Nelson Raspberry Marketing Committee Election (No. 3550; Ag. 60546)

PURSUANT to clause 20 of the Second Schedule of the Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1979, notice is hereby given that as the number of persons nominated as producers representatives to the Nelson Raspberry Marketing Committee did not exceed the number of vacant positions I hereby declare:

Cyril William Flowerday, Northern Ward Representative, Graham Robert Smeaton, Northern Ward Representative, Horace Charles Warnes, Southern Ward Representative and Brian Charles Roeske, Southern Ward Representative

being the persons duly nominated to be duly elected as producers representatives.

Dated at Nelson this 11th day of July 1985.

C. L. JOHNSTON, Returning Officer.

2

Marriage Celebrants for 1985, Notice No. 41

PURSUANT to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955. the following names of Marriage Celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information.

Gow, Murray Donald, Brethren. McMillan, Geoffrey Bruce, Open Air Campaigners (N.Z.) Incorporated.

Morphet, Alan Ruka, Apostle, J.P., Ratana. Murray, Neil Richard, Third Exodus Mission. Wilson, Dugald Eric John, Reverend, BARCH., Presbyterian.

Dated at Lower Hutt this 12th day of August 1985.

B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General.

Marriage Celebrants for 1985, Notice No. 42

PURSUANT to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names have been removed from the list of Marriage Celebrants under section 10 of the Act:

Amaru, Willard Karaitiana, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Angus, Kerry Hamish, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Appleton, Gordon James, Bishop, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Broederlow, Harry, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints, Brons, Gerard Jnr, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. Burt, Peter Warren, President, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Going, George Stanley, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Joyce, James, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Komene, Joe Hohepa, United Church in the name of Jesus Christ.

Mann, John Alfred, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. Marsden, George Mapi, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Martin, Richard Rahui, United Church in the name of Jesus Christ.

Martin, Ronald Edward James, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Mitchell, William P., Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

Morphet, Alan Ruka, Apostle, Ratana.

Murray, Tom Bowling, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Pywell, Alan Baron, Reverend, Anglican.

Reid, Glenn Ellis, Bishop, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Rimaha, Edward, United Church in the name of Jesus Christ. Roper, Charles Ashley, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Sexton, John Thomas, Reverend, Roman Catholic.

Shortland, Harris Heremaia, Bishop, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. Snijdner, Johan, President, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter

Day Saints. Snow, Peter Gordon, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day

Saints. Sorenson, Gerhardt, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. Stone, Grant Martin, President, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. Strother, Clive Edwin, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day

- Saints.
- Syddall, Percy, President, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.
- Thompson, Anthony Keith, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Tuau, George M., Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. Wateford, Allan Russell, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Westerlund, Oscar, President, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. Wetere, Dick Te Urunga, Bishop, United Church in the name

of Jesus Christ. Wineera, Royden William, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter

Day Saints.

Dated at Lower Hutt this 12th day of August 1985.

B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General.

2

Marriage Celebrants for 1985, Notice No. 43

PURSUANT to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following persons have been appointed as Civil Marriage Celebrants:

Kereopa, Reirei Rachel Rewi (Miss), J.P., 10 Matenga Street, Waikanae.

Owen, Robin David Marks, J.P., 12 Edinburgh Street, Waimate.

Dated at Lower Hutt this 12th day of August 1985.

B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General.

2

Land Held for Police Purposes (Residence) Set Apart for State Housing Purposes in the City of Manukau

PURSUANT to section 52 of the Public Works Act 1981, the Minister of Works and Development declares the land described in the Schedule hereto to be set apart for State housing purposes.

SCHEDULE

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT

ALL that piece of land containing 769 square metres, situated in the City of Manukau and being Section 9, Block XI, Otahuhu Survey District. All Gazette notice No. 270517.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of August 1985.

J. R. BATTERSBY, for Minister of Works and Development.

(P.W. 104/252/0; Ak. D.O. 17/64/0/1)

16/1

Land in Ashburton Borough Held for a Public School Set Apart for a Kindergarten

PURSUANT to section 52 of the Public Works Act 1981, the Minister of Works and Development declares the land described in the Schedule hereto to be set apart for a kindergarten and remain vested in the Crown.

SCHEDULE

CANTERBURY LAND DISTRICT

ALL that piece of land containing 981 square metres, situated in Block XIII, Ashburton Survey District; being part Lot 1, D.P. 2255; as shown marked 'A' on S.O. Plan 16431, lodged in the office of the Chief Surveyor at Christchurch.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of August 1985.

J. R. BATTERSBY, for Minister of Works and Development.

(P.W. 31/3852; Ch. D.O. 40/9/15)