Tauhei Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Peter Portegys, Murray Blair Gubb, Richard George Stark, Vince Rappe, Allen Gaddes. Donald John Munns, and Gillmore Robert Bourne.

Tauranga Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Norman Francis Bruning, Sidney George Anderton, James Bernard Taylor, Michael Edward James, D. H. McFetridge, and J. Blythe.

Te Awamutu Bobby Calf Pools Committee-

Mark Keith Cook Robert Thomas Kirkham, Peter Heeringa, Marcus Jemmot Beal,
Gaidyn Clough Flay,
Malcolm Murdoch Macpherson,
Raymond C. Harris,
Huybrecht Poot,
Robert William McKinley,
Allan Bryant Allan Bryant, James William Earwaker, William Hillis Roberts, and William Hamilton Moorhead.

Te Kauwhata-Waerenga Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Patrick Joseph Traynor Dawson, Victor Neil Dwight, James Cottam, Richard Wilson Jnr. Malcolm Buckley, Reginald John Ellmers. John Oakden, and Ray Irving.

Te Kuiti and Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Martin Edward Randle, Ian Robert Wards, Ian Noel Wenn, John Arthur Bluett, Robert Adrian Coote, and David Ian Stewart.

Te Puke Bobby Calf Pool Committee—

Robert James Scott, Roy Selwyn Steiner, Bruce Gordon, Keith Frederick Boyle, Lindsay Ian Marshall, Charles Henry Whitehead, and J. P. Cannell

Toko Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Brian Rex Chainey, David William Boyde, James Andrew Coulton, Thomas Edward Lawrence, Brian John Wilmshurst, Keith Bowhey Roberts, and Arthur Robert Attrill.

Waihi Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Leslie David Rhind, John Alexander Campbell, Theodorus Josephos Blok, Malcolm Ritchie Morrison, John Mullan, and Paul Desmond Crosby.

Waimamaku Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Christopher Augustine Reed, Mervyn Bruce Walter Dove, Ernest Wilkins, Anthony Richard Bray, Paul Stanley Coulter, and Sydney John Rumsey.

Waimate Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee—

Anthony Norman Buist, D. F. Walker, R. G. Watt, James David McCallum, Richard Maurice Meuli, and Caroll John Walsh.

Waimea Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

E. N. Baigent, Alan Field John Carl Heine, Brian Neville Wadsworth, Alan Palmer, and S. Borlass.

Wairarapa Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Alec Harold Deller, Robert Francis Green, Frank Charles Davison, Ernest James Barras, Hector Sanford Palmer, Ian Ross Wither, and John Robert Alexander Weatherstone.

Waitemata Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Joseph Hicks Bawden, William Robert Cross Glen Patrick Jurkovich, Charles Funke, William James Mackay, John Owen Moore, Stephen John Skelton, and Christopher Norman Skelton.

Waiuku Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Roderick Hilton McGregor. Colin Henry Bryant, John Scott Massey, Peter Hugh Sands, James Ian Mackay, Norman Rex Maxwell, and Winston Leslie Walters.

Whangaehu Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Humphrey O'Leary, James Pellew Anderson, Robert Charles Major, Neil Alexander Budge, Bruce Francis Connors, Douglas James Pedley, Max Charles Johnston, and Daniel Anthony O'Leary.

Whangarei Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Richard Beresford Gordon, Robin Peter East, Ernest Eric Jagger, Douglas Wynston Johns, Colin Murray Johnstone, Kevin Michael O'Shea, and Roger Wayne Ogle.

Whangaroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Neil Henry Driver, Morris John Pepper, John Wallace, Daniel Jerebine, Selwyn Victor Driver, Steven Christopher Jerebine, and John Brown Vickers.

Whitford-Manurewa Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

David Ernest Good, Steven Bernard Good, Robert Anthony Fowell, David Robert Fowell, William John Currie, and Edward Keith Davies.

Woodville Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Raymond Leslie Martin, Ian Ashley Judd, Alick Donald de la Haye, David Ralph Last, Malcolm Edgar Brunton, and Stephen John Schofield.

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of August 1987.

COLIN KNOX, Secretary, New Zealand Dairy Board.

Transport Licensing Authority Sitting

PURSUANT to the Transport Act 1962 as amended by the Transport Amendment Act No. 2, 1983, the No. 6 Transport District Licensing Authority (W. O'Brien), gives notice of the receipt of the following applications and will hold a public sitting to receive evidence or