Hobsonville Road: from a point 320 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Clark Road to Upper Harbour

Ockleston Road.

Scott Road.

Sinton Road. Upper Harbour Drive.

At Taupaki: Amriens Road. Henwood Road. Nelson Road.

Nixon Road. Taupaki Road.

At Waitakere: Burnham Road. Crows Road.

Kay Road. McEntee Road. Northfield Road. Sunnyvale Road.

Township Road.

Waitakere Road.

At Swanson: Swanson Road: from Knox Road to Waitakere Road.

At Ranui: Airdrie Road. Birdwood Road. Candia Road. Crows Road.

Glen Road: from Birdwood Road to a point 600 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Bahari Drive. Metcalf Road: from Ranui Avenue to Simpson Road.

O'Neills Road.

Pooks Road: from Ranui Avenue to O'Neills Road.

Simpson Road: from Hetherington Road to Candia Road. Swanson Road: from O'Neills Road to a point 45 metres measured

westerly, generally, along the said road from Airdrie Road.

At Massey West: Birdwood Road. Chamberlain Road.

Don Buck Road: from a point 100 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Royal Road to No. 16 State Highway (Auckland-Wellsford).

Makora Road.

Makora Road.
Mudgeways Road.
Redhills Road.
Triangle Road: from a point 300 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said road from Waimumu Road to a point 220 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Lincoln Road.

Yelash Road.

SECOND SCHEDULE

SITUATED within Waitemata City:

At Massey

Don Buck Road: from a point 100 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Royal Road to a point 640 metres measured northerly, generally, along Don Buck Road from Royal

Makora Road.
Sunnyvale Road: from Redhills Road to a point 480 metres measured south-westerly, generally, along Sunnyvale Road from Redhills Road.

At Ranui:

Airdrie Road.

Birdwood Road: from Swanson Road to a point 320 metres measured north-easterly, generally, along Birdwood Road from Swanson Road.

Metcalf Road: from Ranui Avenue to Simpson Road. Pooks Road: from Ranui Avenue to Candia Road.

Simpson Road: from Hetherington Road to Metcalf Road. Swanson Road: from a point 45 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said road from Airdrie Road to O'Neills Road.

At Whenuapai:

Mahoe Road: from a point 200 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Brigham Creek Road to a point 800 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Brigham Creek Road.

Bethells Road: from Waitakere Road to a point 500 metres measured westerly, generally, along Bethells Road from Anzac Valley Road:

Burnham Road.

McEntee Road: from Amriens Road to the western junction of McEntee Road with Waitakere Road.

Northfield Road.

Township Road.

Waitakere Road: from a point 160 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said road from the western end of McEntee Road to Bethells Road.

Signed at Wellington this 12th day of December 1984.

C. M. CLISSOLD, Chief Traffic Engineer.

*S.R. 1976/227

Amendment No. 1, S.R. 1978/72 Amendment No. 2, S.R. 1978/301 Amendment No. 3, S.R. 1979/128 Amendment No. 4, S.R. 1980/31 Amendment No. 4, S.R. 1980/31
Amendment No. 5, S.R. 1980/115
Amendment No. 6, S.R. 1981/158
Amendment No. 7, S.R. 1981/311
Amendment No. 8, S.R. 1982/93
Amendment No. 9, S.R. 1983/282
Amendment No. 10, S.R. 1984/31
Amendment No. 11, S.R. 1984/169
†New Zealand Gazette, No. 112, dated 28 June 1984, p. 2377

(M.O.T. 29/2/Waitemata City A.)

35

The Traffic (Waitemata City - Waitakere/Titirangi Wards) Notice No. 3, 1984

PURSUANT to the Transport Act 1962, and pursuant to a delegation from the Minister of Transport, and pursuant to a subdelegation from the Secretary for Transport, I, Carne Maurice Clissold, Chief Traffic Engineer, hereby give the following notice:

NOTICE

THIS notice may be cited as the Traffic (Waitemata City-Waitakere/Titirangi Wards) Notice No. 3, 1984.

The roads specified in the First Schedule hereto are hereby excluded from the limitation as to speed imposed by section 52 of the Transport Act 1962.

The roads specified in the Second Schedule hereto are hereby declared to be 70 kilometres an hour speed limit areas pursuant to regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976*

The Traffic (Waitemata City - Waitakere/Titirangi Wards) Notice No. 2, 1984, dated the 25th day of June 1984†, issued pursuant to section 52 of the Transport Act 1962, and regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976 is hereby revoked.

FIRST SCHEDULE

SITUATED within Waitemata City:

At Bethells: Aio Wira Road. Bethells Road. Erangi Road.

Long Road. McKay Place. Steam Hauler Track. Tasman View Road. Te Aute Ridge.

At Waitakere: Anzac Valley Road. Bethells Road. Duffys Road. Falls Road.

Smyths Ridge Road. Te Henga Road.

Unity Road. At Swanson:

Christian Road.

Scenic Drive: from Piha Road to Swanson West Coast Road. Swanson West Coast Road. Tram Valley Road.

Welsh Hills Road.

At Ranui: Babich Road. Candia Road. Drower Road. Isabel Drive.

O'Neills Road. Perris Road.

Seibel Road. Simpson Road: from Hetherington Road to Candia Road. Vineyard Road.

Adjacent to Henderson Borough: Bruce McLaren Road: from Parrs Cross Road to a point 350 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Parrs Cross Road.