[L.S.]

Jones, Mrs Te Aomuhurangi Te Maaka, flat 148, 70 Nairn Street, Wellington. Keaney, John Edward, Parsons Road, R.D. 1, Rotorua.

Kirk, Rae Clouston, "Braeburn" Kuriwao Road, Clinton. Lea, Andrew, 35 Hay Street, Christchurch.

Little, Mrs Islay Leith, 68 Bank Street, Dunedin.

Matthews, Ms Alison Kay, 12A Bond Street, Claudelands, Hamilton.

Maxwell, Mrs Ann Gordon, Chestnut Cottage, Lismore Street, Lawrence.

Motylski De Novak, Stanislaw, Jozef, Marian Sylvestre Le Fevre, Waitea Road, Muriwai Beach Road, Waimauku, Auckland.

Muir, Miss Mona Berta, 10 Donny Avenue, Hamilton.

McCloy, Brian William, 69 Exmouth Street, Invercargill.

McCullough, Peter John, 59 Rolleston Street, Kihikihi.

McOnegal, Peter, 27 Princes Street, Cambridge.

Newton, Mrs Jane Minnie, 30 Saddleback Rise, Murrays Bay, Auckland 10.

Ng, Mrs Eva Wong, 339 Highgate, Roslyn, Dunedin.

Ockwell, Alfred Owen, 11 Clayton Street, St Clair, Dunedin.

Paris, Allan Thomas, 58 Skibo Street, Kew, Dunedin,

Pinto, Fredrick John, 19 St Catherine Crescent, Massey, Auckland.

Piper, Leon Bremner, 3 Barrie Street, Johnsonville.

Polak, Walter Samuel Joseph, 24 Ribble Street, Island Bay, Wellington.

Puru, Miss Rebecca (Ripeka), 27 Herbert Street, Kihikihi.

Rankine, Ian Frederick, 5 Taungata Road, York Bay, Eastbourne.

Robinson, Keith John, 40 Windsor Street, Palmerston North. Rolleston, Mrs Alice Elizabeth Ursula, 15 Brookland Road, Rotorua.

Schumacher, William Charles, Hokimai Bay, Bon Accord Harbour, Kawau Island.

Strange, Charles William, 81 Ferry Parade, Herald Island, Auckland.

Thirkell, Cresswell William, 300 Queen's Drive, Lyall Bay, Wellington.

Thomas, Miss Rosemary Jeanette, "Rio Vista" Mercer Ferry Road, R.D. 1, Tuakau.

Thomas, Mrs, Jean Corbin, 5 Hardie Street, Palmerston North. Thompson, Daniel Joseph, 3 Exeter Street, Mount Maunganui. Tucker, Ramsay Guy, 10 Peckham Grove, Linden, Tawa.

Tuhakaraina, George Hori, Cambridge Road, R.D. 2 Matamata.

Turner, Michael Joseph, 80 Waihemo Street, Porirua East. Warbrick, Michael James Richardson, Raetihi Road, Ohakune.

Waring, Ms Brenda, 505 Southland Road, Hastings. Watkins, Mrs Denyse Ann, 28 Arthur Hobson Avenue, Pirimai,

Napier.

Webber, Kenneth John Scriven, 67 Botanical Road, Tauranga. White, Mrs Noeline Joy, 41 East Street, Palmerston North.

Williams, Peter Prior, 24 Ngaumatau Road, Point Howard, Eastbourne.

Wong, Andrew Tan, 18 Harper Street, Birkenhead, Auckland

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of January 1986.

**GEOFFREY PALMER**, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/17/9 (270))

270

Land Taken for Drainage Purposes in Block VIII, Heretaunga Survey District, City of Napier

# PAUL REEVES, Governor-General

# A PROCLAMATION

PURSUANT to the Public Works Act 1981, I, The Most Reverend Sir Paul Alfred Reeves, the Governor-General of New Zealand, hereby declare, the land described in the Schedule hereto to be taken for drainage purposes and to vest in The Napier City Council on the 14th day after the date of the publication of this proclamation in the Gazette.

# SCHEDULE

### HAWKE'S BAY LAND DISTRICT

ALL that piece of land containing 301 square metres, situated in Block VIII, Heretaunga Survey District, being part Suburban Section 46, Meeanee; as shown marked 'A' on S.O. Plan 8751, lodged in the office of the Chief Surveyor at Napier.

Given under the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General, and issued under the Seal of New Zealand, this 13th day of February 1986.

FRASER COLMAN, Minister of Works and Development.

GOD SAVE THE OUEEN!

(P.W. 53/371/0; Na. D.O. AD7/11/4)

16/1

Adding Land to Mount Aspiring National Park

PAUL REEVES, Governor-General ORDER IN COUNCIL

### AT Wellington this 10th day of February 1986.

#### Present:

HIS EXCELLENCY THE GOVERNOR-GENERAL IN COUNCIL

PURSUANT to section 7 of the National Parks Act 1980, His Excellency the Governor-General, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council, hereby declares that the land described in the Schedule hereto shall, as from the 14th day after the date of the publication of this Order in Council in the *Gazette*, be national park subject to the National Parks Act 1980 and shall be added to and form part of the Mount Aspiring National Park.

# SCHEDULE

#### OTAGO LAND DISTRICT

#### Vincent County

1.6375 hectares, more or less, being Section 2 (formerly Resumed Road adjoining Lot 1, D.P. 15275, Lot 1, D.P. 15724, Sections 1 and 4687 and Crown Land), Block I, McKerrow Survey District. All New Zealand Gazette, 1984, page 3098. S.O. Plan 20650.

P. G. MILLEN, Clerk of the Executive Council.

(L. and S. H.O. NP. 12/1/1 D.O. MA 32/4)

3/1

#### Adding Land to Nelson Lakes National Park

# PAUL REEVES, Governor-General ORDER IN COUNCIL

# AT Wellington this 3rd day of February 1986.

#### Present:

#### HIS EXCELLENCY THE GOVERNOR-GENERAL IN COUNCIL

PURSUANT to section 7 of the National Parks Act 1980, His Excellency the Governor-General, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council, hereby declares that the land described in the Schedule hereto shall, as from the 14th day after the date of the publication of this Order in Council in the Gazette, be national park subject to the National Parks Act 1980 and shall be added to and form part of the Nelson Lakes National Park.

# **SCHEDULE**

#### NELSON LAND DISTRICT

#### Waimea Countv

FIRSTLY, approximately 3701.5620 hectares being State Forest situ-FIRSTLY, approximately 3701.3620 nectares being State Forest stut-ated in Blocks VIII, XII and XVI, Matakitaki Survey District; Blocks V, IX and XIII, Sabine Survey District; Block IV, Una Survey Dis-trict and Block I, Spenser Survey District. Part New Zealand Gazettes, 1935, page 174 and 1938, page 2395, being the area marked A, bordered by a bold black line on S.O. Plan 13488.

State Forest to be added to the Nelson Lakes National Park.

State 1 offset to be added to the recision Eakes ruleionin Tark. SECONDLY, approximately 1836.4380 hectares being part Section 5, Square 180 situated in Block XVI, Matakitaki Survey District, part Section 1, Square 177 situated in Block VIII, Matakitaki Survey District and Crown Land situated in Block VIII, Matakitaki Survey District Block IV, Una Survey District and Block I, Spenser Survey District, being the areas marked B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I and J, bor-dered by a bold black line on S.O. Plan 13488.

Crown Land to be Added to the Nelson Lakes National Park. P. G. MILLEN, Clerk of the Executive Council.

(L. and S. H.O. NP. 9N/1/1 D.O. NL 13/1)

3/1