Lieutenant Colonel James Roland McGREGOR (T623133), Royal New Zealand Infantry Regiment (Territorial Force).

Group Captain Donald William PAWSON, A.F.C (C784670) Royal New Zealand Air Force.

Group Captain Peter James HUGHAN (Q74948), Royal New Zealand Air Force.

M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Warrant Officer Kenneth William LAST-HARRIS (N19539), Royal New Zaeland Navy.

Major Jessie Muriel Mary GUNN (R44589), Royal New Zealand Corps of Transport.

Warrant Officer Class One Denis John KING (D804520) Royal New Zealand Infantry Regiment. Warrant Officer Cedric Crosse SEATTER (R83068) Royal New Zealand Air Force.

THE BRITISH EMPIRE MEDAL (MILITARY DIVISION)

B.E.M.

Chief Petty Officer Kenneth John COOK (T20648) Royal New Zealand Navy.

Staff Sergeant Matekino Pop SHELFORD (U46892) Corps of Royal New Zealand Engineers.

Flight Sergeant Dennis William KELLAND (C83446) Royal New Zealand Air Force.

Dated at Wellington this 31st day of December 1987. PAUL CANHAM, Official Secretary, Government House.

170

