Valerie Anne Cottrell, "Oruamatua", Moawhango, R.D.2, Taihape.

- Maurice Devane, Mataroa, R.D.6, Taihape.
- Peter George Gregory, 63 Miro Street, Miramar, Wellington.
- William Alexander Harding, Waiouru Station, Waiouru.
- Graham Harry Hume, Hihitahi, R.D.5, Taihape.
- Christine Dawn Hume, Hihitahi, R.D.5, Taihape.
- Grahame Frederick Joyce, 9 Kaka Road, Taihape.
- Rosemary Anne Kingham, 26 Vine Street, St. Mary's Bay, Auckland.
- John Leighton Milne, 198 Ocean Beach Road, Mount Maunganui. Colin Orr Mortland, Wainui, R.D., Taihape.
- Bernard Charles McCarthy, Tiriraukawa, R.D.6, Taihape.
- Phillip James McCarthy, Tiriraukawa, R.D.6, Taihape.
- Kathleen Holt McIntyre, 14 Nicholson Road, Khandallah, Wellington.
- Allen Gilbert Orum, Pukeokahu, R.D.3, Taihape.
- John Michael Orum, Pukeokahu, R.D.3, Taihape.
- Lorin Matthew Peko, 1 Marsden Avenue, Karori, Wellington,

Pamela Margaret Sykes, 6 Ruru Road, Taihape.

- Frank Robert Taylor, 54 Goldfinch Street, Ohakune,
- Lorraine Lim Taylor, 54 Goldfinch Street, Ohakune.
- Gary Edward Thomas, Ngawaka, R.D.5, Taihape.
- Edward William Walker, 133 Campbell Street, Karori, Wellington, Hugh Hunter Wham, 6 Lark Street, Taihape.
- Allan Neil White, 201 Ocean Beach Road, Mount Maunganui, (c) Contributions to the capital of the partnership:

Name	\$
The General Partner	10.00
Bernard Stanley Holmes aforesaid	500.00
Derek Lyndsay Cottrell aforesaid	300.00
Douglas Gordon Collins and Myra Ann Collins both	
aforesaid as tenants in common	100.00
Graham Harry Hume and Christine Dawn Hume	
both aforesaid as tenants in common	100.00
Grahame Frederick Joyce aforesaid	250.00
Phillip James McCarthy	50.00
Allen Gilbert Orum and John Michael Orum both	
aforesaid as tenants in common	100.00
Frank Robert Taylor and Lorraine Lim Taylor both	
aforesaid as tenants in common	100.00
All other Special Partners 10	0.00 each

- (d) The Partnership's business shall be breeding and farming elk and other deer including the importing and exporting thereof the sale and purchase thereof and all matters or businesses connected therewith (but not including the business of banking or insurance)
- (e) The principal place at which The Partnership's business will be transacted is at Hihitahi, R.D.5, Taihape.
- (f) The Partnership is intended to commence from 1st June, 1986 and is intended to terminate on 1st June, 1993
- (g) The signatories hereto by their signature hereto hereby acknowledge the foregoing certificate.

And TAIHAPE ELK LIMITED hereby certifies as to the foregoing accordingly.

The Common Seal of TAIHAPE ELK LIMITED was hereunto affixed in the presence of:

D. W. FLACK and G. E. THOMAS, Directors.

D. W. FLACK and O. E. THOMAS, Directols. Signed by Bernard Stanley Holmes, Derek Lyndsay Cottrell, Bernard Frederick Mickleson, Bernard Joseph Bird, Brian Ronald Clark, Douglas Gordon Collins, Myra Ann Collins, Alan Randall Cottrell, Jeremy Mark Christian Cottrell, Valerie Anne Cottrell, Maurice Devane, Graham Harry Hume, Christine Dawn Hume, Grahame Frederick Joyce, Colin Orr Mortland, Bernard Charles McCarthy, Phillip James McCarthy, Allen Gilbert Orum, John Michael Orum, Pamela Margaret Sykes, Gary Edward Thomas, and Hugh Hunter Wham in the presence of:

4429

R. E. THOMAS, Justice of the Peace.

IN THE MATTER of section 51, Partnership Act 1908, and IN THE MATTER OF TAIHAPE ELK LIMITED AND COMPANY:

CERTIFICATE REQUIRED BEFORE COMMENCING BUSINESS

We, Frank Robert Taylor and Lorraine Lim Taylor, being two of the parties whose names and addresses appear in paragraph (b) hereunder and being the two parties whose signatures appear

hereunder do and each of us doth hereby certify for the purposes of section 51 of the Partnership Act 1908 the following particulars relating to a proposed special partnership:

(a) The Style of the firm under which the Partnership is to be conducted: TAIHAPE ELK LIMITED AND COMPANY.

(b) The names and places of residence of all the partners: General Partner-

TAIHAPE ELK LIMITED a duly incorporated company having its registered office care of Messrs Ryan, Thomas & Co., Chartered Accountants, Tui Street, Taihape.

Special Partners-

Bernard Stanley Holmes, Hihitahi, R.D.5, Taihape.

Derek Lyndsay Cottrell, "Oruamatua", Moawhango, R.D.2, Taihape.

John William Luther Ainsworth, 666 High Street, Lower Hutt.

Bernard Frederick Mickleson, Winiata, R.D.3, Taihape.

Herbert Bruce Armitage, Dominion Road, Tuakau.

Bernard Joseph Bird, "Maryknoll", R.D.2, Taihape.

Robin Leonard Ching, 22 Box Hill, Khandallah, Wellington.

Brian Ronald Clark, 30 Pukeko Street, Taihape.

- Douglas Gordon Collins, Taoroa, R.D.3, Taihape.
- Myra Ann Collins, Taoroa, R.D.3, Taihape.
- Alan Randall Cottrell, Hihitahi, R.D.5, Taihape.

Jeremy Mark Christian Cottrell, "Oruamatua", Moawhango, R.D.2, Taihape.

Sharon Patricia Cottrell, 14 Plunket Street, Kelburn, Wellington.

Valerie Anne Cottrell, "Oruamatua", Moawhango, R.D.2, Taihape.

Maurice Devane, Mataroa, R.D.6, Taihape.

Peter George Gregory, 63 Miro Street, Miramar, Wellington.

William Alexander Harding, Waiouru Station, Waiouru.

- Graham Harry Hume, Hihitahi, R.D.5, Taihape.
- Christine Dawn Hume, Hihitahi, R.D.5, Taihape.
- Grahame Frederick Joyce, 9 Kaka Road, Taihape.
- Rosemary Anne Kingham, 26 Vine Street, St. Mary's Bay, Auckland.

John Leighton Milne, 198 Ocean Beach Road, Mount Maunganui. Colin Orr Mortland, Wainui, R.D., Taihape.

Bernard Charles McCarthy, Tiriraukawa, R.D.6, Taihape.

Phillip James McCarthy, Tiriraukawa, R.D.6, Taihape.

Kathleen Holt McIntyre, 14 Nicholson Road, Khandallah, Wellington.

- Allen Gilbert Orum, Pukeokahu, R.D.3, Taihape.
- John Michael Orum, Pukeokahu, R.D.3, Taihape.

Lorin Matthew Peko, 1 Marsden Avenue, Karori, Wellington.

Pamela Margaret Sykes, 6 Ruru Road, Taihape.

Frank Robert Taylor, 54 Goldfinch Street, Ohakune.

Lorraine Lim Taylor, 54 Goldfinch Street, Ohakune.

Gary Edward Thomas, Ngawaka, R.D.5, Taihape.

Edward William Walker, 133 Campbell Street, Karori, Wellington.

Hugh Hunter Wham, 6 Lark Street, Taihape.

Allan Neil White, 201 Ocean Beach Road, Mount Maunganui. (c) Contributions to the capital of the partnership:

Name	\$	
The General Partner	10.00	
Bernard Stanley Holmes aforesaid	500.00	
Derek Lyndsay Cottrell aforesaid	300.00	
Douglas Gordon Collins and Myra Ann Collins both		
aforesaid as tenants in common	100.00	
Graham Harry Hume and Christine Dawn Hume		
both aforesaid as tenants in common	100.00	
Grahame Frederick Joyce aforesaid	250.00	
Phillip James McCarthy	50.00	
Allen Gilbert Orum and John Michael Orum both		
aforesaid as tenants in common	100.00	
Frank Robert Taylor and Lorraine Lim Taylor both		
aforesaid as tenants in common	100.00	
All other Special Partners	.00 each	