Appointment of Member to the New Zealand Poultry Board (No. 3540 Ag. 1/53/2/29)

NOTICE is hereby given by direction of the Minister of Agriculture that, pursuant to section 4 (2) (a) of the Poultry Board Act 1980, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint:

Philippa Katherine Wells, barrister and solicitor of Hamilton (as representative of the Government)

as a member of the New Zealand Poultry Board for a period of 3 years from 1 July 1985.

Dated at Wellington this 29th day of July 1985.

L. M. RADICH, for Director-General of Agriculture and Fisheries.

Appointment of Member to the New Zealand Meat Producers Board (No. 3534 Ag. 1/53/2/26)

NOTICE is hereby given by direction of the Minister of Agriculture that, pursuant to section 2 (2) (a) of the Meat Export Control Act 1921–22, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint:

Andrew John Kennedy, General Secretary of Christchurch (as representative of the Government of New Zealand)

as a member of the New Zealand Meat Producers Board for a period of 3 years from 1 April 1985.

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of July 1985.

L. M. RADICH, for Director-General of Agriculture and Fisheries.

## Revocation of Supervising Officer

I, ALEXANDER KING EWING, controller marine administration, pursuant to section 7 of the Harbours Act 1950, and in exercise of powers delegated to me pursuant to sections 8 and 9 of the Ministry of Transport Act 1968, hereby revoke the appointment of

Mark Robert Biddle

to be supervising officer for the Ministry of Transport, Northern Region, for the purposes of the Harbours Act 1950.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of August 1985.

A. K. EWING, Controller Marine Administration.

Producers Representative on Otago Raspberry Marketing Committee—Southern Ward (No. 3538, Ag. 1/53/2/7)

PURSUANT to clause 20 of the Second Schedule of the Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1979, notice is hereby given that only 2 persons having been duly nominated in the Southern Ward for election to the office of producers' representative on the Otago Raspberry Marketing Committee, I do declare

Brian James Breen (berryfruit grower, Roxburgh), and Kenneth Edward McArthur (berryfruit grower, Outram)

being the persons so nominated to be duly elected as producers' representatives in respect of the Southern Ward.

Dated at Dunedin this 25th day of July 1985.

NEIL McCULLOCH, Returning Officer.

Producers Representative on Otago Raspberry Marketing Committee: Northern Ward (No. 3543, Ag. 1/53/2/7)

PURSUANT to clause 20 of the Second Schedule of the Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1979, notice is hereby given that only 2 persons having been duly nominated in the Northern Ward for election to the office of producers' representative on the Otago Raspberry Marketing Committee, I do declare

Adrian Desmond Cottee (berryfruit grower, Waimate) and Douglas Rowan Kelly (berryfruit grower, Waimate)

being the persons so nominated to be duly elected as producers' representatives in respect of the Northern Ward.

Dated at Dunedin this 12th day of July 1985.

NEIL McCULLOCH, Returning Officer.

Marriage Celebrants for 1985, Notice No. 37

Purst ant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of Marriage Celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information.

Chamberlain, Richard John Alexander, Rev. B.A., M.DIV, Presbyterian.

Dodsworth, Victor Louis, Brethren. Tito, George Winiata Rex, Pastor, Bartist.

Worsford, James Evans, DIP. THL., Right Rev., Apostolic Church in N.Z.

Dated at Lower Hutt this 1st day of August 1985.

B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General.

## Marriage Celebrants for 1985, Notice No. 38

PURSUANT to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names have been removed from the list of Marriage Celebrants under section 10 of the Act:

Beisly, Derek, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. Belbin, Robert James, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Brouwer, Arie Casper, President, Church of Jesus Christ of

Latter Day Saints.

Campbell, Hugh Gibson, (Mission Counsellor) President,
Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Carr, William, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Chalker, Ralph Giles, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Coles, Leland S., Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. Crawford, Sydney Hutana, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Daysh, Hugh Alexander, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Dunn, Loren Charles, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day

Saints.
Fai Fai, Faotui, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.
Fell, Walter Raikes, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.
Graham, Robin Edward, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Green, Leonard William John, President, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Gregson, Lawrence Walter, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Harvey, George Alexander Scott, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Hawera, Nathan Grant, President, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. Hettig, John William, President, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter

Day Saints.

Jensen, Elwin N., Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. Johnston, Blair C. H., Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Jorgensen, Hugh P, Bishop, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Kavanagh, John Patrick, D.D., D.C.L., Most Rev., Bishop, Roman Catholic.

Keung, James Wong, President, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Kewene, Hekemaru, President, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. King, Alan Francis, Bishop, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

King, Francis, President, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day

Saints. Kupa, Wiremu Huika-o-Te Rangi, Church of Jesus Christ of

Latter Day Saints. Laula, Koloti, President, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day

Saints. Laurence, Hori Henare, President, Church of Jesus Christ of

Latter Day Saints.

McAnnalley, John Graeme, President, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Maile, Sione Vaisa, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Martin, Douglas James, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Monookin, Robert P., Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Nicholl, Samuel Amos, (Rev.), Anglican.

Oakes, Keith R., President, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Osborne, Paul Trevor, President, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. Parkinson, Harry Grant, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day

Saints. Pere, Leo Walker, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.