committee

PURSUANT to regulation 3 of the State Forest Park and Forest Recreation Regulations 1979, the Minister of Forests hereby reconstitutes the Ruahine State Forest Park Advisory Committee for a 3-year term which expires on 1 March 1988.

The reconstituted committee shall consist of the Conservator of Forests, Palmerston North and 10 appointed members, namely:

Albert Lloyd Beech.

Robin John Douglas Hilson.

Morris Kendrick Holland.

Alva McAdam.

Derek James McCoskery.

John Peyton Skipworth.

Barry William Edgar Tasker.

Kay Te Rangi Kauia Tipene-Leach.

Robert Edward Yeoman.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of July 1985.

K. T. WETERE, Minister of Forests.

Reconstituting the Pureora State Forest Park Advisory Committee

PURSUANT to regulation 3 of the State Forest Park and Forest Recreation Regulations 1979, the Minister of Forests hereby reconstitutes the Pureora State Forest Park Advisory Committee for a 3-year term which expires on 1 March 1988.

The reconstituted committee shall consist of the Conservator of Forests, Auckland and 10 appointed members, namely:

Ronald Garner Bevege.

Bruce Dudley Clarkson.

Arthur Blair Cowan.

Roy William Dench.

Finlay Lloyd Phillips.

James Christopher Rutherford.

Ronald Alexander Stuart.

Bert Te Tuhi.

Audrey Julie Veale.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of July 1985.

K. T. WETERE, Minister of Forests.

13

Reconstituting the Hanmer State Forest Park Advisory Committee

PURSUANT to regulation 3 of the State Forest Park and Forest Recreation Regulations 1979, the Minister of Forests hereby reconstitutes the Hanmer State Forest Park Advisory Committee for a 3-year term which expires on 1 March 1988.

The reconstituted committee shall consist of the Conservator of Forests, Christchurch and 10 appointed members, namely:

Lynette Margaret Chamberlain.

Janet Clare Crawford.

William Brooke Dawson.

Alison Patricia Holcroft.

Harold Gordon Hunt.

Grant Gordon Hunter.

George Brington Malcolm.

Philip Nigel Orchard.

Leslie William Porter.

Desmond William Wood.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of July 1985.

K. T. WETERE, Minister of Forests.

Reconstituting the Catlins State Forest Park Advisory Committee

PURSUANT to regulation 3 of the State Forest Park and Forest Recreation Regulations 1979, the Minister of Forests hereby reconstitutes the Catlins State Forest Park Advisory Committee for a 3-year term which expires on 1 March 1988.

The reconstituted committee shall consist of the Conservator of Forests, Invercargill and 9 appointed members, namely:

Jennifer June Bedford.

Gordon Ross Dungey.

Marna Kathleen Dunn.

Ronald Andrew Ericson.

Alisdair Mark Hanger.

Charles Russell Harris.

Brian Gerald O'Callaghan.

Ian Alexander Smith.

Nancy Nicolas Strang.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of July 1985.

K. T. WETERE, Minister of Forests.

orests.

Reconstituting the Victoria State Forest Park Advisory Committee

PURSUANT to regulation 3 of the State Forest Park and Forest Recreation Regulations 1979, the Minister of Forests hereby reconstitutes the Victoria State Forest Park Advisory Committee for a 3-year term which expires on 1 March 1988.

The reconstituted committee shall consist of the Conservator of Forests, Hokitika and 9 appointed members, namely:

Dennis Neil Colville.

Brenda J. Dorfliger.

George Kenneth Aitken Ferguson.

Lesley May Hadley.

Robert Gunson Lawn.

Stewart Robertson.

Heather Christine Wallace.

Kenneth Brian Wood.

Shane Donald Wright.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of July 1985.

K. T. WETERE, Minister of Forests.

13

Officers Authorised to Take and Receive Statutory Declarations

PURSUANT to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, as amended by the Oaths and Declarations Amendment Act 1972, I have authorised the officers in the service of the Crown named in the Schedule below to take and receive statutory declarations under the said Act.

SCHEDULE

POST OFFICE

Registrar of Electors

Glenfield.
Otara.
Panmure.
Rodney.
West Auckland.
Christchurch North.
Tarawera.
Kaipara.