Young, James, 6 Buchanan Street, Bay View.

Yule, Donald Ian, Otamauri Road, Otamauri, Hastings.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of January 1985.

GEOFFREY PALMER, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/17/9 (250))

200

Officers Authorised to Take and Receive Statutory Declarations

PURSUANT to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, as amended by the Oaths and Declarations Amendment Act 1972, I have authorised the officers in the service of the Crown named in the Schedule below to take and receive statutory declarations under the said Act.

SCHEDULE

INTERNAL AFFAIRS

Assistant Executive Officer, Personnel, Wellington.
Assistant Passport Officer, Christchurch.
Area Manager, Cleaning Service, Porirua.
Supervisor, Cleaning Service, Tauranga.
Supervisor, Cleaning Service, Masterton.
Forewoman, Cleaning Service, Blenheim.
Regional Manager, Cleaning Service, Auckland.
Regional Manager, Cleaning Service, Wellington.
Regional Manager, Cleaning Service (Southern), Christchurch.
Senior Section Officer (Accounts and Administration), Dunedin.
Assistant District Officer, Dunedin.
Senior Advisory Officer (Gaming, Films and Constitutional),
Wellington.
Assistant Citizenship Officer (2), Wellington.
Senior Section Officer (2), Auckland.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of January 1985.

GEOFFREY PALMER, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/28/3/17(6))

Revocation of Appointment of Officers Authorised to Take and Receive Statutory Declarations

PURSUANT to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, as amended by the Oaths and Declarations Amendment Act 1972, I have revoked the appointment of the officers in the service of the Crown named in the Schedule below as officers authorised to take and receive statutory declarations.

SCHEDULE

INTERNAL AFFAIRS

Area Manager, Cleaning Service, Tauranga.
Senior Clerk, Dunedin.
Senior Clerk (Citizenship), Dunedin.
Clerk (Citizenship), Dunedin.
Executive Officer, Citizenship Branch, Wellington.
Senior Section Clerk (Nationality), Wellington.
Chief Executive Officer (Citizenship), Wellington.
Assistant Executive Officers (Citizenship), Wellington.
Chief Executive Officer (Gaming and Citizenship), Wellington.
Section Officer (2) Citizenship, Wellington.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of January 1985.

GEOFFREY PALMER, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/28/3/17(6))

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

SCHEDULE

Albertland Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Leonard Edwin Lawrence, Kerry Bruce Smith, Raymond Keith Marshall, Eric Lionel Avenell, Percy Douglas Taylor, Neville Gordon Shepherd, Graham Fergusson Taylor, and Phillip Roger Moss.

Aorangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Clarence Noel Houghton, Owen Bradburn James, William Hugh Allan, Brian Robert Hills, Arthur James Jackson Wood, Maurice Heap, Gordon Brian Johnston, John Archibald McMillan, and James John Wood.

Apiti-Rangiwahia Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Herbert William Digby, George Peter Jensen, Sydney Ronald Wildbore, Owen Roderick Bartlett, and Noel Frances Clarke.

Ararimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

David Alexander Eyres, John Watson Shaw, Keith Clifford Atkinson, George Lumsden McGregor, and Howard John Sutton.

Ashhurst-Pohangina Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Neville Stuart Whitehead, Douglas Dudley Bockett, George Alfred Wagstaff, Graham Colin Capill, Donald James Crawford, Albert Grant Lassen, Rodger Macrae, Walter Henery Mai, and Robert George Passey.

Banks Peninsula Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Keith Thomas Vogan, Ronald Peter Wright, Alan David Moore, Phillips Ross Curry, Bevan Ross Harris, Donald Edric Patten, and Noel Desmond Waghorn.

Bay of Islands Bobby Calf Pool Committee—

Warren John Paterson, Robert James Alderton, Kerry Gordon Ladd, Laurence Harold Helsby, Christopher George Hale, and Clarence Kelvin Vesey.

Bell Block Bobby Calf Pool Committee—

Peter McCormick Blyde, George William Rogers, Robert Stanley Hooper, Ian Newton Barkley, and David Desmond Surrey.

Broadwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Clynton William Allen, Wayne Alfred Semenoff, Peter Pomare, Joseph James Herbert, Andrew Bruce Thorburn, John Edward Long, and David Arthur Pearson.

Buller Valley Bobby Calf Pool Committee—

David Jon Milne, Kevin Charles Slee, David John Parkinson, Bruce Neville Hamilton, Gerald David Hateley, and Christopher McDonnell.