At Waimauku:

Cane Road.

Waikoukou Valley Road: from Waimauku Railway Station to the Kaipara River.

Waimauku Station Road.

Muriwai Road: from No. 16 State Highway (Auckland-Wellsford) to a point 160 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said road from the said State highway.

SECOND SCHEDULE

SITUATED within Rodney County at Huapai and Kumeu:

No. 16 State Highway (Auckland-Wellsford): from a point 270 metres measured easterly, generally, along the said State highway from Matua Road to the bridge at a point 200 metres measured south-easterly, generally, along the said State highway from the entrance to Kumeu Railway Station and from Trigg Road, Huapai, to a point 200 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said State highway from Oraha Road.

Access Road: from the No. 16 State Highway (Auckland-Wellsford) to a point 480 metres measured south-westerly, generally, along the said road from the said State highway.

Station Road: from the No. 16 State Highway (Auckland-Wellsford) to a point 480 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said road from the said State highway.

At Kaukapakapa:

No. 16 State Highway (Auckland-Wellsford): from a point 160 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said State highway from the North Crescent to a point 560 metres measured south-casterly, generally, along the said State highway from the said crescent.

At Riverhead:

No. 18 State Highway (Brighams Creek-Albany) from the western abutment of the Rangitopuni Stream Bridge to Kaipara-Portage

Dinning Road.

Kaipara-Portage Road.

At Waimauku:

No. 16 State Highway (Auckland-Wellsford): from a point 150 metres measured easterly, generally, along the said State highway from Waimauku Station Road to a point 650 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said State highway from Waimauku Station Road.

At Waitoki:

Kahikatea Flat Road: from a point 250 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said road from Waitoki Road to a point 650 metres measured easterly, generally, along the said road from Waitoki Road

Signed at Wellington this 26th day of March 1986.

C. M. CLISSOLD, Chief Traffic Engineer.

†New Zealand Gazette, No. 4, dated 16 January 1986, page 104 (M.O.T. 29/2/Rodney County)

30

The Traffic (Gisborne City) Notice No. 1, 1986

PURSUANT to the Transport Act 1962, the Minister of Transport gives the following notice:

NOTICE

THIS notice may be cited as the Traffic (Gisborne City) Notice No. 1, 1986

The roads specified in the First Schedule are excluded from the limitation as to speed imposed by section 52 of the Transport Act 1962

The roads specified in the Second Schedule are declared to be 70 kilometres an hour speed limit areas pursuant to regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976.

The Traffic (Gisborne City) Notice No. 1, 1982, dated the 13th day of October 1982†, issued pursuant to section 52 of the Transport Act 1962, and regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976 is revoked.

FIRST SCHEDULE

SITUATED within Gisborne City:

No. 35 State Highway (Opotiki-Gisborne via Te Araroa): from the western boundary of Gisborne City to a point 200 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said State highway from Taruheru Road and from Tyndall Road to the south-eastern boundary of Gisborne City.

Awapuni Road: from a point 30 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said road from Lytton Road to the southern boundary of Gisborne City.

Back Ormond Road: from the north-western boundary of Gisborne City to a point 100 metres measured north-westerly, generally, along the said road from Lytton Road.

Nelson Road: from the western boundary of Gisborne City to a point 480 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said road from Lytton Road.

SECOND SCHEDULE

SITUATED within Gisborne City:

No. 35 State Highway (Opotiki-Gisborne via Te Araroa): from Tyndall Road to the south-eastern boundary of Gisborne City.

Awapuni Road: from Lytton Road to a point 700 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said road from Lytton Road.

Signed at Wellington this 16th day of April 1986.

FRASER COLMAN, for R. W. PREBBLE, Minister of Transport.

†New Zealand Gazette, No. 123, dated 21 October 1982, page 3474 (M.O.T. 29/2/Gisborne City)

30

The Traffic (Whangarei County) Notice No. 1, 1986

PURSUANT to the Transport Act 1962, a delegation from the Minister of Transport, and a subdelegation from the Secretary for Transport, I, Carne Maurice Clissold, Chief Traffic Engineer, give the following notice:

NOTICE

THIS notice may be cited as the Traffic (Whangarei County) Notice No. 1, 1986.

The roads specified in the First Schedule are declared to be closely populated localities for the purposes of section 52 of the Transport Act 1962.

The roads specified in the Second Schedule are declared to be 70 kilometres an hour speed limit areas pursuant to regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976.

The Traffic (Whangarei County) Notice No. 4, 1982, dated the 29th day of April 1982†, issued pursuant to section 52 of the Transport Act 1962, and regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976 is revoked.

FIRST SCHEDULE

SITUATED within Whangarei County at Ruakaka:

Bream Bay Drive.

Garland Road.

Marsden Point Road eastern accessway: from a point 200 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said road from Seaview Road to its northern end.

Princes Road

Ruakaka Beach Road: from a point 250 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said road from Bream Bay Drive to the eastern end of Ruakaka Beach Road.

Seaview Road.

Slako Crescent.

SECOND SCHEDULE

SITUATED within Whangarei County at Ruakaka:

Camelia Avenue.

Marsden Point Road: from the No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff) to Sime Road.

Marsh Road.