Group Polling Places Under the Electoral Act 1956 Appointed

PAUL REEVES, Governor-General

PURSUANT to the Electoral Act 1956, I, The Most Reverend Sir Paul Alfred Reeves, the Governor-General of New Zealand, hereby appoint the following buildings to be group polling places for the specified electoral districts.

SCHEDULE

Ashhurst, School Hall-

Manawatu.

Rangitikei.

Dunedin, Burlington Street (Corner Moray Place), Burns Hall—Dunedin North.
Dunedin West.

St. Kilda.

Southern Maori. Hamilton, Victoria Street, No. 526—

Hamilton East. Hamilton West.

Raglan.

Waikato.

Western Maori.

Hastings, Eastbourne Street West, District Courthouse—Hastings.
Hawkes Bay.

Havelock North, Middle Road, Borough Council Offices-

Hastings.

Hawkes Bay. Lower Hutt, High Street, Hutt Hospital—

Eastern Hutt.

Pencarrow

Southern Maori. Western Hutt.

Lower Hutt, Stevens Grove, District Court— Eastern Hutt.

Pencarrow

Southern Maori. Western Hutt.

Lower Hutt, Wheatley Street, Naenae Public School-

Eastern Hutt.

Pencarrow.

Southern Maori.

Maraekakaho, Kereru Road, Primary School-

Hawkes Bay.

Waikaremoana.

Ngaiotonga, Ngaiotonga School— Bay of Islands. Hobson.

Northern Maori.

Okahu, Mr J. Grant's Garage-

Hobson.

Palmerston North, No. 183-209, Ruahine Street, Terrace End

School-

Palmerston North.

Manawatu.

Western Maori.

Rotorua, Devon Street, St. Chad's Community Centre— Eastern Maori.

Rotorua Tarawera.

Tokomaru, Tokomaru Public School— Horowhenua.

Manawatu.

Tokoroa, Bridge Street, Courthouse-

Eastern Maori.

Matamata.

Tongariro.
Wellington, Cuba Street, Ilott Concert Chamber, Civic Centre—
Island Bay.

Ohariu.

Southern Maori.

Wellington Central.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General this 5th day of August 1987.

STAN RODGER, for Minister of Justice.