Appointment of Members of Cape Rodney to Okakari Point Marine Reserve Management Committee

PURSUANT to section 7 of the Marine Reserve Act 1971, I hereby appoint the following members of the Cape Rodney to Okakari Point Marine Reserve Management Committee.

Gerry Rowan (chairman).

Alan Fowler.

Dr Robert Creese.

Dr Dick Illingworth.

Lal Haddon.

E. Graham Turbott.

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of August 1987.

RUSSELL MARSHALL, Minister of Conservation.

Appointment to Members of Poor Knights Islands Marine Reserve Management Committee

PURSUANT to section 7 of the Marine Reserve Act 1971, I hereby appoint the following members of the Poor Knights Islands Marine Reserve Management Committee.

Gerry Rowan (chairman).

Professor Patricia Berquist.

Dr Robert Creese.

Alan Fowler.

John Going.

Charlie Kake.

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of August 1987.

RUSSELL MARSHALL, Minister of Conservation.

Reappointment of Members of the Canterbury Raspberry Marketing Committee (No. 4168; Ag. 1/53/2/7)

PURSUANT to regulation 14 of the Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1979, I hereby reappoint

Alan Neil Dobson, berryfruit grower of Ashburton

Brian Dudley Garguilo, berryfruit grower of Christchurch

Patrick Charles Robert Harrow, berryfruit grower of Christchurch and

Peter Richard Luxton, berryfruit grower of Christchurch to be members of the Canterbury Raspberry Marketing Committee for a term of 1 year from 1 August 1987.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of August 1987.

COLIN MOYLE, Minister of Agriculture.

Appointment of Deputy Member to the New Zealand Horticulture Export Authority (No. 4169; Ag. 1/53/2/57)

PURSUANT to section 13 of the New Zealand Horticulture Export Authority Act 1987, I hereby appoint

Robert J. Isbister, managing director of Wellington as deputy to Messrs E. J. Long or K. D. Owen (on the nomination of the Horticulture Exporters Council Inc.)

to be a deputy member of the New Zealand Horticulture Export Authority for a term of 2 years from 1 August 1987.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of August 1987.

COLIN MOYLE, Minister of Agriculture.

Appointment of Deputy Members to the New Zealand Horticulture Export Authority (No. 4170; Ag. 1/53/2/57)

PURSUANT to section 13 of the New Zealand Horticulture Export Authority Act 1987, I hereby appoint

Paul Henry Martin Heywood, fruitgrower of Motueka as deputy to P. W. Taylor (on the nomination of the New Zealand Fruitgrowers Federation) Robin Henry Frank Nicholson, chief executive of Wellington as deputy to A. H. Wilcox (on the nomination of the New Zealand Vegetable and Produce Growers' Federation Inc.)

to be deputy members of the New Zealand Horticulture Export Authority for a term of 3 years from 1 August 1987.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of August 1987.

COLIN MOYLE, Minister of Agriculture.

Appointment of Member to the New Zealand Horticulture Export Authority (No. 4171; Ag. 1/53/2/57)

PURSUANT to section 10 of the New Zealand Horticulture Export Authority Act 1987, I hereby appoint

Edward John Long, marketing manager of Auckland (on the nomination of the Horticulture Exporters Council Inc.)

to be a member of the New Zealand Horticulture Export Authority for a term of 2 years from 1 August 1987.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of August 1987.

COLIN MOYLE, Minister of Agriculture.

Appointment of Members to the New Zealand Horticulture Export Authority (No. 4172; Ag. 1/53/2/57)

PURSUANT to section 10 of the New Zealand Horticulture Export Authority Act 1987, I hereby appoint

Peter William Taylor, fruitgrower of Alexandra (on the nomination of the New Zealand Fruitgrowers Federation)

Alan H. Wilcox, J.P., crop farmer of Bombay (on the nomination of the New Zealand Vegetable and Produce Growers' Federation Inc.)

Richard Norman Somerfield, fruitgrower of Tauranga (on the nomination of the New Zealand Berryfruit Growers Federation Inc.)

A. David Goudie, horticultural consultant of Auckland (on the nomination of the New Zealand Nurserymens Association Inc.)

Keith D. Owen, general manager of Auckland (on the nomination of the Horticulture Exporters Council Inc.)

to be members of the New Zealand Horticulture Export Authority for a term of 3 years from 1 August 1987.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of August 1987.

COLIN MOYLE, Minister of Agriculture.

Appointment of Members to the New Zealand Horticulture Export Authority (No. 4173; Ag. 1/53/2/57)

PURSUANT to section 10 of the New Zealand Horticulture Export Authority Act 1987, I hereby appoint

Garth Butler (as chairman),

James Ross McComish and

David Kennedy Pritchard (as members representing the Government)

to be members of the New Zealand Horticulture Export Authority for a term of 3 years from 1 August 1987.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of August 1987.

COLIN MOYLE, Minister of Agriculture.

Reappointment of Member to the Dairy Managers Registration Board (No. 4174; Ag. 1/53/2/8)

PURSUANT to regulation 4 of the Dairy Factory Regulations 1979, I hereby reappoint

David John Menzies, factory manager of Tauranga (on the nomination of the New Zealand Milk Stations Executive Staff Association)

to be a member of the Dairy Managers Registration Board for a term of 2 years from 1 September 1987.

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of August 1987.

COLIN MOYLE, Minister of Agriculture.