Classification of a Reserve and Declaration That the Reserve be Part of the Grahams Bush Scenic Reserve

PURSUANT to the Reserves Act 1977, and to a delegation from the Minister of Lands, the Assistant Commissioner of Crown Lands hereby classifies the reserve, described in the Schedule hereto, as a scenic reserve, subject to the provisions of section 19 (1) (a) of the Reserves Act 1977, and further, declares the said reserve to form part of the Grahams Bush Scenic Reserve.

SCHEDULE

OTAGO LAND DISTRICT—SILVERPEAKS COUNTY

5.0215 hectares, more or less, being Lots 1 and 2, D.P. 18914, Block VII, North Harbour and Blueskin Survey District. All transfer 665955/3.

Dated at Dunedin this 10th day of February 1987.

J. R. GLEAVE,

Assistant Commissioner of Crown Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. Res. 12/3/21; D.O. 13/53)

3/1

Classification and Naming of a Reserve

PURSUANT to the Reserves Act 1977, and to a delegation from the Minister of Lands, the Assistant Commissioner of Crown Lands hereby classifies the reserve, described in the Schedule hereto, as a local purpose reserve (site for a plunket room) and further, declares that the said reserve shall hereafter be known as the Pine Hill Plunket Rooms

SCHEDULE

OTAGO LAND DISTRICT—DUNEDIN CITY

3071 square metres, more or less, being Lot 134, D.P. 7859, Block X, North Harbour and Blueskin Survey District. Site for community centre by all *Gazette* notice 6784. All certificate of title 368/136.

Dated at Dunedin this 11th day of February 1987.

J. R. GLEAVE,

Assistant Commissioner of Crown Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. Res. 12/44/5; D.O. 8/462)

3/1

Revocation of Appointment to Control and Manage a Reserve

PURSUANT to the Reserves Act 1977, and to a delegation from the Minister of Lands, the Assistant Commissioner of Crown Lands hereby revokes the appointment of the Mount Pleasant School Committee to control and manage the recreation reserve, described in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE

CANTERBURY LAND DISTRICT—CITY OF CHRISTCHURCH

1262 square metres, more or less, being Lot 39, D.P. 22090, situated in Block XVI, Christchurch Survey District. All K747192 (New Zealand Gazette, 1968, page 1563).

Dated at Christchurch this 11th day of February 1987.

B. K. SLY,

Assistant Commissioner of Crown Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. Res. 11/2/24; D.O. 8/3/305)

3/1

Recognised Pre-School Organisations

PURSUANT to section 70B (1) of the Education Act 1964, the Minister of Education hereby declares the non-profit making institutions providing pre-school education and the controlling bodies of non-profit making institutions providing pre-school education specified in the Schedule hereon to be recognised pre-school organisations for the 1987/88 financial year.

SCHEDULE

AUCKLAND EDUCATION BOARD DISTRICT

A'oga Fa'a Samoa Inc. Ararimu Playgroup. Beachhaven Community Creche. Beachlands Community House Creche. Birkdale Community Project. Bream Bay Community Creche and Playgroup.
Clark's Beach Playgroup.
Clendon Park Playgroup.
Edmund Hillary Playgroup.
Friendship House, Hikurangi.
Glen Avon Pre-School.
Kaipara Flats Playgroup.
Kaurilands Nursery School.
Kerikeri Community Kindergarten.
Lynfield Community Church Playgroup.
Mangawhai Pre-School Centre Inc.
Mangere Central Kindergarten.
Mangere Christian Kindergarten.
Manurewa West Independent Kindergarten.
Maraetai Playgroup.
Maromaku Playgroup.
Meadowbank Community House.
Onehunga School Playgroup.
Oratia Playgroup.
Pakuranga Baptist.
Pukekohe North Pre-School Group.
Riverhead Playgroup.
Snell's Beach Playgroup.
South Head Playgroup.
St Andrew's Pre-School Centre.
St Paul's Community Creche.
St Paul's Pre-School, Weymouth.
St Saviour's Playgroup.
Tapora Family Playgroup.
Te Henga Playgroup.
Titirangi Playgroup.
Tomarata Family Playgroup.
Wainui Playgroup.
Wainui Playgroup.
Weymouth Area Playgroup.

HAMILTON EDUCATION BOARD DISTRICT

Broadlands Community Kindergarten.
Christian Pre-School Activities.
Fordlands Playgroup.
Friendship House Playgroup.
Kuaotuna Playgroup.
Lake Okareka Playgroup.
Lake Rotorua.
Mangakino Playgroup.
Mapin Playgroup.
Nawton Playgroup.
Ngutunui-Tihiroa Childcare Centre.
Omaramutu Playgroup.
Opotiki Community Playgroup.
Oropi Playgroup.
Pacific Island Playgroup.
Parawera Pre-School Group.
Pauanui Playschool.
Rau Aroha.
Te Kowhai Community Kindergarten.
Te Pahu Pre-School Group.
Te Rapa Base Pre-School.
Waikawa Bay Playgroup.
Waikino Playgroup.
Whitianga Playgroup.
Whitianga Playgroup.
Woodlands.

TARANAKI EDUCATION BOARD DISTRICT

Alton-Hurleyville Pre-School Group. Bell Block Playgroup Inc. Society. Egmont Village Playgroup. Huiakama. Kohuratahi. Ohura Four Year Old. Otakeho Community Help Scheme. Pihama Playgroup. Pukengahu Playgroup. Ratapiko Playgroup. Tikorangi Playgroup. Uruti Playgroup.

WANGANUI EDUCATION BOARD DISTRICT

Aranui Playgroup.
Awahou Playgroup.
Central Baptist Church Kindergarten and Childcare Centre.
Central Playgroup.
Colyton Pre-School Group.
Kokohuia Playgroup.
Marton Playgroup.
Ngamatapouri Playgroup.
Palmerston North Women's Refuge Trust.
Tangimoana Playgroup.