Dixon, Paul Taylor, 15 Morgan Street, Methven.

Downing, Edward John, 158 The Esplanade, Island Bay, Wellington.

de Thierry, Henry Albert, Keith Road, Waerenga, Te Kauwhata.

Fleming, Jocelyn Alaire, "Waipuke" Pukekawa R.D. 1, Tuakau.

Forsdyke, Noeline Mary, Whatuwhiwhi Road, R.D., Tokerau Beach via Kaitaia.

Fowler, Gary William, R.D. 3, Highway 29, Matamata.

Fryer, Maureen Fay, 11 Bannerman Road, Mount Albert, Auckland 3.

Gargiulo, Ann Beverley, 63 Stanleys Road, Harewood, Christchurch 5.

Gibbons, Colin Geoffrey, 20 Paris Place, Birkenhead, Auckland.

Gilberthorpe, John Charles, Flat 2/9 Wye Street, Island Bay, Wellington.

Gordon, Andrew Wallace, 22 Hillcrest Road, Raumati

Harland, Margaret, 22 Tuku Street, Taumarunui.

Harrison, Keith McMillan, 17A Turere Place, Wanganui.

Hutchison, John Stewart, Tara Hill Road, Waihaorunga, R.D. 7 Waimate, South Canterbury.

Hyde, Graeme Wilfred, 37 Aniseed Grove, Upper Hutt.

Iggo, Dennis Kelvin, 17 Finsbury Street, Christchurch 4.

Kennedy, Colin George, 6 Cairns Street, Rongotai, Wellington 3.

Lane, Robert Kelly, 11 Protea Street, Maungaraki, Lower Hutt.

Lang, Joan Marie, 28 Mount View Drive, Rotorua.

Lewins, Sandra Danira, 64 Douglas McLean Avenue, Napier.

Lucas, Charles Henry, 53 State Highway 6, Harihari, South Westland.

Maguire, Jenny May, 52 Asquith Avenue, Auckland 3.

McSkimming, Sam Hector, Patearoa, Central Otago.

Menefy, Leo Leslie, 57 Rangaroa Road, Taumarunui.

Meredith, Ronald Cedric, 244 Hepburn Road, Glendene, Auckland 8.

Mikkelsen, Linda May, 79 St Andrews Road, Plimmerton.

Miles, Leith Fennor, 27 Fairfield Road, Hawera, Taranaki.

Millard, Margaret Mary, Bainesse R.D. 7, Palmerston North.

Moore, Rachael Ann, 72 Waerenga Road, Otaki.

Moorehouse, Ruth Ann, 39 Gracefield Avenue, Christchurch 1.

Morel, Leon Gustav, 165 Innes Road, Christchurch 5.

Motus, Ariadna Diana, 7 Calgarry Avenue, Wellington 1.

Nairn, William Clydesdale, 102 Clyde Street, Island Bay, Wellington 2.

Nicholl, Myra (Rae), 68 Winston Street, Chartwell, Wellington 4.

Paterson, Madeleine June, 290 Riverside Drive, Waterloo, Lower Hutt.

Redway, Murray Garrett, 9 Cavendish Road, Christchurch 5.

Richardson, John Charles, 119 Shakespeare Street, Greymouth.

Robinson, Caryl-Louise, 48 Witham Street, Island Bay, Wellington.

Sampson, Gerard Dennis Clayton, 43 Havelock Road, Ngaruawahia.

Satterthwaite, Deirdre Jane, 51 Knightsbridge Drive, Forrest Hill, Auckland 10.

Sharp, Sandra Gaye, 33 St Andrews Square, Christchurch 5

Sharp, Barrie David, 1/1230 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt.

Simons, James Edward, 2 Paraone Street, Taumarunui.

Stuart, Robert Bruce, 10 Lynmore Avenue, Rotorua.

Sutton, Dulcie Mildred, 65 Weraroa Road, Levin.

Tirikatene, Keta Lorraine Puti, 13 Mahoe Street, Linden.

Tracey, Sally Ula, 4 Hollingbrigg Place, Manurewa, Auckland.

Turner, Verne Rose, 87 Discovery Drive, Whitby.

Williams, Richard Ernest, 21 Selwyn Terrace, Thorndon, Wellington 1.

Wilson, Isobel Anne, Grant Road, Otatara No. 9 R.D., Invercargill.

Wilson, Audrey Estelle, "Adnamira", Alfriston Heights Mill Road, Manurewa.

Winch, Lois Elaine, 15B Long Street, Waiake, Torbay, Auckland.

Wotherspoon, Tracey Heather, 12 Maybeck Road, Mount Albert, Auckland.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of March 1988.

GEOFFREY PALMER, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/17/9 (1))

go3075

## **Land Valuation Proceedings Act 1948**

## Wellington Land Valuation Tribunal No. 1 Reappointment of Deputy Member

Pursuant to section 19 of the Land Valuation Proceedings Act 1948, as substituted by section 2 of the Land Valuation Proceedings Amendment Act 1977, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint

Charles Harry Croker, farmer of Longbush

to be a deputy member of the Wellington Land Valuation Tribunal No. 1 for a further term of 6 years on and from the 10th day of March 1988.

Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of March 1988.

GEOFFREY PALMER, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/18/2/14)

go3089

## Appointment of Chairman of Southland Land Valuation Tribunal

His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint pursuant to section 19 of the Land Valuation Proceedings Act 1948, as substituted by section 2 of the Land Valuation Proceedings Amendment Act 1977

Michael Richard Dexter Guest, District Court Judge of Invercargill

to be a member and Chairman of the Southland Land Valuation Tribunal *vice* Alexander James Twaddle, District Court Judge.