15

## Appointment of Oueen's Counsel

His Excellency the Governor-General, acting on the recommendation of the Attorney-General, and with the concurrence of the Chief Justice has been pleased to appoint

Donald Lindsay Mathieson,

John Alexander Lemon Gibson,

Michael Anthony Bungay,

James Alfred Farmer, and

Noel Crossley Anderson

to be Queen's Counsel.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of May 1986.

GEOFFREY PALMER, Attorney-General.

## Member of Council of Legal Education Appointed

PURSUANT to the Law Practitioners Act 1982, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Denis Blake Pain, Esquire, District Court Judge

to be a member of the Council of Legal Education for a term of 3 years commencing on the 31st day of May 1986.

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of May 1986.

GEOFFREY PALMER, Attorney-General.

## Industries Development Commission Appointment

PURSUANT to the Industries Development Commission Act 1961, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to re-appoint Alfred Edward Tarrant

as Chairman of the Industries Development Commission for a term of 8 months commencing on 1 May 1986.

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of May 1986.

**DAVID CAYGILL** Minister of Trade and Industry.

# Nelson Raspberry Marketing Committee (No. 3800)

NOTICE is hereby given that pursuant to the Second Schedule of the Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1979, the roll of producers the Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1979, the foil of producers qualified to vote for the election of 4 producers representatives (being 2 producers representing the Northern Ward and 2 representing the Southern Ward) to the Nelson Raspberry Marketing Committee will be open for public inspection during ordinary office hours for a period of 7 days from the 23rd day of May 1986 at the following post office viz: Motueka, Upper Moutere, Wakefield, Brightwater, Nelson, Tapawera, Tadmor and Blenheim and the offices of the Ministers of Agriculture and Fisheries in Nelson. Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries in Nelson.

Puring this period any person may lodge with the Returning Officer an objection in writing to any entry on the roll

Nomination forms may be obtained on application to the Returning Officer, Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries, Nelson. Nominations must be received no later than noon on the 9th day of July 1986.

Dated at Nelson this 19th day of May 1986.

A. KRAMMER, Returning Officer.

# Marriage Celebrants for 1986, Notice No. 9

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names have been removed from the list of Marriage Celebrants under section 10 of the Act:

Bruce, Dougal H. C., Methodist.

Hetaraka, Te Moro Wiki, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Kenyon, Brian Stanley, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

Reurich, Lambert, Reverend, Reformed Church of New Zealand.

Rievtveld, Cornelis, Reverend, Reformed Church of New Zealand.

Searanckle, Paddy, Reformed Church of New Zealand. Schwarz, Manfried, Reformed Church of New Zealand.

Dated at Lower Hutt this 16th day of May 1986.

B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General.

#### Marriage Celebrants for 1986, Notice No. 10

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names have been removed from the list of Marriage Celebrants under section 11 of the Act:

Jamieson, A. I. R., Westerskeld, McKays Lane, Cust, North Canterbury.

Knowles, William Bernard, 26D Murray Street, Upper Hutt. Wells, Horace Bruce, 3/77 Waipa Street, Birkenhead.

Dated at Lower Hutt this 16th day of May 1986.

B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General.

#### Marriage Celebrants for 1986, Notice No. 11

PURSUANT to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955 the following names of Marriage Celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information.

Cole, David William Rovert, Masterton Community Church. Coles, Amanda Rose, Auckland Christian Spiritualist Church.

Dyer, Captain Richard, Anglican.

Edmond, Hoterene Tame, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Farrow, Constance, Spiritualist Church of New Zealand.

Gray, Nigel Antony, Church of Scientology of California. Harwood, Rovert Ogilvy, Baptist Union of New Zealand.

Hill, Jessie, Spiritualist Church of New Zealand.

Howard, Graham Reginald, Masterton Community Church. Matthews, William Douglas, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Moffat, Marion Janet, Church of Scientology of California.

Richie, Keith Millar, Christian Revival Crusade of New Zealand

Shortlander, Lionel, Anglican.

Williams, Warren Russell, Assemblies of God in New Zealand. Winmill, Ralph Henry, Spiritualist Church of New Zealand. Zone, Raymond Otto, Auckland Christian Spiritualist Church.

Dated at Lower Hutt this 16th day of May 1986.

B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General.

## Marriage Celebrants for 1986, Notice No. 12

PURSUANT to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following persons have been appointed as Civil Marriage Celebrants:

Brady, Gerard Erin, 22A St Mary Street, Thorndon.

Cottam, Joan Esther, J.P., Glenrose Farm, Poyntz Road, Rangiora.

Cotton, George S., J.P., 106 McLeod Street, Upper Hutt.

Hyslop, Eric Charles, J.P., 14 Bidston Street, Outram.

Kereopa, Reirei Rachael Rewi, 10 Matenga Street, Waikanae.

Knowles, William Bernard, J.P., 26D Murray Street, Upper

Matheson, Margaret Alison, 52 Washington Avenue, Brooklyn. Morphy, Graham, 1 Rimu Street, Levin.

Pomare, William Harry, 34 Mission Road, Lower Hutt.

Stephen, David John, J.P., Turakina Road, Bulls.

Vaile, Robert Owen, J.P., 17 Palmer Street, Te Awamutu.