Returning Officers Appointed

IT is hereby notified that each of the under-mentioned persons has been appointed Returning Officer for the electoral district, the name of which appears opposite his or her name:

name of which appears opposite his or her name:						
Patrick John Augustine McKe	own	Albany				
Robert Geoffrey John Gane		Ashburton				
Cherry Barbara Parker		Auckland Central				
Robert Kelvin Gay Robert John Mexted		Avon				
Robert John Mexted		Awarua				
Peter Weightman Sarah Mary Gillard		Bay of Islands Birkenhead				
Sarah Mary Gillard Murray John Wolfrey Denys Lester Sparrow		Christchurch Central				
Denys Lester Sparrow		Christchurch North				
Annette Elizabeth Murray		Clevedon				
Ronald James MacMillan		Clutha				
Douglas Campbell		Coromandel				
Alan James Herring		Dunedin North Dunedin West				
Robert William Gillon		East Cape				
Graeme Hardy Christensen		East Coast Bays				
Kemara Pirimona Tukukino		Eastern Hutt				
Ronald Ross Mathieson Phillip Joseph Lindsay Antony William White		Eden				
Antony William White		Fendalton Gisborne				
Graham David Punnett		Glenfield				
Henry Joseph Hatton		Hamilton East				
Paul Raymond Perry		Hamilton West				
Evan Christopher John Gould		Hastings				
Philip Henry Dear William Walter Hodge		Hawkes Bay				
William Walter Hodge John Hamish Benton		Heretaunga Hobson				
Reo Brian Mathewson		Horowhenua				
Terrence Noel Silcock		Invercargill				
William Dormer L'Estrange		Island Bay				
Allan Edgar Johnston		Kaimai				
Halley Staunton Roadley Brian Brookland McKeown		Kaipara				
David Andrew Barbour		Kapiti King Country				
John Arthur Cross		Lyttelton				
Ayvonne Maree Hook		Manawatu				
Robin John Peterken		Mangere				
Mark Kenealy Davis	_	Manurewa				
Lee Andrew Cochrane Ian Lindsay Pask		Maramarua Marlborough				
Niel Ngira Simmonds		Matamata				
John Henry Blackaby		Miramar				
Shayne Mathieson		Mt Albert				
Marcus John Vittese		Napier				
Brian Cyril Rowell Alexander David John Morgan	I	Nelson New Lynn				
	I	New Plymouth				
James Duncan McMillan	1	North Shore				
Noel David Foote	(Ohariu				
Jennifer D'Rose	9	Onehunga				
Noel David Foote Jennifer D'Rose David Cummings Lindsay Allan Pope	}	Otago Otara				
Russell David Walkinshaw	(I	Pahiatua				
Andrew Maurice Shirley		Pakuranga				
Ezra Derek Drury	I	Palmerston North				
Elaine Nancy Paul	I	Panmure				
Murray Bruce Pollock	ļ	Papakura				
Patricia Mary Delaney Grant Smith		Papatoetoe Pencarrow				
Robert Brian Newnham		Porirua				
Stephen Gary McDonald		Raglan				
Philip James O'Connell		Rangiora				
Denis Matcham Pitt		Rangitikei				
Anthony John Bradley		Remuera				
Alan William Conway Thomas James McGrory		Roskill Rotorua				
Desmond Leo Hogan		Selwyn				
Trevor Arthur Ferguson Withe		St Albans				
Trevor Edwin Laing		St Kilda				
Mannie Alfred Underwood	3	Sydenham Fomoloi				
Laurie James Price Warren Neil Coombes		Гатакі Гагапакі				
Jocelyn Sheryl Wood		Tarawera				
Allan Francis Sheasby Horgan		Γasman				
Kevin Patrick Nally		[auranga				
Murray Reed		Te Atatu				
John Alexander Warner		Fimaru Fitirangi				
Pamela Joan Gibbons Ross Neville Shadbolt	- : · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	litirangi longariro				
Graeme Findlay Astle	i	Waikaremoana				
Gavin John Withers	٠ ١	<i>W</i> aikato				
Tom Roy	V	Vaipa				
Graeme Weymouth Roberts		Wairarapa Waitaki				
Peter James Bond Alan John McKenzie		Vaitaki Vaitotara				
John Philip Thomson		Wallace				

Barry Robert Hay	 	Wanganui
Geoffrey Thomas Henry		Wellington Central
Leonard John McKeown		West Auckland
Michael George Werner	 	West Coast
Kevin John Conroy	 	Western Hutt
Kenneth Healey	 	Whangarei
Wayne Page Gough	 	Yaldhurst
Murray Allan Thompson		Eastern Maori
Anton Michael Hyman	 	Northern Maori
Mary Lou Harris	 	Southern Maori
Kevin John Gunn	 	Western Maori

STAN RODGER, for Minister of Justice.

Polling Places Under the Electoral Act 1956 Appointed

PAUL REEVES, Governor-General

PURSUANT to the Electoral Act 1956, I, The Most Reverend Sir Paul Alfred Reeves, the Governor-General of New Zealand, hereby abolish all existing polling places and hereby appoint the places mentioned in the Schedule hereto to be polling places for the Electoral districts therein specified.

SCHEDULE

ALBANY

Albany-Albany Highway, Milton Bradley (N.Z.) Ltd., Factory Canteen

Bass Road, Albany Primary School
Army Bay, Whangaparaoa Road, No. 1425, Residence L.
Loveday, Garage
Coatesville, Primary School
Greenhithe, Isabel Road, Greenhithe Primary School
Herald Road, Greenhithe Primary School

Herald Island, Community Hall Hobsonville-

Air Base

Main Road, Primary School
Mairangi Bay, East Coast Road, Rangitoto College
Manly, Whangaparaoa Road, Wesley Methodist Hall
Main Road, Public Hall

Hobsonville Road, No. 67, North West Baptist Hall
Kintara Drive, Colwill Primary School
Luckens Road, Marina View School
Oriel Avenue, West Harbour Primary School
Royal Road, Primary School
Northcross, East Coast Road, Northcross Community Hall
Okura, Okura Beach Road, Residence P. W. A. Begg, Garage

Orewa—
Centreway Road, Orewa North Primary School
Riverside Road, Orewa College
State Highway 1, Orewa Community Hall
Paremoremo, Main Road, Paremoremo Primary School
Red Beach, Beach Road, Methodist Church Hall
Redvale, East Coast Road, Residence R. W. Clews, Garage
Silverdale, Primary School
Stanmore Bay, Brightside Road, Community Hall
Stillwater, Stillwater Crescent, Camping Ground
Waiwera, Waiwera Road, Hall
Whanganaroa—

Whangaparoa— Ladies Mile, Primary School Whangaparoa Road, Hall

Whenuapai, Primary School Whenuapai Village, Waimarie Road, Village Hall

*Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District. †Access for the disabled.

ASHBURTON

Alford Forest, Hall Anama, School Arundel, Hall Ashburton-

Cass Street, Intermediate School Creek Road, Pipe Band Hall Harrison Street, Allenton Hall

Havelock Street, Hearing Association Hall Havelock Street, St. Andrews Hall Tuarangi Road, Tuarangi Home

Wellington Street, Hampstead School Ashburton Forks, Mr F. W. Newton's House Barrhill, Hall Brookside, Sunday School Hall

Carew, School

Chertsey, School