18 FEBRUARY

Pauanui Playschool.

Pukete Playgroup.

Rotoma Pre-school.

St Lukes Pacific Island Playgroup.

Taupo Playgroup.

Te Kowhai Community Kindergarten Inc.

Te Pahu Pre-school Group.

Te Punanga O Te Reo.

Te Rapa Base Pre-school Centre.

Tongan Society Pre-school.

Upper Atiamuri Playgroup.

Waikawau Bay Playgroup.

Waikino Playgroup.

Wall Street Playgroup.

Whitianga Playgroup.

Taranaki Education Board District

Alton-Hurleyville Pre-school Group.

Bell Block Playgroup Society Incorporated.

Egmont Village Playgroup.

Eltham Community Playgroup.

Huiakama Playgroup.

Norfolk Playgroup.

Oaonui Playgroup.

Ohura 4-year-old Group.

Otakeho Community Help Scheme.

Otunui Playgroup.

Pihama Playgroup.

Pukengahu Playgroup.

Ratapiko Playgroup.

Tokirima Playgroup.

Uruti Playgroup.

Wanganui Education Board District

Aranui Playgroup.

Awahou Playgroup.

Central Playgroup.

Colyton Pre-school.

E.F.K.S. Aoga Fa'ataitai.

Foxton Beach Playgroup.

Gonville Community Playgroup.

Kokohuia Playgroup.

Marton Playgroup.

Ngamatapouri Playgroup.

Palmerston North Plunket Society—Family/Karitane Unit.

Palmerston North Women's Refuge Collective Trust.

Samoa A Taeao Community.

Tiri Playgroup.

Wanganui Central Baptist Kindergarten.

Hawke's Bay Education Board District

Aoga Fa'ataitai Ganana Samoa.

Greenmeadows.

Kaiti Plunket Group.

Makauri Pre-school.

Ngatapa Playgroup.

Ormond Pre-school Group.

Paikea (Whangara).

Waitahora/Motea Family Playgroup.

Wellington Education Board District

Akitio Playgroup.

Alfredton Playgroup.

Homewood Playgroup.

Ihuraua Playgroup.

Kahutara Playgroup.

Ngaturi Playgroup.

P.A.C.I.F.I.C.A. Incorporated.

Pahiatua Community Playgroup.

Pahiatua Playgroup.

Pauahatanui Playgroup.

Poroutawhao Pre-school Group.

Tiraumea Playgroup.

Tokelau Pre-school Group.

Wainuioru Playgroup.

Western Lake Playgroup.

Nelson Education Board District

Barrytown/Punakaiki Playgroup.

French Pass Playgroup.

Haast Playgroup.

Inangahua Junction Playgroup.

Lake Rotoiti Playgroup.

Maruia Playgroup.

Ngatimoti Playgroup.

Onekaka Playgroup.

Stoke Playgroup.

Tahunanui Playgroup.

Tui Community Kindergarten.

Upper Moutere Playgroup.

Victory Playgroup.

Women's Refuge, Nelson.

Canterbury Education Board District

Au Taumafai a Fanau Kerisiano Language Nest.

Clandeboye Playgroup.

Coldstream Pre-school Centre.

Duvauchelle Playgroup.

Fairleigh Kindergarten Inc.

Laghmor/Westerfield Playgroup.

Lake Coleridge Playgroup.

Lake Tekapo Pre-school Centre.

Mapusaga Language Nest.

Pleasant Valley Playgroup.

Rotherham Playgroup.

Scargill Motunau Playgroup.

Swannanoa Playgroup.

Winchester Playgroup.

Windwhistle Playgroup.

Otago Education Board District

Dunedin Parents Centre Playgroup.

East Taieri Pre-school.

Hawea Playgroup.

Kurow Pre-school Inc.

Lee Stream Playgroup.

Omarama Pre-school Playgroup.