### **29 SEPTEMBER**

## NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Featherston County. Greytown Borough. Martinborough Borough. Masterton Borough. Masterton County. Wairarapa South County.

# SCHEDULE N

# Wellington

All that area comprising the territorial authority districts of: Eastbourne Borough. Part Kapiti Borough (south of Waikanae River). Lower Hutt City. Hutt County. Part Horowhenua County (south of Waikanae River). Petone Borough. Porirua City. Tawa Borough. Upper Hutt City. Wellington City. SCHEDULE O

# Nelson Bays

All that area comprising the territorial authority districts of: Golden Bay County. Motueka Borough. Nelson City. Richmond Borough. Waimea County.

### SCHEDULE P

#### Marlborough

All that area comprising the territorial authority districts of: Blenheim Borough.
Kaikoura County.
Marlborough County.
Picton Borough.
SCHEDULE Q

#### Canterbury

All that area comprising the territorial authority districts of: Akaroa County. Amuri County. Chatham Islands County. Cheviot County. Christchurch City. Ellesmere County. Eyre County. Heathcote County. Hurunui County. Kaiapoi Borough. Lyttelton Borough. Malvern County. Mount Herbert County. Oxford County. Paparua County. Rangiora District. Riccarton Borough.

Waimairi District.

Wairewa County. SCHEDULE R Aorangi All that area comprising the territorial authority districts of: Ashburton Borough. Ashburton County. Geraldine Borough. Mackenzie County. Strathallan County. Temuka Borough. Timaru City. Waimate Borough. Waimate County. SCHEDULE S Otago All that area comprising the territorial authority districts of: Alexandra Borough. Arrowtown Borough. Balclutha Borough. Bruce District. Part Clutha County (excluding Glenkenich and Waipahi Ridings). Cromwell Borough. Dunedin City. Green Island Borough. Lawrence Borough. Maniototo County. Mosgiel Borough. Naseby Borough. Oamaru Borough. Port Chalmers Borough. Queenstown - Lakes District. Roxburgh Borough. St Kilda Borough. Silverpeaks County. Part Tuapeka County (excluding Tapanui and Crookston Ridings). Vincent County. Waihemo County. Waitaki County. SCHEDULE T Southland All that area comprising the territorial authority districts of: Bluff Borough. Gore Borough.

Invercargill City.

Mataura Borough.

Southland County.

Stewart Island County.

Wallace County.

Winton Borough.

Tapanui Borough.

Part Tuapeka County (Tapanui and Crookston Ridings). Part Clutha County (Glenkenich and Waipahi Ridings).