9

9

9

9

members of a Distribution Committee for the promotion of youth activities and youth work for a term of 3 years commencing on the 16th day of September 1985.

M. B. Menzies of Wellington, Chairman;

M. B. Menzies of Weinington, Chain Ms F. A. Holloway of Dunedin; P. T. Horomia of Gisborne; P. T. Kiely of Auckland; Ms R. L. Maxwell of Christchurch.

P. G. MILLEN, Clerk of the Executive Council.

Authorising the Auckland Harbour Board to Reclaim Seabed From the Waitemata Harbour

> DAVID BEATTIE, Governor-General ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government Buildings at Wellington this 23rd day of September 1985

Present:

THE HON. R. W. PREBBLE PRESIDING IN COUNCIL

PURSUANT to section 175 (3) and subject to section 178 of the Harbours Act 1950, His Excllency the Governor-General, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council hereby authorises the Auckland Harbour Board to reclaim an area of 2900 square metres of seabed of the Waitemata Harbour, as shown on plan MD 16353, 1 sheet (S.O. 59006), deposited in the office of the Secretary for Transport at Wellington, and as more particularly described in the Schedule below.

SCHEDULE

ALL that land situated in the Waitemata Survey District of the North ALL that land situated in the waitemata Survey District of the North Auckland Land District containing 2900 square metres, more or less, being part of Lots 11, 12, 13, 14, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23 and 24 on Deposited Plan 9097 being part certificate of title 473/257, balance certificate of title 473/250 and part certificates of title 473/249, 473/254 and 473/246 being part of the seabed of the Waitemata Harbour and more particularly shown marked 'A' on plan MD 16353 (S.O. 59006), deposited in the office of the Secretary for Transport the Weile etc. at Wellington.

P. G. MILLEN, Clerk of the Executive Council. (M.O.T. 43/1/6/78)

Reappointing a Member, and Appointing his Deputy, of the Engineering Associates Registration Board

PURSUANT to section 3 of the Engineering Associates Act 1961, the Minister of Works and Development hereby reappoints

John Frederick Ericson of Lower Hutt, retired, as member of the Engineering Associates Registration Board, and appoints George Arthur Keith Williams of Upper Hutt, service manager, as his deputy

for a term of 2 years commencing on the 22nd day of November

Dated at Wellington this 25th day of September 1985.

FRASER COLMAN

Minister of Works and Development.

(P.W. 28/417)

10

10

Reappointment of Manufacturers' Representative on the Tobacco Board

PURSUANT to sections 4 and 5 of the Tobacco Growing Industry Act 1974, the Minister of Trade and Industry hereby reappoints

Lawrence Francis Doolan, commercial relations manager of Auckland, being a person nominated

to be a manufacturers' representative on the Tobacco Board for a term of 3 years commencing on 1 September 1985.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of September 1985.

DAVID CAYGILL, Minister of Trade and Industry.

Reappointment of Members to the North Island Raspberry Marketing Committee (No. 3581; Ag. 1/53/2/7)

PURSUANT to regulation 14(1)(b) of the Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1979, I hereby reappoint

Trevor Graham Friis, raspberry grower of Hastings, Douglas Kempthorne McPhail, raspberry grower of Otaki, and Norman Frank Walker, berryfruit grower of Wanganui (as representatives of producers)

to be members of the North Island Raspberry Marketing Committee for a term of 1 year from 1 August 1985.

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of September 1985. COLIN MOYLE, Minister of Agriculture.

Reappointment of Members to the Canterbury Raspberry Marketing Čommittee (No. 3582; Ag. 1/53/2/7)

PURSUANT to regulation 14(1)(b) of the Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1979, I hereby reappoint

Allan Neil Dobson, berryfruit grower of Ashburton,

Peter Richardson Luxton, berryfruit grower of Christchurch, Brian Dudley Gargiulo, berryfruit grower of Christchurch, and Patrick Charles Robert Harrow, berryfruit grower of Christchurch

(as representatives of producers)

to be members of the Canterbury Raspberry Marketing Committee for a term of 1 year from 1 August 1985.

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of September 1985. COLIN MOYLE, Minister of Agriculture.

Reappointment of Members to the Nelson Raspberry Marketing Committee (No. 3583; Ag. 1/53/2/7)

PURSUANT to regulation 14(1)(b) of the Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1979, I hereby reappoint

Cyril William Flowerday, raspberry grower of Brightwater, Graham Robert Smeaton, fruitgrower of Upper Moutere, Horace Charles Warnes, farmer of Richmond, and

Brian Charles Roeske, farmer of Rakau

(as representatives of producers)

to be members of the Nelson Raspberry Marketing Committee for a term of 1 year from 1 August 1985.

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of September 1985. COLIN MOYLE, Minister of Agriculture.

Reappointment of Members to the Otago Raspberry Marketing Committee (No. 3584; Ag. 1/53/2/7)

PURSUANT to regulation 14(1)(b) of the Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1979, I hereby appoint

Adrian Desmond Cottee, berryfruit grower of Waimate, Douglas Rowan Kelly, berryfruit grower of Waimate, Brian James Breen, berryfruit grower of Roxburgh, and Kenneth Edward McArthur, berryfruit grower of Outram (as representatives of producers)

to be members of the Otago Raspberry Marketing Committee for a term of 1 year from 1 August 1985.

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of September 1985. COLIN MOYLE, Minister of Agriculture.

Producers Representatives on the Hop Marketing Committee (No. 3578; Ag. 60546)

PURSUANT to clause 20 of the Schedule to the Hop Marketing Regulations 1939, notice is hereby given that as the number of

2