Group	Education Board District
Ngaturi Playgroup	Wellington
Ngutunui/Tineroa Childcare Centre	Auckland
Northcote Point Community Creche Inc.	Auckland
Omarama Pre-school Playgroup	Otago
Omarumutu Playgroup	Hamilton
Onehunga School Playgroup One Tree Hill Kindergarten	Auckland Auckland
Opotoko Playgroup	Hamilton
Oratia Playgroup	Auckland
Ormond Pre-school Group	Hawke's Bay
Oropi Playgroup	Hamilton
Otakeho Community Help Scheme	Taranaki
Otematata Pre-school Paikea Playgroup	Otago Hawke's Bay
Pakaraka Playgroup	Auckland
Pakuranga Baptist Kindergarten	Auckland
Palmerston North Women's Refuge Trust Inc	. Wanganui
Parawera Pre-school	Hamilton
Pauatahanui Playgroup	Wellington
Piarere Playgroup Pirinoa Playgroup	Hamilton Wellington
Plimmerton Community Playgroup	Wellington
Poroutawhao Pre-school Group	Wellington
Pukekohe North Pre-school Group	Auckland
Pukerau Playgroup	Southland
Rangiawhia Playgroup	Auckland
Ratapiko Playgroup Rotherham Playgroup	Taranaki Canterbury
Royal Heights Playgroup	Auckland
Rutherford Street Kindergarten	Nelson
St Andrews Pre-school Centre	Auckland
St Andrews Pre-school, Otahuhu	Auckland
St Lukes Pacific Islands Playgroup St Marys Pre-school	Hamilton Nelson
St Pauls Pre-school	Auckland
St Pauls Kindergarten (Massey)	Auckland
St Saviours Playgroup	Auckland
Sandringham Playgroup	Auckland
Scargill Motunau Playgroup Seaward Downs Family Group	Canterbury Southland
Snells Beach Playgroup	Auckland
South Head Playgroup	Auckland
Springfield Playgroup	Canterbury
Swannanoa Playgroup Tahunanui Playgroup Inc.	Canterbury Nelson
Tamaki Chapel Kindergarten	Auckland
Tangimoana Playgroup	Wanganui
Tapora Family Playgroup	Auckland
Tarras Playgroup	Otago
Te Henga Playgroup Te Kowhai Community Kindergarten	Auckland Hamilton
Te Pahu Pre-school Group	Hamilton
Te Rapa Base Pre-school Centre	Hamilton
Tikorangi Playgroup	Taranaki
Tomarata Family Playgroup	Auckland Auckland
Tongan Pre-school Group Tumbletime Playgroup	Auckland
Upper Atiamuri Playgroup	Hamilton
Upper Moutere Playgroup	Nelson
Uruti Playgroup	Taranaki
Victory Playgroup Waikawau Bay Playgroup	Nelson Hamilton
Waikino Playgroup	Auckland
Wainui Playgroup	Auckland
Wainuioru Playgroup	Wellington
Wanganyi Control Pantist Kindersorten	Otago
Wanganui Central Baptist Kindergarten Care Centre	and Wanganui
Waterview Community Kindergarten	Auckland
Western Lake Playgroup	Wellington
Whareama Playgroup	Wellington
Whitianga Playgroup Winchester Playgroup	Hamilton
Windwhistle Playgroup	Canterbury Canterbury
Woodlands Park Community	Auckland
Woodlands Playgroup	Hamilton

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of August 1986.

RUSSELL MARSHALL. Minister of Education.

Certificate of Approval of Building Bylaw

PURSUANT to section 649 of the Local Government Act 1974, the Minister of Local Government, hereby approves the Gore Borough Council Bylaw No. 11 1986, made by a special order of a meeting held on 19 May 1986, and confirmed at a meeting of the council on 16 June 1986, insofar as it relates to fire safety and fire prevention matters.

Signed at Wellington this 17th day of August 1986.

MICHAEL BASSETT, Minister of Local Government.

Forfeiture of Mining Privilege

PURSUANT to section 118 of the Mining Act 1971, I hereby declare the mining privilege described in the Schedule hereto be forfeited.

## **SCHEDULE**

Type of Registered Registered Name of Privilege No. Office Holder

Mining Licence 204405 Nelson Southern Lodestar Ltd.

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of August 1986.

FRASER COLMAN, Acting Minister of Energy.

15

Declaration of State of Local Civil Defence Emergency

PURSUANT to section 52 of the Civil Defence Act 1983, I, Trevor Milton Inch, hereby declare a state of local civil defence emergency to be in force in the Combined Districts of Rangiora and Kaiapoi Boroughs, Eyre County and the Rangiora District Council area.

The state of local civil defence emergency shall come into force on the time and date of the making of this declaration.

Declared by Trevor Milton Inch, Controller.

1510 hours 11 August 1986.

Declaration Terminating State of Civil Defence Emergency

PURSUANT to section 56 of the Civil Defence Act 1983, I, Trevor Milton Inch, hereby terminate the state of local civil defence emergency declared in respect of the Combined Districts of Rangiora and Kaiapoi Boroughs, Eyre County and the Rangiora District Council area, on the 11th day of August 1986.

The termination of the state of local civil defence emergency shall take effect from the time and date of the making of this declaration.

Declared by Trevor Milton Inch, Controller.

0730 hours 12 August 1986.

Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975

PURSUANT to section 10 of the Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975, notice is given that a supplementary integration agreement has been signed between the Minister of Education and the proprietor of the following school:

St Francis School, Thames.

The said supplementary integration agreement came into effect on 28 July 1986. Copies of the supplementary integration agreement are available for inspection without charge by any member of the public at the Department of Education, Head Office, National Mutual Building, Featherston Street, Wellington, and at regional offices

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of August 1986.

C. HENSHILWOOD, for Director-General of Education,