15

The appointment of Ensign (on prob.) (temp. Sub Lieutenant) (on prob.) M. G. C. Stephens, B.A., LL.B., to the RNZNVR is confirmed; to be Lieutenant with seniority and effect from 1 January 1985.

EMERGENCY LIST OF OFFICERS OF THE NAVAL RESERVES

The period of service of Lieutenant Richard Alan Marriott, B.E.(ELECT.) on the Emergency of Officers of the Naval Reserves is terminated with effect from 4 February 1986.

Lieutenant M. C. Fraser, LL.B.(HONS.), is transferred to the Active List of the RNZNVR with effect from 31 January 1986.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of March 1986.

F. D. O'FLYNN, Minister of Defence.

Members of the Dietitians Board Appointed

PURSUANT to section 4 (2) of the Dietitians Amendment Act 1979. His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint as members of the Dietitians Board for a term of office expiring on 31 March 1989:

Pamela Rose Williams, Dip. Home Science (U. Otago), MS (U.

Herbert Bramwell Cook, M.B., CH.B.(N.Z.), M.R.A.C.P., F.R.A.C.P. Gillian Jane Desiré Gonthier, B. Home Science (U. Otago). Penelope Ann Vennard King, Dip. Home Science (U. Otago). Jennifer Marianne McMillan, Dip. Home Science (U. Otago). Janelle Allison Priest, Dip. Home Science (U. Otago). Heather Ann Spence, B. Home Science (U. Otago), PH.D. (U. Manuschen). KANSAS).

Dated at Wellington this 25th day of March 1986.

MICHAEL BASSETT, Minister of Health.

Appointment of Member to the Planning Tribunal

PURSUANT to section 131 of the Town and Country Planning Act 1977 as substituted by section 17 of the Town and Country Planning Amendment Act 1983, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

James Ronald Dart, architect of Auckland to the Planning Tribunal for a term of 2 years on and from 2 June 1986.

Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of April 1986.

GEOFFREY PALMER, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/41 (6))

Appointment of Chairman of Southland Land Valuation Tribunal

PURSUANT to section 19 of the Land Valuation Proceedings Act 1948 as substituted by section 2 of the Land Valuation Proceedings Amendment Act 1977, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Alexander James Twaddle, District Court Judge of Invercargill to be member and Chairman of the Southland Land Valuation Tribunal vice William Hales Reid, District Court Judge, retired.

Dated at Wellington this 1st day of April 1986.

GEOFFREY PALMER, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/18/2/22)

Justices of the Peace Appointed

PURSUANT to section 3 (1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be Justices of the Peace for New Zealand:

Antill, William Robert, 2 Vandeleur Avenue, Birkdale, Auckland. Beatson, Miss Heather Dunn, 11 Ferner Avenue, Mt Albert, Auckland 3.

Blake, Mrs Beverly Joan, Lone Kauri Road, Karekare, New Lynn R.D., Auckland.

Campbell, Mrs Phyllis Joan, 5 Peachgrove Road, Te Atatu North, Auckland.

Carpentier, Mrs Tutai, 122 Marsden Avenue, Auckland 4. Couchman, Darrell Noel, 112 Vodanovich Road, Te Atatu South, Auckland 8.

Cresswell, Clive Addenbrooke, 53 Marine Parade, Eastbourne. Crook, Absie John, 202 Waterloo Road, Lower Hutt. Davidson, Gerald Francis, 90A/2 Palmers Road, Christchurch 9. Dougal, Joseph, 27 Ayr Street, Parnell, Auckland 1. Fong, Harry Christopher, 10 Flaxdale Street, Birkdale, Auckland

Gant, Keith Charles, Okahu, R.D. 10, Dargaville. Hunter, Ian Loris, 1 Kohekohe Street, New Lynn, Auckland 7. Johnston, Mrs Enid Airini, Takahiwai, R.D. 1, Ruakaka.

Jones, John, 821 Mt Eden Road, Auckland 4. Kidd, Robert Frederick, 20 Fraser Street, Tauranga. Lilley, Malcolm David, Main North Road, Piopio.

Logie, Keith James Paterson, 32/27 Dornwell Road, Mt Roskill, Auckland 4.

Manihera, Mrs Colleen Whetuki-Ote-Rangi, 217 Levers Road, Matua, Tauranga.

Marshall, Gavin Stuart, Beach Road, No. 7 R.D., Ashburton.

McLeod, Malcolm Campbell, 6 Beaconsfield Street, Devonport, Auckland 9.

Paterson, Mrs Robyn Gwendalyne, Esdailes Road, R.D. 6, Tauranga.

Paul, Mrs Pamela Coralie, 33 Totara Road, Manurewa. Peck, Mrs Bette Melissa, 339 Bucklands Beach Road, Bucklands Beach.

Pendleton, John Harding, 14 Calvin Place, Avondale, Auckland

Phillips, Cecil Alwyn, 40 Marsden Point Road, Ruakaka. Phillis, John Frederick, 73 Hinemoa Street, Auckland.
Powell, Mrs Margaret Rachel, Gorge Road, Maungaturoto.
Rabbidge, Edward, Glenham, R.D. No. 1, Wyndham, Southland.
Roberston, George William, 1008 Copeland Road, Hastings.
Ryan, Terence William, 433 Pt Chevalier Road, Pt Chevalier, Auckland.

Shone, Ms Susan Mary, 16 Mill Road, Gisborne. Simone, Mrs Lois Janet, Main Road, Gisborne.
Simons, Mrs Lois Janet, Main Road, R.D. 2, Maungaturoto.
Sinclair, Mark, 57 Highland Park Drive, Howick, Auckland.
Stuart, Mrs Lesley Patricia, "Windy Ridge" Waipahi, South Otago.
Twaddle, Dr Alexander Alan, 17 Seventeenth Avenue, Tauranga.
Unkovich, Victor Nichollas, 3 Talga Court, Conifer Grove,
Takanini.

Unsworth, Ms Helen Kathryn, 8 Henderson Crescent, Parkvale, Tauranga.

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of April 1986.

GEOFFREY PALMER, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/17/9 (270))

270

Reappointment of Members to the New Zealand Meat Producers Board (No. 3768; Ag. 1/53/2/26)

NOTICE is hereby given by direction of the Minister of Agriculture that, pursuant to section 2 (2) (b) of the Meat Export Control Act 1921-22, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint

David James Frith, farmer of Wellsford, and Norman Duncan McRae, farmer of Wyndham, (as representatives of producers of meat for export)

as members of the New Zealand Meat Producers Board for a period of 3 years from 1 April 1986.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of April 1986.

L. M. RADICH, for Director-General of Agriculture and Fisheries.

Marriage Celebrants for 1986, Notice No. 1

PURSUANT to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of Marriage Celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information.

Cooper, Rauawa Marjorie, Papatoetoe South West Healing Centre.

Grenville, Bruce, The Ancient Egyptian Church of the Infinite. Higgins, Eveline Scotland Smith, Church of the Golden Light.

Hill, Envoy William, Salvation Army.

Hohneck, Stanley Russell, Brethren.

Holder, Jeffrey Brian, Baptist.

Hosking, David Robert, Baptist.

Kefali, Mazher, Baptist.

Le'Auan'ae, Panama, The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day

Moon, Hughie Hui-te-rangi-ora, Brethren.