

SUPPLEMENT

TO THE

NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

OF

THURSDAY, 10 SEPTEMBER 1987

Published by Authority

WELLINGTON: TUESDAY, 15 SEPTEMBER 1987

Members of the House of Representatives Elected—General Election

PURSUANT to the Electoral Act 1956, I have received returns to the writs issued on 22 July 1987 for the election of members of Parliament to serve in the House of Representatives for the electoral districts hereinafter specified, and by the endorsement on those writs it appears that the under-mentioned persons have been duly elected members for the said electorates, viz:

Albany Ashburton Auckland Central Avon Awarua Bay of Islands Birkenhead Christchurch Central Christchurch North Clevedon Clutha Coromandel Dunedin North Dunedin West East Cape East Coast Bays Eastern Hutt Eden Fendalton Gisborne Glenfield

Donald Charles McKinnon. Jennifer Mary Shipley. Richard William Prebble. Larry Walter Sutherland. Jeffrey James Grant. John McGregor Carter. Jennifer Norah Kirk. Geoffrey Winston Russell Palmer. Michael Kenneth Moore. Warren James Kyd Robert McDowall Gray. Graeme Ernest Lee. Stanley Joseph Rodger. Clive Denby Matthewson. Lowson Anne Fraser. Murray Stuart McCully. Trevor James Young. Richard John Northey. Philip Ralph Burdon. Allan Robert Wallbank. Judith Mary Keall.

Hamilton East Hamilton West Hastings Hawkes Bay Heretaunga Hobson Horowhenua Invercargill Island Bay Kaimai Kaipara Kapiti King Country Lyttelton Manawatu Mangere Manurewa Maramarua Marlborough Matamata Miramar Mt Albert Napier Nelson New Lynn New Plymouth North Shore Ohariu Onehunga Otago Otara

Joseph Gilbert Dillon. Trevor Collin Mallard. David John Butcher. William David Sutton. William Patrick Jeffries. Alan Ross Meurant. Annette Faye King. Robert John Sutherland Munro. Patricia Elizabeth Tennet. Robert Arnold Anderson. Alexander Lockwood Smith. Margaret Kerslake Shields. James Brendan Bolger. Peter Alan Simpson. Peter Alan Simpson. David John Robinson. David Russell Lange. Roger Owen Douglas. William Francis Birch. Douglas Lorimer Kidd. Murray John Finlay Luxton. Pater Nielson Peter Neilson. Helen Elizabeth Clark. Geoffrey Bernard Braybrooke. Philip Tosswill Edmond Woollaston. Jonathan Lucas Hunt. Harry James Duynhoven. George Frederick Gair. Peter Francis Dunne. Frederick Miroslav Gerbic. Warren Ernest Cooper. Colin James Moyle.