#### M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Lieutenant Commander Alan Ross DUDLEY (C16700), Royal New Zealand Navy.

Warrant Officer Class One John Leslie CARRUTHERS (Q555464), Royal New Zealand Infantry Regiment (Territorial Force).

Captain and Quartermaster Graham Robert WAAKA (M580186), Royal New Zealand Corps of Transport.

# THE BRITISH EMPIRE MEDAL (MILITARY DIVISION)

#### B.E.M.

Staff Sergeant (Temporary Warrant Officer Class 2) Derrick Joseph McMILLAN (B47036), Royal New Zealand Infantry Regiment.

Staff Sergeant Patrick Anthony TRACEY (B39147), New Zealand Special Air Service (Territorial Force).

Flight Sergeant Alan Colin McCORD (G84002), Royal New Zealand Air Force.

Flight Sergeant Colin Patrick WAITE (M84398), Royal New Zealand Air Force.

Flight Sergeant Brian Stewart WYNN (L84512), Royal New Zealand Air Force.

## THE ROYAL RED CROSS

#### A.R.R.C.

To be an Ordinary Associate of the Royal Red Cross, Second Class:

Major Rosemary Angela BELL (Q48038), Royal New Zealand Nursing Corps.

### THE AIR FORCE CROSS

#### A.F.C.

Wing Commander Gordon Lennox WOOD (G81495), Royal New Zealand Air Force.

## THE QUEEN'S COMMENDATION FOR VALUABLE SERVICE IN THE AIR

Squadron Leader Craig Owen INCH (W86224), Royal New Zealand Air Force.

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of June 1988.

PAUL CANHAM, Official Secretary, Government House.

170

