9

9

Reappointment of Member to the Dairy Factory Managers' Registration Board (No. 3453; Ag. 1/53/2/8)

PURSUANT to regulation 4 of the Dairy Factory Managers' Regulations 1979, I hereby reappoint:

- Rodney Jack Bennett, senior lecturer of Palmerston North (on the recommendation of the Council of Massey University)
- to be a member of the Dairy Factory Managers' Registration Board for a term of 2 years from 1 April 1985.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of March 1985.

COLIN MOYLE, Minister of Agriculture.

Reappointment of Member to the Agricultural Pest Destruction Council (No. 3454; Ag. 1/53/2/2)

PURSUANT to section 4 of the Agricultural Pests Destruction Act 1967, I hereby reappoint:

Grahame Clifton Williams, farmer of Dannevirke (on the nomination of the North Island Pest Destruction Board's Association)

to be a member of the Agricultural Pest Destruction Council for a term of 3 years from 1 April 1985.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of March 1985.

COLIN MOYLE, Minister of Agriculture.

Appointment of Member to the Agricultural Pest Destruction Council (No. 3455; Ag. 1/53/2/2)

PURSUANT to section 7 of the Agricultural Pests Destruction Act 1967, I hereby appoint:

Bruce Tolich (on the nomination of Federated Farmers of New Zealand Inc.)

to be a member of the Agricultural Pest Destruction Council for the residue of the term of M. G. Hewitt, resigned, due to finish on 31 March 1986.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of March 1985.

COLIN MOYLE, Minister of Agriculture.

Appointment of Member to the New Zealand Potato Board (No. 3456; Ag. 1/53/2/28)

PURSUANT to section 4 of the Potato Industry Act 1977, I hereby appoint:

Frank Eric Colin Anquetil, branch manager of Wellington (on the nomination of the New Zealand Fruit and Produce Merchants' Auctioneers' Federated Inc.)

to be member of the New Zealand Potato Board for a term of 3 years from 1 April 1985.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of March 1985.

COLIN MOYLE, Minister of Agriculture.

Appointment of Member to the New Zealand Potato Board (No. 3457; Ag. 1/53/2/28)

PURSUANT to section 4 of the Potato Industry Act 1977, I hereby appoint:

Warwick Ormandy, potato grower of Oamaru (on the nomination of the New Zealand Vegetable and Produce Growers' Federation Inc.)

to be member of the New Zealand Potato Board for a term of 3 years from 1 April 1985.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of March 1985.

COLIN MOYLE, Minister of Agriculture.

Notice of Appointment of Member to the Survey Board

NOTICE is hereby given that, pursuant to section 3(2)(b) of the Surveyors Act 1966, the Minister of Lands has appointed the undermentioned person to be a member of the Survey Board constituted by the said Act:

Kevin William Walsh, F.N.Z.I.S.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of March 1985.

K. T. WETERE, Minister of Lands.

Justices of the Peace Appointed

PURSUANT to section 3 (1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be Justices of the Peace for New Zealand:

- Aitken, Gordon Lawrence, 10 Pakira Avenue, Glendene. Allan, Mrs Betty Isabella, 14 Tamar Street, Oamaru. Anderson, Ross Byers, 27 Chichester Drive, Silverstream.
- Armstrong, Gordon Syme, 18 Lavandula Crescent, Christchurch 4.
- Ayson, Mrs Marilyn Kay, 64A Parker Street, Blenheim. Baty, Mrs Pauline Evelyn, 28 Jocelyn Crescent, Pinehaven, Upper Hutt.
- Bennett, Douglas Stephen, Ohakune Road, Raetihi.
- Berry, Mrs Lynette Ann, 9 Carr Street, Blenheim.
- Bolot, Mrs Sandra, 4 Westbourne Road, Remuera.
- Bolton, Mrs Elizabeth Mary, 150 Muller Road, Blenheim.
- Booker, Mrs Pauline Julie, 26 Beaumonts Way, Manurewa.
- Braithwaite, Raymond Arthur, 18 Pukerangi Crescent, Ellerslie.
- Brill, Barry Edward, 10 Sunnyhill Crescent, Pakuranga, Auckland
- Clarke, Dan, McKinleys Road, R.D. Ruawai.
- Cochrane, Mrs Eileen Elizabeth, P.O. Box 101, Kurow.
- Corfield, Mrs Enid Cicely, 690 Swanson Road, Swanson.
- Cross, Mrs Rosemary Lyle, 18 Cubitt Street, Blenheim.
- Cummings, Russell Malcolm, 3A Ponui Place, Mairangi Bay, Auckland 10.
- De Castro, Mrs Marie Olive, "Greenfields", 170 Muller Road, Blenheim.
- Dent, Mrs Joy-Verena, 8 Prouse Crescent, Naenae, Lower Hutt. Donne, Mrs Fiona Mary, 348 Somme Parade, Aramoho, Wanganui.
- Doogan, Anthony Norman Joseph, 614W St Aubyn Street, Hastings.
- Duncan, Mrs Lynette Udy, 126 Sixteenth Avenue, Tauranga.
- Durham, Norris Henry, 106 Racecourse Road, Waipukurau.

Evans, Mrs Nancye Edith, 211 Ormond Road, Gisborne.

- Eves, Douglas Hooper, 19 Pitt Street, Raetihi.
- Farrington, Mrs Anne Lillian, 112 Mokoia Road, Birkenhead, Auckland 10.
- Forrest, Carey Carson, 7 Churchill Road, Murrays Bay, Auckland 10.
- Furness, Alan James, 19 Leefield Street, Blenheim.
- Gibbs, Mrs Brigit Elizabeth, "Punanui", Onga Onga Road, Waipawa.
- Green, William James, 1/6 Ash Street, Gisborne.
- Hall, David James, 81 Litchfield Street, Blenheim.
- Harper, Miss Audrey, 464A Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt.
- Harpham, Mrs Mary Martin Forbes, 4 Hobbit Lane, Upper Hutt.
- Harris, Selwyn Gale, Seaview Avenue, Te Puru, Thames.
- Heke, Paul Richard, 256 College Street, Palmerston North. Hieatt, Mrs June Bessie, 5 Camwell Close, Bucklands Beach,
- Auckland.
- Hiini, Tamarakau Te Kingi, care of Hicks Bay General Store, Hicks Bay.
- Holdaway, Mrs Lynette Violet, 19A Lane Street, Blenheim.
- Howell, John Charles, 46 Kamara Road, Glen Eden, Auckland 7
- Hunt, Lindsay Eric, Bulls-Turakina Road, Marton.
- Hutton, Noel Barley, Main South Road, R.D. 28, Manaia, Taranaki.
- Jackson, Morris Albert Thomas, 8 Coronation Street, Feilding. McKnight, Mrs Gillian Ruth, "Cairnhill", No. 2 R.D. Becks, Omakau, Central Otago.
- McLeod, Mrs Lynette Joy, 117 Warrington Street, Christchurch. McMillan, Mrs Stephanie Alison, 8 Fairway Drive, Whangarei. Martin, Luke Steele, 28 Day Place, Rotorua.

10

9

9