Wellington Road, Arakura School Wise Street, Pencarrow School Wood Street, Wood Hatton School

*Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. †Access for the disabled.

PORIRUA

Linden-Linden Avenue, St. Aidans Church Hall Mexted Terrace, Tui Park Kindergarten Ranui Terrace, Linden School Raroa Terrace, Greenacres Primary School

Porirua-

Awarua Street, Porirua School
Bedford Street, Glenview School
Driver Crescent, Maraeroa School
Fantame Street, Play Centre, Russell School
Hagley Street, Porirua Municipal Offices
Kenepuru Drive, Porirua Hospital Recreational Hall
Kenepuru General Hospital
Kotuku Street, No. 41, Garage
Leicester Street, No. 3, Cannons Creek Playcentre
Mungavin Avenue, Porirua East School
Mungavin Avenue, Windley School
Porirua Museum, Elsdon
Te Hiko Street, Takapuwahia Pa, Kohanga Reo
Warspite Avenue, Cannons Creek School
awa—

Gonville Street, No. 7, Garage Main Road, Baptist Hall Oxford Street, Tawa School
Redwood Avenue, Redwood School
Rimu Street, Hampton Hill School
Victory Crescent, Hampton Hill School

Victory Crescent, Hampton Hill School
Titahi Bay—
Bay Drive, No. 22, Shop
Gloaming Hill, No. 143, Onepoto, Garage
Jillet Street, Titahi Bay North School
Kahutea Terrace, Titahi Bay Intermediate School
Kura Street, Titahi Bay School
Piko Street, Ngatitoa School
Tireti Road, Hall
Waitangirua—

Waitangirua-

Valtangirua—
Kalingo Street, Corinna Primary School
Kokiri Crescent, Natone Park Primary School
Omapere Street, Tairangi Primary School
Warspite Avenue, Maraeroa Marae Kohanga Reo

*Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. †Access for the disabled.

RAGLAN

Glen Massey, Public School Glen Murray, Public School Hamilton-

Avalon Drive, St. Marks Sunday School Hall Cecil Street, All Saints Hall

Church Road, Te Rapa Public School
Cunningham Road, Vardon School
Heath Street, St. Andrews Intermediate School
Livingstone Avenue, Nawton Primary School
Pukete Road, Pukete School

Storey Avenue, Forest Lake School Victoria Street, No. 526 Horotiu, Public School Kaipaki, Public School Koromatua, Public School Naike, Public School Ngahinapouri, Public School

Ngaruawahia-

Ngaruawania—
Galileo Street, Ngaruawania Primary School
Kent Street, Ngaruawania High School
Kia Toa Road, Waipa Primary School
Ohaupo, Memorial Hall
Onewhero, Area School
Port Waikato, Main Road, Yacht & Motor Boat Clubrooms
Pukekawa, Public School

Raglan, Town Hall Rotokauri, Public School Rukuhia, Public School Te Akau, Public School Te Kohanga, Public School

Te Kowhai, Public School

Te Rownai, Fublic School
Te Mata, Public School
Templeview, Church College
Te Pahu, Primary School
Te Rapa, Recreation Hall, N.Z. Dairy Company

Te Uku, Public School Waikaretu, Public School Waingaro, Public School Waitetuna, Public School Whatawhata, Public School

*Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District. †Access for the disabled.

RANGIORA

Amberley, Hurunui County Office Ashley, Public School

Ashley, Public School
Balcarrn, Hall
Balmoral, Timberlands Headquarters
Broomfield, Public School
Carleton, Domain Pavilion
Charwell Forks, Public School
Cheviot, Area School
Clarence Bridge, Woodbank School
Culverden, Amuri Area School Community Library
Cust, Community Centre
Domett, Domett Service Station
Fernside, Public School
Greta Valley, Public School
Hanmer Springs, Public School Hanmer Springs, Public School Hapuku, Public School Hawarden, R.S.A. Hall

Kaiapoi—
Borough Council building
High School
North Public School

St. John's Ambulance Hall, Hilton Street

Kaikoura-

Kaikoura High School Memorial Centre
Suburban Public School
Leithfield, Oddfellows Hall
Loburn, Public School
Lynton Downs, School, (Kaikoura)
Masons Flat, Social Hall
Medbury, Hall

Medbury, Hall
Motunau Beach, Hall Street, Mrs Neilson's Residence
North Loburn, Public School
Oaro, Public School

Okuku, Public School Omihi, Public School

Oxford, County Community Lounge

Parnassus, Public School

Rangiora-

Ashgrove Public School Borough School East Belt, High School Rotherham, Public School

Scargill, Plunket Rooms

Scargill, Plunket Rooms
Sefton, Public School
Southbrook, Public School
Spotswood, Hall
The Peaks, Social Hall
The Pines Beach, Public Hall
The Warren, Public School
Tuahiwi, Public School
View Hill, Public School
Waigu, Public School

Waiau, Public School Waikari, Hurunui County Receiving Office

Waikuku Beach, Hall Waikuku Public School Waipara, Public School Woodend, Public School

*Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District.

†Access for the disabled.

RANGITIKEI

Apiti, Public School Ashhurst, School Hall Awahou, Public School Awahuri, Hall

Beaconsfield, War Memorial Hall

Bulls

Bridge Street, Primary School Kittyhawk Row, Clifton School
Carnarvon, Hall
Cheltenham, Public School
Clydesdale, School
Crofton, Old Store
Erewhon Station

Church Street, St. Paul's Presbyterian Parish Hall Derby Street, St. Joseph's Catholic Church Hall East Street, Intermediate School

Lytton Street, School Makino Road, Salvation Army Hall

Manchester Street, School North Street, School