Judd, Annie Amokura, 2 Tanekaha Terrace, Mangakino, Tokoroa.

Jury, Mary Travis, 18 Becroft Drive, Forrest Hill, Auckland

Kay, Donald Barton, 26 Milburn Street, Corstorphine, Dunedin. Kitchen, Audrey Anne, Kitchens Road, Victoria Valley, Kaitaia. Lind, Robert McKinley, Flat 3, 37 Mills Street, Lower Hutt. Luen, Harry Ng, 37 Steven Lysnar Place, Hillsborough, Auckland.

McBrearty, John Patrick, 19 Mappleton Avenue, Christchurch. McCarthy, Dennis Charles, 2/30 Bollard Avenue, Avondale, Auckland 7.

McDonald, Ian Ross, 22 Mountfort Street, Outram, Otago. McGuire, Kenneth Hugh, 85 Kent Street, Picton.

McLachlan, Lindsay Lamont, 6 Balfour Street, Opoho, Dunedin. Nicholas, Murray Owen, 9 Keegan Drive, Massey, Auckland. Nisbet, Cicely Caroline Ross, 219A Hoon Hay Road, Christchurch 2.

O'Shea, Bethley Rosemary, Omana Road, Tauraroa.

Old, Arnold William, 184 Racecourse Road, Invercargill.

Oldfield, George Arthur, 61 Reeves Road, Pakuranga, Auckland.

Paul, Donald Frederick, 29 Church Street, Kawakawa.

Pearson, Keith, 5 De Merle Street, Kaikohe.

Petricevich, Mere Mangamaru, Roma Road, RD 1, Kaitaia. Pillow, Katharine Margaret, 117 Normandale Road, Lower Hutt.

Robson, Thomas Edward, Ingram Road, RD 3, Drury, Papakura.

Royan, Terrence George, 650 West Coast Road, Oratia, Auckland 7.

Sames, Mark Roger, 36 Arapito Road, Titirangi, Auckland. Sang, Bernard Laihin Fong, 72 Major Drive, Kelson, Lower Hutt.

Sherring, Stephen Peter, 7 Martin Grove, Normandale, Lower Hutt.

Smith, Lesley Anne, "Hillburn", Alfredton, RD 3, Eketahuna. Smith, Murray Craig, 3 Wayne Place, Mount Roskill, Auckland. Southon, Ronald Arthur, 1 Tongariro Flats, 220 Waiwhetu Road, Lower Hutt.

Stevens, Jean Elizabeth, "Netherdale", RD 1 Balfour, Gore. Sucich, Jewel, Main Road, Te Hapua, Northland.

Third, Bevan Douglas, 22 Marewa Street, Te Atatu South, Auckland.

Thorby, Gerald Albert, 115 St George Street, Papatoetoe. Tu'inukuafe, Edgar Max, 36 Sequoia Place, Glenfield, Auckland. Tukiri, Robert Te Ngau Ngau, 1 Karioi Place, Huntly.

Waerea, Thomas Junior, 3 Bamboo Grove, Kelston, Auckland. Walker, Kevin Richard, 5 Rhinevale Close, Henderson, Auckland.

Ward, Adrienne Mary, 13 Te Kama Street, Levin.

Wasmuth, Allan George, 8 Park Road, Belmont, Lower Hutt. Williamson, Sidney Robert, 5 Cheryl Place, Glenfield, Auckland. Woodhead, George Allan, "Hazelbrook", RD 1 Outram, Otago. Woon, Robert Leslie, 91 Taradale Road, Napier.

Wyman, Beverley Lynne, 68 McParland Street, Upper Hutt. Wynyard, Moriana Mehana, Whirinaki, SH 12, Hokianga.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of December 1986. GEOFFREY PALMER, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/17/9 (270))

270/1

Revocation of Appointment of Officers Authorised to Take and Receive Statutory Declarations

PURSUANT to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, as amended by the Oaths and Declarations Amendment Act 1972 have revoked the appointment of the officers in the service of the Crown named in the Schedule below as officers authorised to take and receive statutory declarations.

SCHEDULE

NEW ZEALAND TOURIST AND PUBLICITY DEPARTMENT

District Manager, Auckland. District Manager, Rotorua.
District Manager, Wellington.
District Manager, Christchurch. District Manager, Dunedin.

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of April 1986.

GEOFFREY PALMER, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/28/3/35 (6))

6/1

1/2

Justice of the Peace Resignation

It is noted for information that

Noel Selwyn Murray, of 4206 Great North Road, Glendene, Auckland 8

has resigned his appointment as Justice of the Peace for New

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of December 1986.

D. OUGHTON, Secretary for Justice.

Amending a Notice Declaring Land to be Road, Land Taken, Road Declared to be Government Road, Road Stopped and Stopped Government Road Declared to be Crown Land in Block VIII, Wharekawa Survey District, Waikato County

PURSUANT to section 55 of the Public Works Act 1981, the Minister of Works and Development hereby amends the notice dated the 5th day of June 1986 published in the New Zealand Gazette of 12 June 1986, No. 89 at page 2481 by substituting "Crown land (Gazette 1864, page 461)" for "Section 11, Block VIII, Wharekawa Survey District" as firstly described in the First Schedule and in the Second and Fourth Schedules thereto, and further amends the description of the land secondly described in the said First Schedule by substituting "Waikarakia" for "Waikaraki".

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of January 1987.

A. MUNRO

for Minister of Works and Development.

(P.W. 34/4123; Hn. D.O. 19/0/136)

12/1

Land Held for State Housing Purposes Set Apart, Subject to Mining Rights, for Purposes Incidental to Coal Mining Operations Under Part IV of the Coal Mines Act 1979 in the Borough of Huntly

PURSUANT to section 52 of the Public Works Act 1981, the Minister of Works and Development declares the land described in the Schedule hereto to be set apart, subject to the mining rights created by transfer 237908 South Auckland Land Registry, for purposes incidental to coal mining operations under Part IV of the Coal Mines Act 1979.

SCHEDULE

SOUTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT

ALL that piece of land containing 728 square metres, situated in the Borough of Huntly, being Lot 167, D.P. S. 26577 and being part Allotment 7, Parish of Taupiri, excepting thereout all coal fireclay and other minerals in upon or under the said land as contained in certificate of title No. 1D/177. All certificate of title No. 25A/1294.

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of January 1987.

A. MUNRO for Minister of Works and Development.

(P.W. 32/1078/11/11; Hn. D.O. 15/18/2/0/150)

12/1

Crown Land in Ashburton County Set Apart for Post Office Purposes

PURSUANT to section 52 of the Public Works Act 1981, the Minister of Works and Development declares the land described in the Schedule hereto to be set apart for post office purposes.