of

Reappointment of Members to the Canterbury Raspberry Marketing Committee (No. 3897; Ag. 1/53/2/7)

PURSUANT to regulation 14 of the Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1979, I hereby appoint

Allan Neil Dobson, berryfruit grower of Ashburton, Brian Dudley Gargiulo, berryfruit grower of Christchurch, Patrick Charles Robert Harrow, berryfruit grower

Christchurch, and Peter Richardson Luxton, Berryfruit Grower of Christchurch

(as representatives of producers) to be members of the Canterbury Raspberry Marketing Committee for a term of 1 year from 1 August 1986.

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of September 1986.

COLIN MOYLE, Minister of Agriculture.

Reappointment of Members to the Nelson Raspberry Marketing Committee (No. 3898; Ag. 1/53/2/7)

PURSUANT to regulation 14 of the Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1979, I hereby reappoint

Cyril William Flowerday, raspberry grower of Brightwater, Graham Robert Smeaton, fruitgrower of Upper Moutere, Brian Charles Roeske, farmer of Rakau, and

Horace Charles Warnes, farmer of Richmond (as representatives of producers)

to be members of the Nelson Raspberry Marketing Committee for a term of 1 year from 1 August 1986.

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of September 1986.

COLIN MOYLE, Minister of Agriculture.

Reappointment of Members to the North Island Raspberry Marketing Committee (No. 3899; Ag. 1/53/2/7)

PURSUANT to regulation 14 of the Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1979, I hereby reappoint

Trevor Graham Friis, raspberry grower of Hastings, Roger Bruce Membery, berryfruit grower of Te Awamutu, Douglas Kempthorne McPhail, raspberry grower of Otaki, and Norman Frank Walker, berrryfruit grower of Wanganui (as rep-resentatives of producers)

to be members of the North Island Raspberry Marketing Committee for a term of 1 year from 1 August 1986.

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of September 1986. COLIN MOYLE, Minister of Agriculture.

Appointment of Members to the Otago Raspberry Marketing Committee (No. 3900; Ag. 1/53/2/7)

PURSUANT to regulation 14 of the Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1979, I hereby appoint

Adrian Desmond Cottee, Berryfruit grower of Waimate,

Brian James Breen, berryfruit grower of Roxburgh, and Kenneth Edward McArthur, berryfruit grower of Outram (as representatives of producers)

to be members of the Otago Raspberry Marketing Committee for a term of 1 year from 1 August 1986.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of September 1986. COLIN MOYLE, Minister of Agriculture.

5

Appointment of a Member to the Fishing Industry Board (No. 3901; Ag. 9/3/1/4/2)

PURSUANT to section 3 (3) (f) of the Fishing Industry Board Act 1963, I hereby give notice that I have appointed

Frederick T. Baird, lecturer and consultant in economics, of Christchurch

to be a member of the Fishing Industry Board for a term of 3 years, from 1 October 1986.

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of September 1986.

COLIN MOYLE, Minister of Fisheries.

Reappointment of Honorary Community Officers Under the Maori Community Development Act 1962

PURSUANT to section 5 (3) of the Maori Community Development Act 1962, the Minister of Maori Affairs hereby reappoints the persons named in the Schedule hereto to serve as Honorary Community Officers for a further term of 3 years in the area shown in the second column of the Schedule.

SCHEDULE

Name	Area
Mr Ernest Albert	Bay of Islands
Mr Frederick Conrad	Kaitaia
Mrs Maude Eria Matahaere	Whangarei
Mrs Ngaroma Rupapera	Awanui
Mr Henare Tate	Panguru
Mr Manuel Tohu	Dargaville
Mr Kereama Graham Wilcox	Bay of Islands
Dated this 23rd day of September 1986.	

K. T. WETERE, Minister of Maori Affairs.

2/1

Appointment of an Honorary Community Officer Under the Maori Community Development Act 1962

PURSUANT to section 5 (1) of the Maori Community Development Act 1962, the Minister of Maori Affairs hereby appoints the person named in the Schedule hereto to serve as an Honorary Community Officer for a term not exceeding 3 years in the area shown in the second column of the Schedule.

SCHEDULE

Area

Gertrude Broadman Hastings Dated this 16th day of September 1986.

Name

Name

Mrs Mary Kay

K. T. WETERE, Minister of Maori Affairs.

2/1

Appointment of an Honorary Community Officer Under the Maori Community Development Act 1962

PURSUANT to section 5 (1) of the Maori Community Development Act 1962, the Minister of Maori Affairs hereby appoints the person named in the Schedule hereto to serve as an Honorary Community Officer for a term not exceeding 3 years in the area shown in the second column of the Schedule.

SCHEDULE

Area Tikipunga

Dated this 23rd day of September 1986.

K. T. WETERE, Minister of Maori Affairs.

2/1

Appointment of Member to the Broadcasting Corporation

PURSUANT to section 4 (2) of the Broadcasting Act 1976, His Excellency the Governor-General on 22 September 1986, appointed Gay Lesley Sharlotte

as a member of the Broadcasting Corporation of New Zealand, for a term of 3 years to commence on 1 October 1986.

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of September 1986.

JONATHAN HUNT, Minister of Broadcasting.

2

Justices of the Peace Appointed

PURSUANT to section 3 (1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be Justices of the Peace for New Zealand:

- Adlam, Mavis Kathleen, 12 McLean Street, Upper Hutt. Allan, Kenneth David, 243 Waihi Road, Tauranga. Allen, Ross Leslie, 42 Queens Road, New Plymouth. Bedford, Helen Alexandra, 35 Glendhu Road, Glenfield, Auckland 10.