Christ the King School, Owairaka. St Marks School, Pakuranga. St Patrick's Panmure. St Mary's School, Papakura. Holy Cross School, Papatoetoe. St Mary's School, Papatoetoe. St Mary's School, Pawarenga. St Francis School, Pt. Chevalier. Vermont Street School, Ponsonby. St Joseph's School, Pukekohe. St Michaels School, Remuera. St Ignatius School, St Heliers. St Joseph's School, Takapuna. St Joseph's School, Whangarei. St Mary's School, Whangarei. St Mary's School, Whangarei. Baradene College, Remuera. Carmel College, Mangere East. Liston College, Henderson. Hato Petera College, Northcote. McAuley High School, Otahuhu. Marcellin College, Epsom. Marist Sisters College, Wount Albert. Pompallier College, Takapuna. Sacred Heart College, Glen Innes. St Dominics College, Ponsonby. St Paul's College, Ponsonby. St Peter's College, Ponsonby. St Peter's College, Epsom. St Joseph's School, Waitaruke. Pompallier School, Mairangi Bay. St Anne's School, Manurewa. Mount Carmel School, Manurewa. Mount Carmel School, Mount Albert. St Mary's School, Mount Albert.

- 3. The proprietor of the above-named schools may enter into an agreement with the parents or other persons accepting responsibility for the education of a child at the above-named schools requiring them to pay attendance dues.
- 4. The attendance dues payable in respect of any pupil shall be \$90 per annum in primary schools and \$240 per annum in secondary schools.
- 5. Attendance dues received by the proprietor shall be used for the purpose of paying for such inprovements to, or for such capital works associated with, the buildings and associated facilities of the above-mentioned integrated schools as may be required or approved by the Minister of Education pursuant to section 40 (2) of the Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975, or for meeting debts, mortgages, liens, or other charges associated with any of the land and buildings that constitute the integrated schools.

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of February 1987.

RUSSELL MARSHALL, Minister of Education.

60

Integrated Primary and Secondary Schools in the Archdiocese of Wellington and Diocese of Palmerston North (Attendance Dues) Notice 1987

- 1. This notice shall be cited as the Integrated Primary and Secondary Schools in the Archdiocese of Wellington and Diocese of Palmerston North (Attendance Dues) Notice 1987.
- 2. Pursuant to section 36 of the Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975, the Minister of Education hereby gives notice approving an increase in attendance dues at the following schools:

St Joseph's School, Dannevirke.
St Joseph's School, Eltham.
St Joseph's School, Feilding.
St Mary's School, Foxton.
Reignier School, Foxton.
Reignier School, Greenmeadows.
St Joseph's School, Hastings.
St Mary's School, Hastings.
St Joseph's School, Hastings.
St Joseph's School, Hawera.
St Patrick's School, Inglewood.
St Patrick's School, Kaponga.
Sacred Heart School, Marion.
St Matthew's School, Marton.
St Patricks (River Bend Road) School, Napier.
St Joseph's School, New Plymouth.
St John Bosco's School, New Plymouth.
St Joseph's School, New Plymouth.
St Joseph's School, Opunake.
St Anthony's School, Palmerston North.
St Mary's School, Palmerston North.

Our Lady of Lourdes School, Palmerston North. St Joseph's School, Patea.

```
St Joseph's School, Shannon.
 St Joseph's School, Stratford. St Joseph's School, Taihape.
St Joseph's School, Yaipawa.
St Columba's School, Waipawa.
St Joseph's School, Waipukurau.
St Joseph's School, Wairoa.
St Joseph's School, Waitara.
St Anne's School, Wanganui.
St Dominic's School for Deaf, Feilding.
Marcellin School, Wanganui.
St Mary's School, Wanganui.
St Mary's School, Blenheim.
St Mary's School, Carterton.
St Mary's School, Carterton.
San Antonio School, Eastbourne.
St Teresa's School, Featherston.
St Brendan's School, Heretaunga.
St Joseph's School, Kaikoura.
St Joseph's School, Levin.
Sts Peter & Paul School, Lower Hutt.
St Patrick's School, Masterton.
St Peter Chanel's School, Motueka.
St Bernadette's School, Naenae.
St Joseph's School Nelson
 St Joseph's School, Nelson.
St Peter Chanel's School, Otaki.
  St Patrick's School, Paraparaumu.
  Sacred Heart School, Petone.
 St Joseph's School, Picton.
St Joseph's School, Picton.
St Theresa's School, Plimmerton.
Holy Family School, Porirua.
Sacred Heart School, Reefton.
St Michaels School, Taita.
St Francis Xaviers School, Tawa.
St Pius X School, Titahi Bay.
St Joseph's School, Upper Hutt.
St Matthews School, Wainuiomata.
St Patricks School, Wainuiomata.
St Patricks School, Wainuiomata.
Our Lady of the Rosary School, Waiwhetu.
St Canices School, Westport.
St Bernards School, Brooklyn.
St Francis de Sales School, Island Bay.
 St Brigids School, Johnsonville.
St Teresa's School, Karori.
St Benedicts School, Khandallah.
St Patricks School, Kilbirnie.
Marist-Holy Cross School, Miramar.
St Anne's-Marist School, Newtown.
St Bernards Intermediate School, Lower Hutt.
St Anthonys School, Seatoun.
Sacred Heart School, Thorndon.
Cardinal McKeefry School, Wilton.
Hato Paora College, Feilding.
St Joseph's Maori Girls College, Greenmeadows.
St Johns College, Hastings
 St Teresa's School, Karori.
St Joseph's Maori Girls College, Greer St Johns College, Hastings. Sacred Heart College, Napier. Sacred Heart College, New Plymouth. St Peters College, Palmerston North. St Augustines College, Wanganui. Sacred Heart College, Wanganui. St Bernards College, Lower Hutt.
 Sacred Heart College, Lower Hutt.
Chanel College, Masterton.
Viard College, Porirua.
St Catherines College, Kilbirnie.
```

3. The proprietor of the above-named schools may enter into an agreement with the parents or other persons accepting responsibility for the education of a child at the above-named schools requiring them to pay attendance dues.

St Marys College, Thorndon.

- 4. The attendance dues payable in respect of any pupil shall be \$120 per annum in primary schools and \$270 per annum in secondary schools.
- 5. Attendance dues received by the proprietor shall be used for the purpose of paying for such inprovements to, or for such capital works associated with, the buildings and associated facilities of the above-mentioned integrated schools as may be required or approved by the Minister of Education pursuant to section 40 (2) of the Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975, or for meeting debts, mortgages, liens, or other charges associated with any of the land and buildings that constitute the integrated schools.

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of February 1987.

RUSSELL MARSHALL, Minister of Education.

8:

Notice of Cessation of Appointment of Licensing Authority

PURSUANT to section 7(3) of the Dangerous Goods Act 1974, I hereby declare that the Inglewood District Council will cease to be