Lyndsey Ross Duncan is appointed to a cadet commission in the rank of Ensign on probation with effect 17 October 1985, seniority 17 October 1985.

Melanie Anne Martin is appointed to a cadet commission in the rank of Ensign on probation with effect 18 October 1985, seniority 18 September 1985.

Rolf John William Boyd is appointed to a cadet commission in the rank of Ensign on probation with effect 16 October 1985, seniority 16 October 1985.

vonne Marianna Dagelet is appointed to a cadet commission in the rank of Ensign on probation with effect 24 October 1985, seniority 24 October 1985.

Lieutenant James Edward Dunn is appointed Unit Commander TS Rangiriri with effect 12 March 1985.

Lieutenant Stephen Andrew Punter is appointed Unit Commander TS Achilles with effect 20 August 1985.

Lieutenant Robin Henry Richardson is appointed Unit Commander TS *Tutira* with effect 11 November 1985.

Lieutenant Neil Wallace Smith is appointed Unit Commander TS Cornwell with effect 18 November 1985.

Lieutenant Lloyd Joseph Mitchell is appointed Unit Commander TS Leander with effect 1 January 1986.

The following officers are promoted to the rank and with seniority from dates shown:

Temporary Lieutenant Commander Mathew John Morton is promoted to Lieutenant Commander with effect from 10 April 1985.

Sub Lieutenant Jack William Scelly is promoted to Lieutenant with effect from 1 December 1985

Sub Lieutenant Janice Claudette Sherley is promoted to Lieutenant with effect from 16 January 1986.

Extensions

The following officers have been granted an extension to their cadet commissions until dates shown:

Lieutenant Commander M. P. Doole

Sub Lieutenant G. L. Edie Sub Lieutenant S. T. Robinson

1 November 1988. March 1988

3 September 1988.

Resignations

The following officers have resigned their Cadet Force Commissions and are discharged with effect from the dates shown:

Lieutenant Commander Bryan Mathew

Sheeran

11 November 1985.

Lieutenant Ian Stockburn Grey

1 October 1985.

Lieutenant Guy Douglas Ditfort

3 December 1985.

Relinquishments

Lieutenant Commander Roydyn Vaughan relinquishes his appointment as Unit Commander TS Achilles with effect 20 August

Lieutenant Commander Bryan Mathew Sheeran relinquishes his appointment as Unit Commander TS Tutira with effect 11 November 1985.

Lieutenant Guy Douglas Ditfort relinquishes his appointment as Unit Commander TS Cornwell with effect 18 November 1985.

Sub Lieutenant Geoffrey Ronald Cant relinquishes his appointment as Unit Commander TS Rangiriri with effect 11 March 1985.

NZ CADET CORPS

Promotions

The following officer is promoted to the rank and with seniority from dates shown:

Second Lieutenant R. J. Davey, Lieutenant, 22 December 1985.

Transfer to/from Supernumerary List

The following officers are transferred to the Supernumerary List with effect from the dates shown:

Second Lieutenant D. L. Hodgson is transferred to the Supernumerary List with effect from 1 December 1985.

Extensions

The following officers have been granted an extension to their Cadet Commissions until dates shown:

Acting Lieutenant Colonel M. C. Carroll, 24 April 1987.

Second Lieutenant C. A. Prebble, 21 November 1986.

AIR TRAINING CORPS

Appointments

Linda Kaye Osgood is appointed to a Cadet Commission in the rank of Pilot Officer on probation with effect from 23 September 1985, seniority 23 July 1985.

Lee Robert White is appointed to a Cadet Commission in the rank of Pilot Officer on probation with effect from 23 September 1985, seniority 23 September 1985.

Allan Richard Borcoski is appointed to a Cadet Commission in the rank of Pilot Officer on probation with effect from 4 October 1985, seniority 4 October 1985.

Barry Stanford Neilson is appointed to a Cadet Commission in the rank of Pilot Officer on probation with effect from 10 October 1985, seniority 10 October 1985.

David Lamb is appointed to a Cadet Commission in the rank of Pilot Officer on probation with effect from 10 October 1985, seniority 10 October 1985.

Margaret Gail MacKenzie is appointed to a Cadet Commission in the rank of Pilot Officer on probation with effect from 10 October 1985, seniority 10 October 1985.

Susan Marie Yarrow is appointed to a Cadet Commission in the rank of Pilot Officer on probation with effect from 10 October 1985, seniority 10 October 1985.

Wayne Raymond Yarrow is appointed to a Cadet Commission in the rank of Pilot Officer on probation with effect from 10 October 1985, seniority 10 October 1985.

Noelene Irene Morton is appointed to a Cadet Commission in the rank of Pilot Officer on probation with effect from 16 October 1985, seniority 16 October 1985.

Geoffrey Raymond Pullen is appointed to a Cadet Commission in the rank of Pilot Officer on probation with effect from 17 October 1985, seniority 17 October 1985.

John White is appointed to a Cadet Commission in the rank of Pilot Officer on probation with effect from 25 October 1985, seniority 10 September 1985.

Mark David Stoneman is appointed to a Cadet Commission in the rank of Pilot Officer on probation with effect from 30 October 1985, seniority 30 October 1985.

Grant David Rookes is appointed to a Cadet Commission in the rank of Pilot Officer on probation with effect from 6 November 1985, seniority 6 November 1985.

Squadron Leader William Dale Murphy is appointed Unit Commander No 18 (Avon) ATC Squadron with effect from 5 November 1985.

Squadron Leader Malcolm Russell Campbell is appointed Unit Commander No 15 (Timaru) ATC Squadron with effect from 11 January 1986.

Acting Flight Lieutenant Maurice Manning Plowright is appointed Unit Commander No 25 (Kaikohe) ATC Squadron with effect from 23 July 1985.

Flying Officer Ian Alan Knapp is appointed Unit Commander No 20 (Whangarei) ATC Squadron with effect from 9 May 1985.

Promotions

The following officers are promoted to the rank and with seniority from the dates shown:

Temporary Squadron Leader C.E.D. Sigglekow, Squadron Leader, 4 December 1985.

Flying Officer J. L. McDonald, Flight Lieutenant, 10 July 1985.

Flying Officer P. M. Thomson, Flight Lieutenant, 10 July 1985.

Flying Officer J. I. M. Aitcheson, Flight Lieutenant, 14 September 1985

Flying Officer D. H. Fisher, Flight Lieutenant, 16 November 1985.

Flying Officer G. C. Jones, Flight Lieutenant, 1 February 1986.

Pilot Officer P. A. Ray, Flying Officer, 10 July 1985.

Pilot Officer C. J. Wood, Flying Officer, 10 July 1985.

Pilot Officer J. M. Horner, Flying Officer, 1 November 1985.

Extensions

The following officers have been granted an extension to their Cadet Commissions until dates shown:

Squadron Leader D. J. Abercrombie Squadron Leader M. R. Campbell Squadron Leader A. E. Boyd Squadron Leader C. B. Cleland Squadron Leader J. W. Burn Squadron Leader R. A. Whyte Flight Lieutenant N. P. Robinson Flight Lieutenant M. E. Stowell

Flight Lieutenant D. R. Goodwin

November 1988. November 1988.

November 1988. November 1988.

9 May 1986. 19 August 1986.

28 February 1989. 28 September 1988.

9 October 1988.