Second Lieutenant M. E. Loveridge, 8 December 1987.

Second Lieutenant D. O. Horner, 17 May 1987.

Second Lieutenant N. R. Anderson, 17 May 1987.

Air Training Corps

Appointments

The following are appointed to Cadet Force commissions in the rank of Pilot Officer with seniority and effect from dates shown:

Flying Officer Geoffrey Keith Hogan, with seniority 18 February 1987, and effect from 18 August 1987.

Pilot Officer Christine Anne Ross, with seniority 11 September 1987, and effect from 3 September 1987.

Pilot Officer David Clement Lampen-Smith, with effect 11 September 1987.

Pilot Officer Raewyn Anne Smith, with effect 11 September 1987.

Pilot Officer Karen Margaret Green, with effect 11 September 1987.

Flying Officer G. A. Joseph is appointed Unit Commander of No. 29 (Rotorua) ATC Squadron with effect 1 February 1988.

Flight Lieutenant G. B. Milne is appointed Unit Commander of No. 12 (Invercargill) ATC Squadron with effect 16 December 1987.

Flight Lieutenant D. I. Simpson is appointed Unit Commander of No. 6 (North Shore) ATC Squadron with effect 14 December 1987.

Flight Lieutenant L. L. L. Papalii is appointed Unit Commander of No. 19 (Auckland) ATC Squadron with effect 28 September 1987.

Flight Lieutenant M. A. Kidd is appointed Unit Commander of No. 34 (Tokoroa) ATC Squadron with effect 27 February 1987.

Promotions

The following officers are promoted to the rank and with seniority from dates shown:

Flight Lieutenant B. F. Wilkinson, to Squadron Leader, 17 November 1987.

Flight Lieutenant T. C. Walsh, to Squadron Leader, 11 August 1987.

Flying Officer M. R. Lowen, to Flight Lieutenant, 1 November 1987.

Flying Officer F. Sharman, to Flight Lieutenant, 25 November 1987.

Flying Officer D. L. Fellows, to Flight Lieutenant, 25 November 1987.

Flying Officer I. F. Paterson, to Flight Lieutenant, 10 September 1987.

Flying Officer G. B. Milne, to Flight Lieutenant, 8 September 1987.

Flying Officer C. B. Lewis, to Flight Lieutenant, 8 September 1987.

Pilot Officer D. I. Hunter, to Flying Officer, 5 December 1987.

Pilot Officer W. G. Salt, to Flying Officer, 23 November 1987.

Pilot Officer D. Lamb, to Flying Officer, 10 October 1987.

Pilot Officer M. C. MacKenzie, to Flying Officer, 10 October 1987.

Pilot Officer P. L. A. Kitto, to Flying Officer, 24 September 1987.

Pilot Officer D. J. Lawrence, to Flying Officer, 22 January 1987.

Extensions

The following officers have been granted an extension to their Cadet Force commissions until dates shown:

Squadron Leader N. D. Mouat, 1 November 1990.

Squadron Leader C. H. Quirk, 8 September 1990.

Flight Lieutenant C. H. Bennetts, 17 September 1990.

Flight Lieutenant W. J. Kendall, 3 August 1990.

Flying Lieutenant R. J. Warrington, 8 July 1990.

Flight Lieutenant C. B. Lewis, 1 July 1990.

Flying Officer A. James, 13 December 1990.

Flying Officer P. A. Ray, 9 November 1990.

Flying Officer I. F. Paterson, 10 September 1990.

Flying Officer L. T. Warnock, 13 August 1990.

Flying Officer P. J. Brownlie, 6 March 1990.

Flying Officer I. M. Topham, 22 January 1990.

Flying Officer W. W. Witehira, 24 August 1988.

Pilot Officer D. J. Lawrence, 22 January 1991.

Pilot Officer N. E. Brenssell, 31 October 1990.

Pilot Officer T. C. Greig, 3 September 1990.

Pilot Officer R. W. Hayward, 15 December 1988.

Retirement

Pilot Officer D. P. King is discharged and his commission is terminated with effect from 31 May 1986.

Resignations

The following officers have resigned their Cadet Force commissions and are discharged with effect from dates shown:

Flying Officer L. M. Mumford, 5 October 1987.

Flying Officer M. V. M. Johnston, 2 September 1987.

Pilot Officer M. M. Nuku, 1 January 1988.

Pilot Officer G. Lassing, 16 November 1987.

Pilot Officer T. K. Scott, 17 September 1987.

Pilot Officer S. M. Yarrow, 2 September 1987.

Pilot Officer W. R. Yarrow, 2 September 1987.

Transfers to/from the Supernumerary List

Flight Lieutenant G. S. Jones is transferred to the Supernumerary List with effect from 16 September 1987.

Flying Officer K. M. O'Shannessy is transferred to the Supernumerary List with effect 8 December 1987.

Flying Officer D. C. Baker is transferred to the Supernumerary List with effect 1 December 1987.

Pilot Officer R. J. Leach is transferred to the Supernumerary List with effect 17 August 1987.

Pilot Officer L. M. McCarthy is transferred to the Supernumerary List with effect 4 February 1987.

Transfers

Squadron Leader P. J. Boyd is transferred from No. 6 (North Shore) ATC Squadron to Co-Ord Auckland with effect from 31 December 1987.

Flying Officer P. A. Ray is transferred from No. 17 (Christchurch) ATC Squadron to No. 12 (Invercargill) ATC Squadron with effect 6 October 1987.

Flying Officer P. W. France is transferred from No. 41 (Kapi-Mana) ATC Squadron to No. 1 (Wellington) ATC Squadron with effect 15 September 1987.

Flying Officer G. N. Hilton is transferred from No. 12 (Invercargill) ATC Squadron to No. 1 (Wellington) ATC Squadron with effect 15 September 1987.