Selwyn Street, South Intermediate School

Sydenham-Brougham Street, Sydenham School

Colombo Street, Baptist Youth Hall Colombo Street, St. Saviours Anglican Hall

Strickland Street, Bradford Park, Marquee Waltham, Waltham Road (Corner Hastings Street), School *Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District.

†Access for the disabled.

TAMAKI

Glendowie-

Riddell Road, No. 77–101, School Hall Riddell Road, No. 374, Churchill Park Primary School, Room 1

West Tamaki Road, No. 172, Glen Taylor School Hall West Tamaki Road, No. 230-232, Sacred Heart College Hall

Eastview Road, No. 38–42, Primary School Hall Leybourne Circle, No. 105, Glenbrae School Line Road, No. 92—106, Community Hall

Taniwha Street, No. 136-138, Tamaki College Assembly

Kohimarama-

Kohimarama Road, No. 34, Presbyterian Church Hall Kohimarama Road, No. 236—264, St. Thomas School Hall Kohimarama Road, No. 106, School, Rooms 4 and 5

Meadowbank Road, No. 4, St. Chads Church Hall St. John's Road, No. 202, St. John's College, Wesley Hall Mission Bay, Patteson Avenue, No. 69, Methodist Church Hall

Coates Avenue, Corner Reihana Street, Presbyterian Church Hall

Grace Street, No. 71, Orakei Primary School Kupe Street, No. 96, Baptist Church Hall

St. Heliers Hannene Street, No. 10, Masonic Lodge Hall St. Heliers Bay Road, No. 200, School Hall St. Heliers Bay Road, No. 100, St. Phillips Hall St. Heliers Bay Road, No. 368, St. Thomas Church Hall Turua Street R.S.A. Hall

*Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District.

†Access for the disabled.

TARANAKI Auroa, Skeet Road, Primary School Awatuna, Eltham Road, Primary School Bell Block-

Dillon Drive, No. 2, Puketapu School State Highway 3, Primary School Brixton, Tate Road, No. 10, Moore Residence Cardiff, Cardiff Road, Primary School Egmont Village, Egmont Road, Primary School New Plymouth-

New Plymouth—
Coronation Avenue, Welbourn School
Devon Street East, Methodist Church Hall
Govett Avenue, Kindergarten
Kauri Street, Merriland School
Sackville Street, Fitzroy Primary School
Tukapa Street, Frankley Primary School
Glen Avon, Alberta Road, Public Hall
Hillsborough, Egmont Road, Public Hall
Huirangi, Primary School
Hurworth, Carrington Road, Public Hall
Kaponga, Manaia Road, Primary School
Kapuni, Manaia Road, Primary School
Lepperton, Primary School

Mahoe, Upper Palmer Road (Corner State Highway 3), Primary School
Mangatoki, Eltham Road, Primary School

Mangorei-

Mangorei—
Mangorei Road, Primary School
State Highway 3, Memorial Hall
Matapu, Hastings Road, Primary School
Midhirst, Main Road, Primary School
Norfolk, Norfolk Road, Primary School
Oakura, South Road, Primary School
Oaonui, State Highway 45, Primary School
Omata, Main Road, Primary School
Omata, Main Road, Primary School
Opunake, Gisborne Terrace, Primary School
Otakeho, State Highway 45, Primary School
Pihama, Primary School
Pungarehu, Cape Road, Primary School
Rahotu, State Highway 45, Primary School
Stratford—

Stratford-

Broadway, Courthouse

Hamlet Street, Avon Primary School Regan Street, Methodist Church Hall

Regan Street, Public School Swansea Road, High School Tariki, State Highway 3, Primary School Te Kiri, Eltham-Opunake Road, Primary School Warea, South Road, Primary School Wharehuia, Stanley Road School

*Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District. †Access for the disabled.

TARAWERA

Awakeri, Public School

Edgecumbe-

College Road, Presbyterian Church Hall Main Street, Anglican Church Hall

Galatea, School

Hamurana, Springs Lodge Horohoro, School Kaharoa, School

Kaingaroa, Daniel Street, No. 45, Community Centre Lake Okareka, Okareka Loop Road, Public Hall Lake Rotoma, School

Lynmore—
Iles Road, Primary School
Lewis Road, Scout Hall
Maketu, Public School Mamaku, Primary School Manawahe, School Matahina, School Matata, Public School

Minginui Forest, School

Mourea, Te Takinga Meeting House Murupara-

Murupara—
Miro Drive, Tawhiuau School
Pine Drive, Murupara School
Ngakuru, School
Ngongotaha, School
Ohakuri, Village Hall
Okere Falls, Whangamarino School
Otakiri, School
Otamarakau, School

Owhata-

Brent Road, Owhata Primary School Te Ngae Road, St. Marks Anglican Hall

Paengaroa, School Pongakawa, School Poroporo, Public School Pukehina, School Rangiuru, School Rerewhakaaitu, School

Rotoiti-

Primary School Taurua Marae Hall Rotokawa, School

Rotorua-

Devon Street, St. Chad's Community Centre Malfroy Road, Westbrook School

Ruatahuna, Huiarau Public School Te Matai, School Te Puke, Jellicoe Street, Memorial Hall

Te Ranga, School
Te Teko, School Assembly Hall
Te Whaiti, School
Thornton, Public School
Upper Atiamuri School

Waikite Valley, School Waiohau, School Waipa, Whakarewarewa Forest Headquarters Waiotapu, Benny Bee Tearooms

Whakatane, Marshalls Road, Board Mills Cafeteria *Polling place for the Eastern Maori Electoral District. †Access for the disabled.

TASMAN

Appleby, Public School Atawhai, Clifton Terrace School Bainham, Public Hall Bailliani, Tuble Tall
Brightwater, Public School
Collingwood, Firestation Social Hall
Dovedale, Public School
East Takaka, School Building
Foxhill, Public School Hamama, Mr G. J. Petterson's residence Hira, Public School Hope, Public School Kaiteriteri, Motor Camp Office Korere, Public Hall Lake Rotoiti, Public School
Longford, Mr K. A. James' Residence
Lower Moutere, Public School