Huntly Borough.

Matamata Borough.

Part Matamata County (excluding Maungaiti Riding).

Morrinsville Borough.

Ngaruawahia Borough.

Ohinemuri County.

Otorohanga District.

Paeroa Borough.

Piako County.

Putaruru Borough.

Raglan County.

Thames - Coromandel District.

Te Aroha Borough.

Te Awamutu Borough.

Waihi Borough.

Waikato County.

Waipa County.

Waitomo District.

SCHEDULE E

Bay of Plenty

All that area comprising the territorial authority districts of:

Kawerau Borough.

Mount Maunganui Borough.

Murupara Borough.

Opotiki District.

Rotorua District.

Tauranga City.

Tauranga County.

Te Puke Borough.

Whakatane District.

SCHEDULE F

East Coast

All that area comprising the territorial authority districts of:

Cook County.

Gisborne City.

Waikohu County.

Waiapu County.

SCHEDULE G

Tongariro

All that area comprising the territorial authority districts of:

Taumarunui Borough.

Taumarunui County.

Taupo Borough.

Taupo County.

Part Matamata County (Maungaiti Riding only).

Tokoroa Borough.

SCHEDULE H

Hawke's Bay

All that area comprising the territorial authority districts of:

Hastings City.

Havelock North Borough.

Hawke's Bay County.

Napier City.

Waipawa District.

Waipukurau District.

Wairoa District.

SCHEDULE I

Taranaki

All that area comprising the territorial authority districts of:

Clifton County.

Egmont County.

Eltham District.

Hawera District.

Ingelwood District.

New Plymouth City.

Stratford Borough.

Stratford County.

Waimate Plains District.

North Taranaki District.

SCHEDULE J

Wanganui

All that area comprising the territorial authority districts of:

Marton Borough.

Patea District.

Rangitikei County.

Taihape Borough.

Waimarino District.

Wanganui City.

Wanganui County.

SCHEDULE K

Manawatu

All that area comprising the territorial authority districts of:

Dannevirke District.

Feilding Borough.

Foxton Borough.

Kiwitea County.

Part Manawatu District (excluding the 'Southern Ward' of the former Manawatu County).

Oroua County.

Pahiatua Borough.

Pahiatua County.

Palmerston North City.

Pohangina County.

Woodville District.

SCHEDULE L

Horowhenua

All that area comprising the territorial authority districts of:

Foxton Borough.

Part Horowhenua County (north of Waikanae River).

Part Kapiti Borough (north of Waikanae River).

Levin Borough.

Otaki Borough.

Part Manawatu District (the 'Southern Ward' of the former Manawatu County).

SCHEDULE M

Wairarapa

All that area comprising the territorial authority districts of:

Carterton Borough.

Eketahuna County.

Featherston Borough.