FIRST SCHEDULE

SITUATED within Waitemata City and within Rodney County adjacent to Waitemata City:

At Taupaki:

Taupaki Road.

SITUATED within Waitemata City:

At Whenuapai:

No. 16 State Highway (Auckland-Wellsford).

Brigham Creek Road: from No. 16 State Highway (Auckland-Wellsford) to Totara Road, and from a point 320 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said road from Trig Road to a point 150 metres, measured westerly, generally, along the said road from Hobsonville Road.

Buckley Avenue: from Hobsonville Road to the sentry gates at the entrance to the Hobsonville Aerodrome.

Dale Road.

Dunlop Road.

Hailes Road.

Kauri Road: from Brigham Creek Road to Puriri Road.

Kennedys Road.

Mamari Road.

McKean Road

Rata Road.

Riverlea Road.

Rope Road.

Ryans Road.

Speddings Road.

Trig Road: from Ryans Road to Brigham Creek Road.

Totara Road: from Mamari Road to Karaka Road.

At Hobsonville:

Clarks Lane

Hobsonville Road: from a point 320 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Clark Road to Upper Harbour

Ockleston Road.

Scott Road.

Sinton Road.

Upper Harbour Drive.

At Taupaki:

Amriens Road.

Henwood Road.

Nelson Road

Nixon Road.

At Waitakere:

Crows Road.

Kay Road.

McEntee Road: from Amriens Road to Kay Road.

Sunnyvale Road.

Waitakere Road.

At Swanson:

Swanson Road: from Christian Road to Waitakere Road.

At Ranui:

Airdrie Road.

Birdwood Road: from Swanson Stream to Red Hills Road.

Candia Road.

Glen Road: from Birdwood Road to a point 600 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Bahari Drive.

Metcalfe Road: from Ranui Avenue to Simpson Road.

O'Neills Road.

Pooks Road: from Ranui Avenue to O'Neills Road.

Simpson Road: from Hetherington Road to Candia Road.

Swanson Road: from O'Neills Road to a point 45 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said road from Airdrie Road.

At Massey West:

Birdwood Road.

Chamberlain Road.

Don Buck Road: from a point 100 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Royal Road to No. 16 State Highway (Auckland-Wellsford).

Makora Road.

Mudgeways Road.

Redhills Road.

Triangle Road: from a point 300 metres measured southerly. generally, along the said road from Waimumu Road to a point 220 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Lincoln Road.

Yelash Road.

SECOND SCHEDULE

SITUATED within Waitemata City and within Rodney County adjacent to Waitemata City:

Taupaki Road: from Waitakere Road to a point 700 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Nelson

SITUATED within Waitemata City:

At Massey:

Don Buck Road: from a point 100 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Royal Road to a point 640 metres measured northerly, generally, along Don Buck Road from Royal Road.

Makora Road.

Sunnyvale Road: from Redhills Road to a point 480 metres measured south-westerly, generally, along Sunnyvale Road from Redhills Road.

At Ranui:

Airdrie Road.

Metcalfe Road: from Ranui Avenue to Simpson Road.

Pooks Road: from Ranui Avenue to Candia Road.

Simpson Road: from Hetherington Road to Metcalfe Road.

Swanson Road: from a point 45 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said road from Airdrie Road to O'Neills Road.

At Whenuapai:

Kauri Road: from a point 200 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Brigham Creek Road to a point 800 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Brigham Creek Road.

At Waitakere:

Waitakere Road: from a point 160 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said road from the western end of McEntee Road to Bethells Road.

Signed at Wellington this 12th day of September 1986.

C. M. CLISSOLD, Chief Traffic Engineer.

†New Zealand Gazette, No. 6, dated 17 January 1985, page 148. (M.O.T. 29/2/Waitemata City A).

30

The Traffic (Waitemata City - Waitakere/Titirangi Wards and Rodney County) Notice No. 1, 1986

PURSUANT to the Transport Act 1962, a delegation from the Minister of Transport, and a subdelegation from the Secretary for Transport, I, Carne Maurice Clissold, Chief Traffic Engineer, give the following notice:

NOTICE

THIS notice may be cited as the Traffic (Waitemata City-Waitakere/Titirangi Wards and Rodney County) Notice No. 1, 1986.

The roads specified in the First Schedule are excluded from the limitation as to speed imposed by section 52 of the Transport Act 1962.

The roads specified in the Second Schedule are declared to be 70 kilometres an hour speed limit areas pursuant to regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976.

The roads specified in the Third Schedule are declared to be limited speed zones pursuant to regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976.

The Traffic (Waitemata City - Waitakere/Titirangi Wards) Notice No. 3, 1984, signed the 12th day of December 1984†, issued pursuant to section 52 of the Transport Act 1962, and regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976 is revoked.

FIRST SCHEDULE

SITUATED within Waitemata City and within Rodney County adjacent to Waitemata City:

At Bethells and Waitakere:

Bethells Road: from its south western termination to Wairere Road.

Duffys Road.