Director (Accruals).

Director (Field Operations).

Director (EDP Services).

Director (Finance).

Centre Manager (EDP Centre).

Regional Offices, Northern, Waikato, Central, Southern

Regional Controller.

Regional Management Support Officer.

Controller (Investigations).

Regional Solicitor.

Auckland

District Commissioner.

Assistant District Commissioner (Compliance).

Assistant District Commissioner (Operations).

Executive Officer (Services).

Chief Examiner (Non-Individuals).

Manager (Taxpayers Services).

Blenheim

District Commissioner.

Executive Officer (Services).

Manager (Operations).

Manager (Compliance).

Christchurch Cashel

District Commissioner.

Assistant District Commissioner (Compliance).

Assistant District Commissioner (Operations).

Executive Officer (Services).

Chief Examiner (Non-Individuals).

Manager (Taxpayer Services).

Christchurch Square

District Commissioner.

Assistant District Commissioner (Compliance).

Assistant District Commissioner (Operations).

Executive Officer (Services).

Chief Examiner (Non-Individuals/Duties Counter).

Manager (Taxpayer Services).

Dunedin

District Commissioner.

Assistant District Commissioner (Compliance).

Assistant District Commissioner (Operations).

Executive Officer (Services).

Chief Examiner (Non-Individuals).

Manager (Taxpayer Services).

Gisborne

District Commissioner.

Assistant District Commissioner (Operations).

Chief Examiner (Compliance).

Executive Officer (Services).

Chief Examiner (GST, FBT, EVA).

Manager (Operations).

Greymouth

District Commissioner.

Executive Officer (Services).

Manager (Compliance).

Manager (Operations).

Hamilton

District Commissioner.

Assistant District Commissioner (Compliance).

Assistant District Commissioner (Operations).

Executive Officer (Services).

Chief Examiner (Non-Individuals).

Manager (Taxpayer Services).

Henderson

District Commissioner.

Assistant District Commissioner (Compliance).

Assistant District Commissioner (Operations).

Executive Officer (Services).

Chief Examiner (Non-Individuals).

Manager (Taxpayer Services).

Invercargill

District Commissioner.

Assistant District Commissioner (Compliance).

Assistant District Commissioner (Operations).

Executive Officer (Services).

Chief Examiner (Non-Individuals).

Manager (Taxpayer Services).

Lower Hutt

District Commissioner.

Assistant District Commissioner (Compliance).

Assistant District Commissioner (Operations).

Executive Officer (Services).

Chief Examiner (Non-Individuals).

Manager (Taxpayer Services).

Manukau

District Commissioner.

Assistant District Commissioner (Compliance).

Assistant District Commissioner (Operations).

Executive Officer (Services).

Chief Examiner (Non-Individuals).

Manager (Taxpayer Services).

Masterton

District Commissioner.

Assistant District Commissioner (Compliance).

Assistant District Commissioner (Operations).

Executive Officer (Services).

Chief Examiner (Non-Individuals).

Manager (Taxpayer Services).

Napier

District Commissioner.

Assistant District Commissioner (Compliance).

Assistant District Commissioner (Operations).

Executive Officer (Services).

Chief Examiner (Non-Individuals).

Manager (Taxpayer Services).

Nelson

District Commissioner.

Assistant District Commissioner (Operations).

Executive Officer (Services).

Chief Examiner (Compliance).

Chief Examiner (GST, FBT, EVA).