4 MARCH

1

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of February 1988. GEOFFREY PALMER, Minister of Justice. go2220

Criminal Justice Act 1985

Dunedin Criminal Justice Advisory Council—Appointment of Members

Pursuant to section 134(1) (b) and (c) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, the Minister of Justice has been pleased to appoint

Warwick Francis Duell, probation officer of Dunedin, and

Gregory Patrick Price, prison superintendent of Dunedin

to be members of the Dunedin Criminal Justice Advisory Council for terms of 3 years on and from the date hereof. Dated at Wellington this 16th day of February 1988.

D. OUGHTON, Secretary for Justice.

(Adm. 3/84/6)

go2212

Gisborne Criminal Justice Advisory Council—Appointment of Members

Pursuant to section 134 (1) (b) and (c) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, the Minister of Justice has been pleased to appoint

Warren Robert Morgan, probation officer of Gisborne, and John Purcell, prison superintendent of Napier

to be members of the Gisborne Criminal Justice Advisory Council for terms of 3 years on and from the date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of February 1988.

D. OUGHTON, Secretary for Justice.

(Adm. 3/84/3) go2213

Invercargill Criminal Justice Advisory Council—Appointment of Members

Pursuant to section 134 (1) (b) and (c) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, the Minister of Justice has been pleased to appoint

- Richard Alexander Lamb, probation officer of Invercargill, and
- Francis Joseph Blake, superintendent of the Invercargill Youth Institution

to be members of the Invercargill Criminal Justice Advisory Council for terms of 3 years on and from the date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of February 1988.

D. OUGHTON, Secretary for Justice.

(Adm. 3/84/7) go2214

New Plymouth Criminal Justice Advisory Council—Appointment of Members

Pursuant to section 134 (1) (b) and (c) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, the Minister of Justice has been pleased to appoint

- Peter Francis Murray, probation officer of New Plymouth, and
- Hugh Alexander White, prison superindent of New Plymouth

to be members of the New Plymouth Criminal Justice Advisory Council for terms of 3 years on and from the date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of February 1988.

D. OUGHTON, Secretary for Justice.

(Adm. 3/84/4) go2215

Wellington Criminal Justice Advisory Council—Appointment of Members

Pursuant to section 134 (1) (b) and (c) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, the Minister of Justice has been pleased to appoint

Bernard Jervis, probation officer of Wellington, and

Henricus Andrianus Lelieveld, prison superintendent of Wellington

to be members of the Wellington Criminal Justice Advisory Council for terms of 3 years on and from the date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of February 1988.

D. OUGHTON, Secretary for Justice. (Adm. 3/84/5) go2216

Dunedin Criminal Justice Advisory Council—Appointment of Members

Pursuant to section 134 (1) (d) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, the Minister of Justice has been pleased to appoint

Alexandra May Douglas Pars, field officer of Karitane Otago,

Margaret Jenny Bunce, psychologist of Dunedin,

Elizabeth Merle Duncan, Justice of the Peace of Dunedin, Robert Scott Mills, dean of Dunedin,

Emma Potiki Grooby-Phillips, Justice of the Peace of Dunedin, and

Patricia Kaye Mark, Justice of the Peace of Dunedin

to be members of the Dunedin Criminal Justice Advisory Council for terms of 3 years on and from the date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of February 1988.

D. OUGHTON, Secretary for Justice. (Adm. 3/84/6) go2217

Wellington Criminal Justice Advisory Council Appointment of Members

Pursuant to section 134(1)(d) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, the Minister of Justice has been pleased to appoint

Judith Margaret Tasker, teacher of Lower Hutt,

- Teresea Louise Kingi Pars, field worker of Wainuiomata, Margaret Gillian Powell, barrister and solicitor of Wellington,
- Patrick Graham Millen, Justice of the Peace of Wellington, Talfaeafe Aaone Malifa-Poutoa, Justice of the Peace of Lower Hutt,

Robert John Nankivell, director of Lower Hutt, and Barbara Mary Hager, tutor of Levin

to be members of the Wellington Criminal Justice Advisory Council for terms of 3 years on and from the date hereof. Dated at Wellington this 16th day of February 1988.

D. OUGHTON, Secretary for Justice.

(Adm. 3/84/5)

go2234

New Plymouth Criminal Justice Advisory Council Appointment of Members

Pursuant to section 134 (1) (d) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, the Minister of Justice has been pleased to appoint

- Susan Wendy Hughes, barrister and solicitor of New Plymouth,
- Nikorima Pirikahu, liaison officer of Hawera,
- Thelma Claire Powell Pars, field officer of New Plymouth,
- Te Karere O Te Mangai Whiu, retired of Stratford,