## Officers Authorised to Take and Receive Statutory Declarations

PURSUANT to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, as amended by the Oaths and Declarations Amendment Act 1972, I have authorised the officers in the service of the Crown named in the Schedule below to take and receive statutory declarations under the said Act.

## SCHEDULE

## POST OFFICE

Supervisor (Postal), Newmarket.

Branch Manager, Chief Postmaster's Office, Christchurch.

Branch Manager, Postal Services, Christchurch.

Branch Manager, Telephone Services Branch, Christchurch.

Deputy Branch Manager (Services and Support), Telephone Services Branch, Christchurch.

Deputy Branch Manager (Accounts and Directory), Telephone Services Branch, Christchurch.

Branch Manager, Telegraph Branch, Christchurch.

Branch Manager, Zone Accounts, Christchurch.

Branch Manager, Investigation and Security Branch, Christchurch.

Branch Manager, Savings Bank Branch, Christchurch.

Deputy Branch Manager, Savings Bank Branch, Christchurch.

Deputy Branch Manager (Officer-in-Charge Administration), Savings Bank Branch, Christchurch.

Assistant Manager (New Services), Savings Bank Branch, Christchurch.

Assistant Manager (Customer Services), Savings Bank Branch, Christchurch.

Branch Manager, Supply Branch, Christchurch.

Branch Manager, Toll Exchange, Christchurch.

Manager (Administration), Public Service Garage, Christchurch. Custodian, Chief Postmaster's Office, Christchurch.

Branch Manager, Postmaster's Office, Ashburton.

Branch Manager, Savings Bank Branch, Ashburton.

Deputy Branch Manager, Savings Bank Branch, Ashburton. Supervisor, New Brighton.

Branch Manager, Chief Postmaster's Office, Greymouth.

Branch Manager, Postal Services, Greymouth.

Branch Manager, Savings Bank Branch, Greymouth.

Branch Manager, Chief Postmaster's Office, Hamilton.

Branch Manager, Investigation and Security Branch, Hamilton.

Branch Manager, Telephone Services Branch, Hamilton.

Manager, PRS Section. Chief Postmaster's Office, Hamilton.

Manager, Property Section, Chief Postmaster's Office, Hamilton.

Manager (Services), Telephone Services Branch, Hamilton.

Manager (Accounts), Telephone Services Branch, Hamilton.

Branch Manager, Chief Postmaster's Office, Invercargill.

Manager, PRS Section, Chief Postmaster's Office, Invercargill.

Branch Manager, Chief Postmaster's Office, New Plymouth.

Manager, General Section, Chief Postmaster's Office, New Plymouth.

Manager. Telephone Section, Chief Postmaster's Office, New Plymouth.

Branch Manager, Savings Bank Branch, New Plymouth.

Branch Manager, Telegraph Branch, New Plymouth.

Branch Manager, Toll Exchange, New Plymouth.

Branch Manager, Postmaster's Office, Hawera.

Branch Manager, Savings Bank Branch, Hawera.

Deputy Bank Manager, Savings Bank Branch, Hawera.

Branch Manager, Chief Postmaster's Office, Oamaru.

Branch Manager, Savings Bank Branch, Oamaru.

Assistant Manager, Savings Bank Branch, Oamaru.

Branch Manager, Chief Postmaster's Office, Palmerston North.

Manager, PRS Section, Chief Postmaster's Office, Palmerston North.

Manager, General Section, Chief Postmaster's Office, Palmerston North.

Branch Manager, Telephone Services Branch, Palmerston North.

Manager (Accounts), Telephone Services Branch, Palmerston North. Branch Manager, Zone Accounts, Palmerston North. Branch Manager, Savings Bank Branch, Tauranga. Branch Manager, Savings Bank Branch, Thames. Branch Manager, Chief Postmaster's Office, Thames. Branch Manager, Chief Postmaster's Office, Timaru. Manager, Telephone Section, Chief Postmaster's Office, Timaru. Branch Manager, Postal Services, Timaru. Branch Manager, Savings Bank Branch, Timaru. Deputy Branch Manager, Savings Bank Branch, Timaru. Branch Manager, Telegraph Branch, Timaru. Branch Manager, Toll Exchange, Timaru. Branch Manager, Chief Postmaster's Office, Wanganui. Manager, Telephone Section, Chief Postmaster's Office, Wanganui. Branch Manager, Telephone Services Branch, Wellington. Branch Manager, Toll Exchange, Wellington. Branch Manager, Chief Postmaster's Office, Whangarei. Manager, PRS Section, Chief Postmaster's Office, Whangarei. Manager, Telephone Section, Chief Postmaster's Office, Whangarei. Branch Manager, Savings Bank Branch, Whangarei. Deputy Branch Manager, Savings Bank Branch, Whangarei. Manager (Credit), Savings Bank Branch, Whangarei. Manager (Banking Services), Savings Bank Branch, Whangarei. Manager (Accounting), Savings Bank Branch, Whangarei. Supervisor (Trading), Savings Bank Branch, Whangarei. Supervisor (Loans), Savings Bank Branch, Whangarei. Supervisor (Manager's Room), Savings Bank Branch, Whangarei. Banking Sales Representative, Savings Bank Branch, Whangarei. Branch Manager, Toll Exchange, Whangarei. Area Manager, EDP Centre, Auckland. Area Manager, EDP Centre, Palmerston North. Area Manager, EDP Centre, Post Office Headquarters. Deputy Area Manager, EDP Centre, Post Office Headquarters. Senior Staff Welfare Officer, Chief Postmaster's Office, Auckland. Senior Staff Welfare Officer, Chief Postmaster's Office, Christchurch. Senior Staff Welfare Officer, Chief Postmaster's Office, Dunedin. Senior Staff Welfare Officer. Chief Postmaster's Office, Hamilton. Senior Staff Welfare Officer, Chief Postmaster's Office, Napier. Senior Staff Welfare Officer, Chief Postmaster's Office, Palmerston North. Senior Staff Welfare Officer, Chief Postmaster's Office, Rotorua. Senior Staff Welfare Officer, Chief Postmaster's Office, Wellington. Staff Welfare Officer, Chief Postmaster's Office, Greymouth. Staff Welfare Officer, Chief Postmaster's Office, Masterton. Staff Welfare Officer, Chief Postmaster's Office, Oamaru. Staff Welfare Officer, Chief Postmaster's Office, Westport. Staff Welfare Officer, Chief Postmaster's Office, Hawera. Branch Manager, Regional Engineer's Office, Auckland. Manager, City Division, Regional Engineer's Office, Auckland. Manager, Northern Division, Regional Engineer's Office, Auckland. Manager, Southern Division, Regional Engineer's Office, Auckland. Deputy Branch Manager (General), Regional Engineer's Office, Auckland. Deputy Branch Manager (Telecom), Regional Engineer's Office, Auckland. Deputy Branch Manager (Support), Regional Engineer's Office, Auckland. Manager, PRS Section, Regional Engineer's Office, Auckland. Manager, General Section (2), Regional Engineer's Office, Auckland. Branch Manager, Regional Engineer's Office, Christchurch. Branch Manager, District Engineer's Office, Gisborne. Chief Technician. Gisborne.

Supervising Overseer (C&M), Gisborne.