1

(b) On any New Year's Eve. The hour of closing shall be 00.30 o'clock in the morning of New Year's Day.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of September 1988.

D. OUGHTON, Secretary for Justice.

(Adm. 2/72/5)

Small Claims Tribunal Act 1976

Appointment of Small Claims Tribunal Referee

Pursuant to section 7 of the Small Claims Tribunal Act 1976, His Excellency the Administrator of the Government has been pleased to appoint:

Christopher John Thomson of Masterton

to be a referee to exercise the jurisdiction of the Small Claims Tribunal for a term of $\bf 3$ years on and from the date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of September 1988.

GEOFFREY PALMER, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/90/21) go10764

Labour

ACCESS Training Scheme Act 1988

Establishment of Regional Employment and Access Councils

Pursuant to section 7 of the ACCESS Training Scheme Act 1988, I, Philip Bruce Goff, Minister of Employment hereby establish the Regional Employment and ACCESS Councils specified in the left hand column, and appoint each council in respect of the region described in that Schedule (attached) which is listed in the right hand column opposite the council's name.

Council	Schedule Describing Region
Northland	Α
Auckland/Takapuna	В
Manukau	С
Waikato-Thames Valley	Ď
Bay of Plenty	Ē
East Coast	F
Tongariro	G
Hawke's Bay	H
Taranaki	ī
Wanganui	j
Manawatu	ĸ
Horowhenua	i. L
Wairarapa	M
Wellington	N
Nelson Bays	Ö
Marlborough	P .
Canterbury	Q
Aorangi	Ř
Otago	s S
Southland	Ť
West Coast	ບໍ່
West Coast	U

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of September 1988.

P. B. GOFF, Minister of Employment.

Regional Employment and Access Council Regions SCHEDULE A

Northland

All that area comprising the territorial authority districts of:

Bay of Islands County.

Hikurangi Town Districts.

Hobson County.

Hokianga County.

Kaikohe Borough.

Kaitaia Borough.

Mangonui County.

Otamatea County.

Whangarei City.

Whangarei County.

Whangaroa County.

Dargaville Borough.

SCHEDULE B

Auckland - Takapuna

All that area comprising Browns Island (Motukorea Island) and the territorial authority districts of:

Auckland City.

Birkenhead City.

Devonport Borough.

Ellerslie Borough.

East Coast Bays City.

Glen Eden Borough.

Great Barrier Island County.

Helensville Borough.

Henderson Borough.

Mount Albert City.

Mount Eden Borough.

Mount Roskill Borough.

New Lynn Borough.

Newmarket Borough.

Northcote Borough.

Onehunga Borough.

One Tree Hill Borough.

Rodney County.

Takapuna City.

Waiheke County.

Waitemata City.

Part Tamaki City (formerly the District of Mount Wellington Borough).

SCHEDULE C

Manukau

All that area comprising the territorial authority districts of:

Franklin County.

Howick Borough.

Manukau City.

Papakura City.

Papatoetoe City.

Pukekohe Borough.

Tuakau Borough.

Waiuku Borough.

Part Tamaki City (formerly the District of Otahuhu Borough).

SCHEDULE D

Waikato - Thames Valley

All that area comprising the territorial authority districts of:

Cambridge Borough.

Hamilton City.

Hauraki Plains County.