Flying Officer G. R. Peacock, Flight Lieutenant, 1 October 1987.

Pilot Officer M. A. Evans, Flying Officer, 13 December 1987.

Pilot Officer A. R. Borcoski, Flying Officer, 20 January 1988.

Pilot Officer M. D. Stoneman, Flying Officer, 20 January 1988.

Pilot Officer G. B. Dunn, Flying Officer, 20 January 1988.

Pilot Officer M. J. Stewart, Flying Officer, 20 January 1988.

#### Extensions

The following officers have been granted an extension to their Cadet Force commissions until dates shown:

Squadron Leader G. A. Church, 31 March 1991.

Squadron Leader J. B. Dewar, 1 March 1991.

Flight Lieutenant A. R. Wilson, 2 February 1991.

Flight Lieutenant E. M. Finlay, 29 April 1991.

Flight Lieutenant D. J. Robertson, 26 September 1990.

Flying Officer A. T. Batchelor, 22 February 1991.

Flying Officer B. S. L. Green, 11 March 1991.

Flying Officer D. A. Wilkin, 20 March 1991.

Flying Officer R. J. Wallace, 16 May 1991.

Flying Officer M. R. Lowen, 1 November 1990.

Pilot Officer M. C. Watson, 21 February 1991.

Pilot Officer M. J. Stewart, 27 February 1991.

Pilot Officer S. K. Ashton, 26 February 1991.

#### Resignations

The following officers have resigned their Cadet Force commissions and are discharged with effect from dates shown:

Squadron Leader D. T. Hunt, 31 December 1987.

Flight Lieutenant D. J. Wright, 22 February 1988.

Flying Officer J. M. Dunn, 11 December 1987.

Flying Officer J. A. Janata 29 February 1988.

Flying Officer R. W. Paine, 16 February 1988.

Pilot Officer K. R. Pittams, 29 February 1988.

#### Relinquishments

Flight Lieutenant C. G. O'Brien relinquishes his appointment as Unit Commander No. 40 (Howick) ATC Squadron with effect 18 February 1988.

Flying Officer S. J. Hobbs relinquishes his appointment as Unit Commander No. 13 (Napier) ATC Squadron with effect 8 February 1988.

Flight Lieutenant W. J. Kendall relinquishes his appointment as Unit Commander No. 65 (Kawerau) ATC Squadron with effect 15 March 1988.

Transfer to/from Supernumerary List

The following officers are transferred from the Supernumerary List with effect from dates shown:

Pilot Officer S. G. W. Elms to No. 18 (Avon) ATC Squadron, 1 February 1988.

Pilot Officer M. S. Tobeck to No. 17 (Christchurch) ATC Squadron. 29 February 1988.

Pilot Officer L. M. McCarthy to No. 1 (Wellington) ATC Squadron, 12 January 1988.

The following officers are transferred to the Supernumerary List with effect from dates shown:

Flight Lieutenant B. J. Mills with effect 1 February 1988.

Flight Lieutenant W. J. Kendall with effect 15 March 1988.

Flying Officer J. M. McAnally with effect 1 February 1988.

Pilot Officer G. D. Rookes with effect 4 May 1988.

Pilot Officer B. A. Jolliffe, transfer to the Supernumerary List is extended to 24 April 1989.

#### Transfers

Squadron Leader J. B. Dewar is transferred from No. 19 (Auckland) ATC Squadron to No. 75 (Arawa) ATC Squadron with effect 29 February 1988.

Flying Officer P. Lamb is transferred from No. 34 (Tokoroa) ATC Squadron to No. 29 (Rotorua) ATC Squadron with effect 11 March 1988.

Pilot Officer M. G. Barr is transferred from No. 5 (Dunedin) ATC Squadron to No. 3 (City of Auckland) ATC Squadron with effect 15 March 1988.

Award of Cadet Force Medal

Squadron Leader C. J. Stratton is awarded a clasp to his Cadet Force Medal with effect 22 May 1988.

#### Amendments

Reference extract *New Zealand Gazette*, Thursday, 15 October 1987, No. 178, page 4715.

Helen Sean Hunt with seniority 6 April 1987 and effect from 31 March 1987.

Amend to read:

Helen Jean Hunt.

Reference extract *New Zealand Gazette*, Thursday, 24 March 1983, No. 39, page 850.

Sub Lieutenant Errol James Thompson is compulsorily retired with effect  $27 \cdot \text{January } 1983$ .

Amend to read:

Sub Lieutenant Errol James Thompson resigns his Cadet Force commission at own request and is discharged with effect 27 January 1983.

Reference extract New Zealand Gazette, Thursday, 26 February 1987, No. 27, page 953.

The following are appointed to Cadet Force commissions in the rank of Ensign on probation with seniority and effect from date shown.

Brent William Porter, 29 August 1986.

Amend to read:

Brent William Porter, 3 November 1986.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of June 1988.

R. J. TIZARD, Minister of Defence.

210

## **Education**

# Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975

### Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975

Pursuant to section 10 of the Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975, notice is hereby given that an integration agreement has been signed between the Assistant Secretary Administration and the proprietor of the following school:

De La Salle College, Mangere East.

The said supplementary integration agreement came into effect on 6 June 1988. Copies of the supplementary integration agreement are available for inspection without charge by any member of the public at the Department of Education, Head Office, National Mutual Building, Featherston Street, Wellington, and at regional offices.