Eltham Borough Council Bylaw Confirmed

THE following certificate has been executed on a sealed copy of the Eltham Borough Building Bylaw 1986, made by special order of the Kaitaia Borough Council on 16 June 1986 and confirmed at a subsequent meeting held on 21 July 1986.

Signed at Wellington this 14th day of August 1986.

MICHAEL BASSETT, Minister of Local Government.

CERTIFICATE OF CONFIRMATION

PURSUANT to the Bylaws Act 1910, I hereby confirm the above written bylaw and declare that the same shall come into force on this 14th day of August 1986.

Signed at Wellington this 14th day of August 1986.

MICHAEL BASSETT, Minister of Local Government.

Post Office Bonus Bonds-Weekly Prize Draw No. 3, August 1986

PURSUANT to the Post Office Savings Bank Regulations 1985, notice is hereby given that the result of the weekly Prize Draw No. 3 for 16 August is as follows:

One prize of \$25,000:	056 791700.
Fourteen prizes of \$5,000:	055 971092,
	141 838176, 171 598026,
	977 114706.
	3489 583087.
	3898 448782,
	4695 269480, 4796 955179.
	5689 178065.
	5983 791322,
	6289 017274,
	7186 372223,
	7786 163635, 8887 925629.

JONATHAN HUNT, Postmaster-General.

St Hilda's Collegiate School, Dunedin (Attendance Dues) Notice 1986

PURSUANT to section 36 of the Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975, the Minister of Education hereby gives notice approving an increase in attendance dues at St Hilda's Collegiate School, Dunedin.

NOTICE

- 1. This notice shall be cited at the St Hilda's Collegiate School, Dunedin (Attendance Dues) Notice 1986 and shall take effect from the date of its publication in the *Gazette*.
- 2. The proprietor of the above-named school may enter into an agreement with the parents or other persons accepting responsibility for the education of a child at the above-named school requiring them to pay attendance dues.
- 3. The attendance dues payable in respect of any pupil shall be \$200 per term.
- 4. Attendance dues received by the proprietor shall be used for the purpose of paying for such improvements to, or for such capital works associated with, the buildings and associated facilities of the above-mentioned integrated school as may be required or approved by the Minister of Education pursuant to section 40 (2) of the Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975, or for meeting debts, mortgages, liens, or other charges associated with any of the land and buildings that constitute the integrated school.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of August 1986.

RUSSELL MARSHALL, Minister of Education.

10

Recognised Pre-school Organisations

PURSUANT to section 70B (1) of the Education Act 1964, the Minister of Education hereby declares the non-profitmaking institutions

providing pre-school education and the controlling bodies of non-profitmaking institutions providing pre-school education specified in the Schedule hereon to be recognised pre-school organisations for the 1986–87 financial year.

SCHEDULE

SCHEDULE	
Group	Education Board District
Albany Community Kindergarten	Auckland
Alfredton Playgroup Alton-Hurleyville Pre-school Group	Wellington
A'oga Fa'a Samoa (Inc.)	Wanganui Auckland
Aranui Playgroup	Waganui
Ararimu Playgroup Aro Valley Pre-school	Auckland Wellington
Avondale Christian Kindergarten	Auckland
Awahoa Playgroup	Wanganui
Bannockburn Playgroup Barrytown/Punakaiki Playgroup	Otago Canterbury
Beachhaven Playgroup	Auckland
Bell Block Playgroup Society	Taranaki
Broadlands Community Kindergarten Cape Foulwind Playgroup	Hamilton Nelson
Central Playgroup	Wanganui
Christian Pre-school Activities	Hamilton
Clandeboye Playgroup Clarks Beach Playgroup	Canterbury Auckland
Clendon Park Playgroup	Auckland
Coldstream Pre-school Centre	Canterbury
Colyton Pre-school Dalefield Playgroup	Wanganui Wellington
Dunedin Parents Centre Playgroup	Otago
Duntroon Playgroup	Otago
Duvauchelle Playgroup East Taieri Pre-school Inc.	Canterbury Nelson
Edmondton Community Kindergarten	Auckland
Edmund Hillary Playgroup	Auckland
Egmont Village Playgroup Epsom Community Kindergartern	Taranaki Auckland
Fairleigh Kindergarten Inc.	Canterbury
First Presbyterian Church Pre-school Centre	Auckland
Fiordlands Playgroup Fox Glacier Playgroup	Hamilton Canterbury
Friendship House Playgroup	Auckland
Glenavon Pre-school Group	Auckland
Glen Eden Baptist Private Commun Kindergarten	ity Auckland
Glenorchy Playgroup	Otago
Birkdale Community Playgroup Haast Playgroup	Auckland Canterbury
Hampden-Moeraki Playgroup	Otago
Highbury Community Kindergarten	Auckland
Huiakama Playgroup Ikamatua Playgroup	Taranaki Nelson
Kaipara Flats Playgroup	Auckland
Kaurilands Nursery School	Auckland
Kerikeri Community Kindergarten Knox Community Centre Creche	Auckland Auckland
Kohuratahi Playgroup	Taranaki
Kokohuia Playgroup	Wanganui
Kuaotuna Playgroup Kurow Pre-school Centre Inc.	Hamilton Otago
Lagmlnor Westerfeld Playgroup	Canterbury
Laingholm Community Kindergarten	Auckland
Lake Coleridge Playgroup Lake Okoreka Playgroup	Canterbury Hamilton
Lake Rotoma Pre-school	Hamilton
Lake Tekapo Pre-school Centre Lowburn Playgroup	Canterbury
Lynfield Community Church	Otago Auckland
Makauri Pre-school	Hawke's Bay
Makuri Playgroup Mangamaire Playgroup	Wellington Wellington
Mangawhai Pre-school Centre	Auckland
Mangere Central Kindergarten	Auckland
Mangere Christian Kindergarten Manuka Community House and Playgroup In	Auckland c. Nelson
Manurewa West Independent	Auckland
Maori Family Education Group	Hamilton
Mapiu Playgroup Maraetai Community Kindergarten	Hamilton Auckland
Marton Playgroup	Wanganui
Maungati Playgroup	Canterbury
Meadowbank Community House Mt Roskill Baptist Kindergarten	Auckland
Nawton Playgroup	Auckland
	Auckland Hamilton
Ngamatapouri Playgroup Ngatapa Playgroup	