270

Scott, Jacqueline Thelmay, 20 Cullen Street, Paeroa.

Spence, Allan Murdoch, 16 Aldred Road, Remuera, Auckland 5.

Thompson, Ralph James, 202 Cargill Street, Dunedin.

Ullrich, Gilbert William, 33 Great South Road, Otahuhu, Auckland.

Vulgar, Gray, Te Aroha Road, Paeroa.

Walter, Louis John, Onewhero, R.D. 2, Tuakau.

Wright, Norman George, 40B Awanui Street, New Plymouth.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of June 1986.

GEOFFREY PALMER, Minister of Justice.

Officer Authorised to Take and Receive Statutory Declarations

PURSUANT to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, as amended by the Oaths and Declarations Amendment Act 1972, I have authorised the officer in the service of the Crown named in the Schedule below to take and receive statutory declarations under the said Act.

SCHEDULE

NEW ZEALAND POLICE

District Secretary, District Police Headquarters, Wanganui. Dated at Wellington this 9th day of June 1986.

GEOFFREY PALMER, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/28/3)

Officers Authorised to Take and Receive Statutory Declarations

PURSUANT to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, as amended by the Oaths and Declarations Amendment Act 1972, I have authorised the officers in the service of the Crown named in the Schedule below to take and receive statutory declarations under the said Act.

SCHEDULE

STATE INSURANCE OFFICE

Deputy Manager, Auckland. Deputy Manager, Christchurch.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of June 1986.

GEOFFREY PALMER, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/28/3)

Officers Authorised to Take and Receive Statutory Declarations

PURSUANT to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, as amended by the Oaths and Declarations Amendment Act 1972, I have authorised the officers in the service of the Crown named in the Schedule below to take and receive statutory declarations under the said Act.

SCHEDULE

TIMARU CITY COUNCIL

General Manager.

Associate Town Clerk.

City Treasurer.

City Secretary.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of June 1986.

GEOFFREY PALMER. Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/28/3)

Representative of the Employees of the Auckland Harbour Board Appointed to the Auckland Harbour Board Appeal Board

PURSUANT to section 45 of the Harbours Act 1950, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Graeme John Whimp

to be a member to the Appeal Board set up in connection with the appeal of J. A. Mearns against the decision of the Auckland Harbour Board that in appointing another person to a vacancy his promotion has been unreasonably withheld.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of June 1986.

R. W. PREBBLE, Minister of Transport.

(M.O.T. 43/1/7)

10

Trustees of Trustee Savings Banks

NOTICE is hereby given as follows that on the 9th day of June 1986, His Excellency the Governor-General was pleased to:

(1) Appoint in terms of section 11 of the Trustee Banks Act 1983:

Donald Thomas Brash and Frank Barry Knipe

as trustees of the Auckland Savings Bank.

John Patrick Rennie and Rosemary Michie

as trustees of Trusteebank Bay of Plenty.

Robert John Todd

as trustee of Trusteebank Canterbury.

Norman James Foote and Annette Fay King, M.P.

as trustees of the Eastern and Central Trusteebank.

Norma Shirley Jones, Bruce Anthony Malcolm and Catherine Joy Tawhiti

as trustees of Trusteebank Otago.

Anthony John Srhoy and Geoff Stone

as trustees of Trusteebank South Canterbury.

Robert John Simpson

as trustee of Trusteebank Southland.

Elaine Gill

as trustee of the Taranaki Savings Bank.

Judith Ray Timpany

as trustee of Trusteebank Wanganui.

Gordon Littlefair

as trustee of Trusteebank Wellington.

John Stewart Drage

as trustee of the Westland Sawings Bank.

(2) Reappoint in terms of section 11 of the Trustee Banks Act 1983:

Ian Douglas Howell

as trustee of Trusteebank Canterbury.

Noel Joseph Toomey

as trustee of the Eastern and Central Trusteebank.

Colin Stewart Ballantyne

as trustee of Trusteebank Southland.

David Beresford Buchanan

as trustee of Trusteebank Wanganui.

John Alexander Connolly, J.P.

as trustee of Trusteebank Wellington.

(3) Appoint in terms of section 15 of the Trustees Banks Act 1983: Thomas Brent Layton

as trustee of Trusteebank Canterbury for the residue of the term of office of Kenneth Lex Shirley, M.P.

Keith Hall Eddy

as trustee of Trusteebank Wellington for the residue of the term of office of Whitford James Brown.

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of June 1986.

K. G. MORRELL, Chief Manager.

Financial Institutions Department, Reserve Bank of New Zealand.

20

The Marriage (Approval of Organisations) Notice (No. 6) 1986

PURSUANT to the Marriage Act 1955, I, Geoffrey Winston Russell Palmer, Minister of Justice, hereby give notice as follows:

NOTICE

1. This notice may be cited as the Marriage (Approval of Organisations) Notice (No. 6) 1986.