THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

6

Manawatu District Prisons Board Appointment of Members

PURSUANT to section 132 (2) (b) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, I, David Francis Caygill acting for the Minister of Justice, hereby appoint

Fenton Raulph Flavell, self employed of Palmerston North, and

Alana Joyce Jaggard, process worker of Feilding,

to be members of the Manawatu District Prisons Board for a term of 3 years on and from 1 October 1985.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of September 1985. DAVID CAYGILL, for Minister of Justice.

Napier District Prisons Board Appointment of Members

PURSUANT to section 132 (2) (b) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, I, David Francis Caygill acting for the Minister of Justice, hereby appoint

Edward Kereminita Waaka, Justice of the Peace of Napier, and Thomas Barrie Wilson, plant manager of Napier,

to be members of the Napier District Prisons Board for a term of 3 years on and from 1 October 1985.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of September 1985.

DAVID CAYGILL, for Minister of Justice.

New Plymouth District Prisons Board Appointment of Members

PURSUANT to section 132 (2) (b) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, I, David Francis Caygill acting for the Minister of Justice, hereby appoint

Charles Tareterutu Bailey, Justice of the Peace of Waitara, and Brian Jeffries, process worker of New Plymouth,

to be members of the New Plymouth District Prisons Board for a term of 3 years on and from 1 October 1985.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of September 1985.

DAVID CAYGILL, for Minister of Justice.

North Shore District Prisons Board Appointment of Members

PURSUANT to section 132 (2) (b) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, I, David Francis Caygill acting for the Minister of Justice, hereby appoint

Reverend Samson Ngatiterauware Toia, Justice of the Peace of Dargaville, and

Clyde Alexander McLaren, barrister and solicitor of Auckland, to be members of the North Shore District Prisons Board for a term of 3 years on and from 1 October 1985.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of September 1985.

DAVID CAYGILL, for Minister of Justice.

6

6

Rolleston District Prisons Board Appointment of Members

PURSUANT to section 132 (2) (b) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, I, David Francis Caygill acting for the Minister of Justice, hereby appoint

James Michael Curnow, restaurateur of Christchurch, and Deryk George Rogers, retired of Christchurch,

to be members of the Rolleston District Prisons Board for a term of 3 years on and from 1 October 1985.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of September 1985. DAVID CAYGILL, for Minister of Justice. Taumarunui District Prisons Board Appointment of Members

PURSUANT to section 132 (2) (b) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, I, David Francis Caygill acting for the Minister of Justice, hereby appoint

Komene Tenana, Justice of the Peace of Taumarunui, and Keith Haitana, painter and paper hanger of Raetihi,

to be members of the Taumarunui District Prisons Board for a term of 3 years on and from 1 October 1985.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of September 1985. DAVID CAYGILL, for Minister of Justice.

6

Turangi District Prisons Board Appointment of Members

PURSUANT to section 132 (2) (b) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, I, David Francis Caygill acting for the Minister of Justice, hereby appoint

Te Aroha Huirua Teepa, teacher of Turangi, and Keina Tao Takarangi, retired of Korohe Pa,

to be members of the Turangi District Prisons Board for a term of 3 years on and from 1 October 1985.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of September 1985. DAVID CAYGILL, for Minister of Justice.

Waikeria District Prisons Board Appointment of Members

PURSUANT to section 132 (2) (b) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, I, David Francis Caygill acting for the Minister of Justice, hereby appoint

George Te Huia Moke, Justice of the Peace of Hamilton, and Ata Hera Tautari, married woman of Hamilton,

to be members of the Waikeria District Prisons Board for a term of 3 years on and from 1 October 1985.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of September 1985.

DAVID CAYGILL, for Minister of Justice.

6

6

6

Wanganui District Prisons Board Appointment of Members

PURSUANT to section 132 (2) (b) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, I, David Francis Caygill acting for the Minister of Justice, hereby appoint

Huia Mere Arihi Rewiti, housewife of Wanganui, and Peter Anthony Rennett, freezer hand of Wanganui,

to be members of the Wanganui District Prisons Board for a term of 3 years on and from 1 October 1985.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of September 1985.

DAVID CAYGILL, for Minister of Justice.

Wellington District Prisons Board Appointment of Members

PURSUANT to section 132 (2) (b) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, I, David Francis Caygill acting for the Minister of Justice, hereby appoint

Reverend Tawhao Tioke, clergyman of Lower Hutt, and Irirangi Louise Bayliss, homemaker of Porirua,

to be members of the Wellington District Prisons Board for a term of 3 years on and from 1 October 1985.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of September 1985.

DAVID CAYGILL, for Minister of Justice.

6